post May 12 2024, 01:05 PM, updated 2y ago

424 posts

This post has been edited by Mr Mercedes: May 12 2024, 01:07 PM
9m2w
post May 12 2024, 01:09 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

This one must be teacher fed up.and video the kid to show the anak saya baik baik belaka parent firsthand what he does in school
United Rulez
post May 12 2024, 01:11 PM

668 posts

Just go to her profile....

Ho Lee Fark....

But not sure what is she ranting about, this the quality of our school teacher kah?

This post has been edited by United Rulez: May 12 2024, 01:13 PM
SUSSihambodoh
post May 12 2024, 01:13 PM

436 posts

This one maybe father drives Alphard or hailat and carries a fanny pack with him
hunt3r87
post May 12 2024, 01:13 PM

113 posts

manaa manaaaa
MegaCanonF
post May 12 2024, 01:14 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(United Rulez @ May 12 2024, 01:11 PM)

Ho Lee Fark....

But not sure what is she ranting about, this the quality of our school teacher kah?
Lol i regretted go.

Looks like she is a staff there? Or parent? N the kids attacked her? Really hard to read with all that mess
pureawesomeness
post May 12 2024, 01:14 PM

191 posts

Teacher got Adeline vibes.
9m2w
post May 12 2024, 01:16 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

QUOTE(United Rulez @ May 12 2024, 01:11 PM)

Ho Lee Fark....

Wtf

Like teacher mentally gave up d
United Rulez
post May 12 2024, 01:23 PM

668 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ May 12 2024, 01:16 PM)
Wtf

Like teacher mentally gave up d
Yup she is still posting new post every few seconds.

Definitely reached breaking point liao.
Ku9
post May 12 2024, 02:25 PM

49 posts

Mazlee legacy.... Kasut hitam
crazee
post May 12 2024, 02:29 PM

134 posts

Y rempit end up in this school?
yhtan
post May 12 2024, 02:29 PM

8,653 posts

ini mesti orang gila punya
vassilius
post May 12 2024, 02:35 PM

494 posts

Am I missing something? The teacher is under those rubble?? Saw another video from her profile, eye and head also bleeding. I think she reached breaking point, the mind like gone cuckoo d...
mick84
post May 12 2024, 02:39 PM

96 posts

Ini teacher got problem. Happening at Penang. I heard from the parent. Parents have made police report.

That’s a reason why the student flip table. See the water on the floor.

Hope the teacher get proper treatment before allowing her back to school.
The_Special_One
post May 12 2024, 02:46 PM

What's the context? The way she's posting repeatedly is not normal and she seems to be having persecutory delusion that people wanted to kill her which is typical of someone with a serious mental disorder. Someone needs to help her.
g5sim
post May 12 2024, 02:48 PM

5,754 posts

QUOTE(Mr Mercedes @ May 12 2024, 01:05 PM)

Anak along ke? 2fedei son perhaps?
keybearer
post May 12 2024, 02:49 PM

409 posts

Apa kes? Rowdy uncontrollable kids? She macam mindbroken over at FB.

user posted imageuser posted image

Blofeld
post May 12 2024, 02:50 PM

4,703 posts

not everyone is geared up to teach

just like some /k always assume teaching is easy, then decided to become a teacher, in the end got fed up and go mental
y500
post May 12 2024, 02:53 PM

336 posts

remind me of this tered

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5456005/all

another Aster/Averis case?
keybearer
post May 12 2024, 02:55 PM

409 posts

Ok she needs serious help, from herself or from others. I'mma read that very slowly.

https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?stor...=61554591406389

