24 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

EPF Acc 3 withdrawal moneh already in my bank acco

kepocommentator
post May 15 2024, 09:25 AM

15 posts

Getting a bit worried.

My phone number was outdated, so went to the kiosk to update my number, and also applied for transfer to Account 3. This was Monday 13 May, 8.30am.

Everyone on this forum seems to be approved within 24 hours, but now it is 48 hours later, and still haven't got the message saying transfer to Account 3 is approved.

Is anyone else in the same boat? Have some urgent requirements so was thinking this EPF would be a blessing.
Alternate Gabriel
post May 15 2024, 09:44 AM

158 posts

Mine still stuck in this status. OMG

Alternate Gabriel
post May 15 2024, 09:47 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(kepocommentator @ May 15 2024, 09:25 AM)
Getting a bit worried.

My phone number was outdated, so went to the kiosk to update my number, and also applied for transfer to Account 3. This was Monday 13 May, 8.30am.

Everyone on this forum seems to be approved within 24 hours, but now it is 48 hours later, and still haven't got the message saying transfer to Account 3 is approved.

Is anyone else in the same boat? Have some urgent requirements so was thinking this EPF would be a blessing.
Yes same, still stuck. Those that applied on 11 may at night are lucky because they get the money quick.

Those that applied starting 12 may, many still stuck and money still not credited yet
haimirmaya
post May 15 2024, 09:49 AM

106 posts

QUOTE(Alternate Gabriel @ May 15 2024, 09:44 AM)
Mine still stuck in this status. OMG

Same with me. Since 13th May. Cant call them now as they removed their support number. Need to walk in and begging for our money again.
TSsoulknight
post May 15 2024, 09:56 AM

549 posts

QUOTE(kepocommentator @ May 15 2024, 09:25 AM)
Getting a bit worried.

I think what happen was that as time goes on, more and more people applied for the withdrawal. So the queue getting bigger. For those like me that applied earlier, that time the queue still not many, so the processing was faster. Now more people applied for the withdrawal esp those that perform verification at the epf counter, their numbers is increasing thus getting slower for approval.
stevenryl86
post May 15 2024, 10:09 AM

1,772 posts

QUOTE(Alternate Gabriel @ May 15 2024, 09:47 AM)
Yes same, still stuck. Those that applied on 11 may at night are lucky because they get the money quick.

Those that applied starting 12 may, many still stuck and money still not credited yet
My initial fund transfer request submitted on 12th May.

Same boat here, still no update lol.

Next week I’m supposed to use the fund and my own savings to do a loan settlement.

This post has been edited by stevenryl86: May 15 2024, 10:09 AM
Avangelice
post May 15 2024, 10:12 AM

5,274 posts

My money appeared in the bank already guys
asrin
post May 15 2024, 10:17 AM

694 posts

Apply 12/5 - 8.30 am
Approve 13/5 - 5.30pm

Status still "Telah dihantar"

Bank-Maybank
Odinn
post May 15 2024, 10:19 AM

Say what?!?&!%@
1,167 posts

QUOTE(Prometric @ May 15 2024, 09:22 AM)
Mine submitted on Sunday the status still "In Process"  shakehead.gif
QUOTE(Alternate Gabriel @ May 15 2024, 09:47 AM)
QUOTE(stevenryl86 @ May 15 2024, 10:09 AM)
My initial fund transfer request submitted on 12th May.

Same boat here, still no update lol.

Next week I’m supposed to use the fund and my own savings to do a loan settlement.
Applied to redistribute on 12th, 5.20pm. Now still "in process". Guess EPF got a surge of requests on Sunday. I'm resigned to accept the earliest can get the disbursement is Friday. Likeliest next week.
akecema
post May 15 2024, 10:38 AM

436 posts

QUOTE(asrin @ May 15 2024, 10:17 AM)
Apply 12/5 - 8.30 am
Approve 13/5 - 5.30pm

Status still "Telah dihantar"

Bank-Maybank
Ayam also around your time
Still telah dihantar
Amaru
post May 15 2024, 11:15 AM

1,050 posts

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ May 15 2024, 08:59 AM)
How long did you need to queue?
About 15 minutes
I came quite late around 2pm
leymahn
post May 15 2024, 11:18 AM

150 posts

walao a lot of u guys withdraw already. second acc barely reach 8k with all the withdrawals made before this
Leto
post May 15 2024, 11:25 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(leymahn @ May 15 2024, 11:18 AM)
walao a lot of u guys withdraw already. second acc barely reach 8k with all the withdrawals made before this
whats the amount that can be withdraw from ak2?
iGamer
post May 15 2024, 11:27 AM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ May 15 2024, 10:12 AM)
My money appeared in the bank already guys
Ayam money disappeared from bank already, RM10k top up shown in app, but not yet reflected in account breakdown.
Prometric

434 posts

QUOTE(Odinn @ May 15 2024, 10:19 AM)
Applied to redistribute on 12th, 5.20pm. Now still "in process". Guess EPF got a surge of requests on Sunday. I'm resigned to accept the earliest can get the disbursement is Friday. Likeliest next week.
Ahh i applied around 720pm on 12th. Once confirm transfer to acc3 i guess i need to go to KWSP office to make the transfer to my bank acc
SUSxiaojohn

229 posts

Tumpang tanya;

Why uncle account 3 balance is RM0.00?
Prometric
post May 15 2024, 11:29 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(xiaojohn @ May 15 2024, 11:27 AM)
Tumpang tanya;

Why uncle account 3 balance is RM0.00?
Everyone also 0, you need to manually transfer from acc2 to acc3.
SUSClowninja
post May 15 2024, 11:29 AM

86 posts

i wait around july when the hype dies down, but thank you to everyone who reported their status
stevenryl86
post May 15 2024, 11:30 AM

1,772 posts

QUOTE(Prometric @ May 15 2024, 11:27 AM)
Ahh i applied around 720pm on 12th. Once confirm transfer to acc3 i guess i need to go to KWSP office to make the transfer to my bank acc
If you withdraw before and same information as previous no need go counter. Or if the amount 30k and above need visit counter.
SUSxiaojohn
post May 15 2024, 11:32 AM

229 posts

QUOTE(Prometric @ May 15 2024, 11:29 AM)
Everyone also 0, you need to manually transfer from acc2 to acc3.
thanks for your answer

24 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0302sec    0.98    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 05:37 PM