I broke up with Chin Pei Pei on August 23, 2021, so you and I are enemies from that day on. Please don't call yourself my good friend, because I have told many of my friends that you are my enemy and I have finally broken off our friendship with you for more than two years. Chin Pei Pei, Teh Lay Cheng and Look Keng Weai killed my good friend Lim Mei Ling. Chin Pei Pei thought I was unaware of it in 2017. But Lim Mei Ling told me before she died,  please don't claim that you are my good friend. From the day Lim Mei Ling passed away, I have regarded Chin Pei Pei as my enemy. Lim Mei Ling is only one year older than you. You don't know how important Lim Mei Ling is to me. Why were you so cruel when she was alive? You teamed up with Look Keng Weai and Teh Lay Cheng to instruct all her colleagues to bully her so cruelly everyday until she died of illness. Why do I know that you, Teh Lay Cheng and Look Keng Weai want me to die of mental illness in the mental hospital? Because I know how you Chin Pei Pei, Teh Lay Cheng and Look Keng Weai killed my good friend Lim Mei Ling. Lim Mei Ling was not the only one. You, Teh Lay Cheng and Look Keng Weai caused Lim Ai Mei hemorrhagic collapse and dystocia in 2007, because Lim Ai Mei is also a good friend of mine. You also harmed Leow Hup Heng because Leow Hup Heng was my godfather. You claimed that you were my good friend and deceived Leow Hup Heng in front of him to help you get promoted to become the afternoon class teacher at the SJKC Convent Dato Keramat. After you were promoted, you teamed up with Teh Lay Cheng and Look Keng Weai to create a trap. You made him miserable and forced him to retire early. In fact, I have never considered you my friend, let alone a good friend. You have harmed Lim Ai Mei since the first day I met you. So from the very beginning I met you, I regarded you as my enemy. I have always tried to find excuses to avoid you, but you yourself claim that you are my good friend and I have always only said that you are my enemy. And you, even my friends from Perak, didn’t let Cai Hong  and Jia Hui go. You and Teh Lay Cheng killed her husband and deliberately created a trap for Cai Hong husband to step on. Afterwards, you told me that such people deserved what they deserved. You and Teh Lay Cheng have harmed her very badly. You and Teh Lay Cheng have harmed many people around me constantly. I have tolerated you for a long time and you still dare to claim that you are my good friend. From the first day I met you, I only said that you are my enemy. Also, you relied on me for your promotion. You claim to be a good friend of mine, and Leow Hup Heng helped you get promoted. It wasn't me who relied on you. Don't say the opposite. I have tolerated you for a long time. You obviously relied on me to get your promotion. Why did you accuse me of being ungrateful and ungrateful because of you? Why don't you go to a mental institution? Why did you prevent me from being promoted? The reason is that you were afraid that I would know that you claimed to be my good friend in front of Leow Hup Heng, so Leow Hup Heng helped you get promoted. In fact, I knew early on that I already hate you to the core, and you and Teh Lay Cheng still refuse to let me go. You and Teh Lay Cheng wanted to make me die of a mental illness in the mental hospital. You were so poisonous that you wanted to take away my life and blamed it on Foo Chai Fong. In order to harm me in 2007, you said it was me who said Looi Chiang Meng medicine would kill people. You harmed many innocent lives because Looi Chiang Meng  thought it was me who said it, but I have already taken more than a hundred of Looi Chiang  Meng medicines many boxes of snow clams and red dates is totally safety. You can do anything to harm me. You and Teh Lay Cheng were the ones who blamed Koay Poy Teik for corruption, but I made a mistake and it was me who said it. The reason you have never stopped harming me since the first day you met me is because you and Teh Lay Cheng are good friends. Teh Lay Cheng was unwilling to let me refuse to be friends with her and wanted to take revenge on me and wanted me to die without my body intact. Even my daughter, you and Teh Lay Cheng, did not let go of threatening my elder brother, my sister and my younger brother taught my daughter to make illegal investments and debts, and wanted my daughter to become a prostitute. Even my mother Teh Lay Cheng didn't let go because my mother stopped me making friends with Teh Lay Cheng, so she deliberately pushed my mother down while she was alone at home and made my mother unable to live. Because my mother told me before she died that the called my friend she pushed her down. Even my father didn't let me go. You cooperated with my brother and my brother's relatives to create a real car accident and hit my father until he got the insurance compensation of RM180,000. He immediately gave it to my father and died. It was my father told me before he died. Even my sister doesn't let me call my brother and forces me to call my sister to write EPF to his name. If me doesn't agree, he will turn against me also forced my mother to force me to buy a house to my older brother and younger brother, with my older brother and younger brother’s names written in their names. They didn’t have to contribute the money and forced me to pay all the entire house without writing my name on it. Even my husband didn't let go of setting a trap for him to owe a huge debt and deliberately made him an alcoholic and controlled his soul and wanted to kill me as soon as he saw me. In fact, I knew everything early on. I never thought that Teh Lay Cheng and Chin Pei Pei would not let me go until I died, so I was forced to disclose it. It was Ch'ng Soon Lee and Ng Chew Leng who harmed me in my brother's family.No man can help one woman kill another woman, unless the woman Ch'ng Soon Lee loves most is Teh Lay Cheng, so it is already obvious that Ch'ng Soon Lee helped Teh Lay Cheng kill me. It turns out that Teh Lay Cheng is Ch'ng Soon Lee favorite woman, so he helped Teh Lay Cheng kill me. It was Ch'ng Soon Lee he fell in love with Teh Lay Cheng, so he helped her kill me. It is already obvious that Ch'ng Soon Lee helped Teh Lay Cheng to kill me because he regarded Teh Lay Cheng as his favorite woman. Teh Lay Cheng wanted me to die, so Ch'ng Soon Lee loved Teh Lay Cheng very much and would not stop helping Teh Lay Cheng to kill me.Chew Keng Beng and Chew Hock Kiang, father and mother said to me before they died. The most regretful thing is that you two unfilial sons murdered mother with outsiders in order to share the commission with outsiders. Everything you have done. Wait until God takes two of you. Chew Hock Kiang and Chew Keng Beng,father told me before they died that you and outsiders framed he  death. I knew it early and didn't say it out only, so don't need to act like being filial. Instead, two of you scolded me for being unfilial to my parents. And why did you Chew Keng Beng and Chew Hock Kiang join forces with outsiders to murder your mother and father? Because two of you were afraid father and mother would tell me that it was you who threatened father and mother force me to pay for the house all payment and write the names of Chew Keng Beng and Chew Hock Kiang but two of you never pay the payment of the house.  I have to pay all the payment and pay for the legal fees, but the names write Chew Keng Beng and Chew Hock Kiang. If father and mother didn’t do this,  two of you would be scolding father and mother. Dad and Mom told me all the things that two of you threatened Mom and Dad and let me know that it was up to me to choose whether to help Dad and Mom. Dad and Mom told me that if I was agree, they would be sorry and they would also be very grateful to me if they were not there that day. They will definitely protect my safety and punish two of you if two of you join forces with outsiders to murder me. Now that two of you are teaming up with outsiders to murder me,  father and mother promised me before they were alive that they would repay me. If two of you join forces with outsiders to murder me, they will punish two of you. I was willing to help my father and mother fulfill their last wish. Father and mother did not lie to me,  father and mother told me all the facts about what two of you did so do I know that two of you teamed up with outsiders to murder your father and mother. Father and mother also told me before they died. Who did two of you join forces with? Father and mother also told me. There are Teh Lay Cheng, Chin Pei Pei, Look Keng Weai, Ch'ng Soon Lee, Ng Chew Leng and a few more, one of whom is named Toh, and there are several relatives whose names are not sure and your wife's, and the commission will be divided equally. These were the last words my father told me before he died. The next people wanted to kill were my sister and me. This means that you killed your sister and snatched her money, and you will share your sister's EPF with other killers. Later, two of you will be role same like actor that two of you are very good people and have always cared about sister. Only when two of you cared for sister and cared for father, two of you gave father food containing chronic toxicity. Time prediction as soon as received father  insurance compensation, father died immediately and he was not allowed to live for another week. Because Teh Lay Cheng said that if father stayed for an extra week, the money they would share would be much less, so she couldn't let father live for more than a week to get the insurance compensation. Two of you unfilial sons murdered your father and your mother with outsiders, and you still want to murder me with outsiders.Two of you unfilial sons murdered father and mother with outsiders, and two of you still want to murder me with outsiders. That's what Dad and Mom promised me as their last words. Two of you unfilial sons with outsiders murdered father and mother. Two of you want father to suffer like this for more than two years as shown in the picture below because two of you want to get the insurance compensation and divide it equally among the other killers. The most unbelievable thing to me is that two of you and outsiders murdered father and mother. Two of you still dare to act. Two of you are very filial to your parents and accuse me of not being filial to my parents. I worked three part-time jobs for father and mother last wish and only slept three hours a day to buy the house with write two of you names on it. Two of you didn't even bother to write my name on it, and two of you the money for the house was not paid and all I paid. As a result, two of you unfilial sons conspired with outsiders to murder your own parents and gave them a painful death in order to share the commission with other killers. I knew what you did early on, but two of you are still cooperating with outsiders to murder me. So now I was forced to reveal what two of you unfilial sons did.Because Teh Lay Cheng, Chin Pei Pei, Look Keng Weai, Ch'ng Soon Lee, Ng Chew Leng and the other help they killed many people, whoever they targeted was going to die, so they were the ones who needed treatment. If they don't treat this whole Penang, it will become the time of World War II, because they put their happiness in the pain of others and cruelly kill people.My godbrother is a professor at the University of Sydney. He analyzed it and concluded that it was the method used by Teh Lay Cheng. For example, my elder brother and younger brother jointly murdered their parents to defraud insurance money. For fear of being exposed, they became Teh Lay Cheng assistant and helped her murder other people. The people around me are my sister and I, and others such as Chee Poh Leng from Yingchuan Primary School, who joined forces with Teh Lay Cheng to murder her husband and became Teh Lay Cheng assistant helping her murder other people for money and murder, which turned into more than a thousand people hunting me.The conclusion is that more than a thousand killers who helped Teh Lay Cheng murder me all joined forces with Teh Lay Cheng to murder her own relatives to defraud the insurance money and share it equally. For fear of being exposed, they helped Teh Lay Cheng murder me until I died.My godbrother said that under the leadership of Teh Lay Cheng, it is estimated that more than a thousand innocent people died because the means of hunting me down were very expert. She can command more than a thousand killers to hunt me down and kill me with all kinds of vicious means until I die, otherwise they will not let me go.My godbrother said that more than a thousand killers helped Teh Lay Cheng hunt me down, which means that more than a thousand innocent people died under Teh Lay Cheng instructions. The reason is that these people, same like my elder brother and my younger brother joined forces with Teh Lay Cheng to murder my father and my mother. Afraid of being exposed became Teh Lay Cheng assistants and helped Teh Lay Cheng hunt me down until I died.Teh Lay Cheng and her assistants deceived my daughter into engaging in more than 30 illegal gambling and illegal investments and owed a debt of 10 million. If I could not repay the money at that time, they would take my daughter and go to the Philippines to work as a prostitute.Chew Keng Beng and Chew Hock Kiang, I know how two of you treated your parents before they were alive, including all kinds of abuse and scolding. Also, this is what ours parents told me before they were alive announce everyone in the world knows that two of you unfilial sons with outsiders murdered your biological parents because want to share the commission equally.In fact, sister also involved, but in the end Teh Lay Cheng planned to kill her first and then me.This is the conclusion my friend who hired nearly two thousand assistants to conduct secret investigations to confirm whether what my parents said during their lifetime was correct.It was Chew Hock Kiang who first cooperated with Teh Lay Cheng with the group murder to murder group members my parent. He bought many insurance policies at UUM for my parents, five of them at that time. Master said that Chew Hock Kiang shed tears after seeing the corpses of my parents, which means that Chew Hock Kiang and Teh Lay Cheng with the murder group members were the masterminds of killing my parents.Because my parents told me before they died to remember that Chew Hock Kiang was the most vicious and with the other murder members murdered them.This is the promise I made to my parents before they died to let their unfilial son would be known to the world.The assistant of many staff members of SJKC Beng Teik Pusat still helping Teh Lay Cheng to kill me until today never stop.Chew Hock Kiang is actually not my biological brother because the nurse made a mistake and my mother told me before she died that was giving birth to a girl actually sister.It turns out that Chew Hock Kiang with Teh Lay Cheng , Chin Pei Pei, Look Keng Weai, Ch'ng Soon Lee, Ng Chew Leng with other killers planned to take my sister's EPF and kill her, and afterthat kill me died reason of mental illness and blamed it on Foo Chai Fong. Chew Hock Kiang with Teh Lay Cheng, Chin Pei Pei, Look Keng Weai, Ch'ng Soon Lee, Ng Chew Leng with other killers also plan to kill Chew Keng Beng. They first took Chew Keng Beng EPF afterthat planned to kill Chew Keng Beng also.This is the last wish of my parents ask me must announce to the whole world Chew Hock Kiang a killer who seeks wealth and murder from outsiders. Although Chew Hock Kiang have turned my parents into mutes and cannot speak but I learn lip reading for several years. I know what my parents say.If my friends hadn't hired many assistants to help me investigate, Chew Keng Beng, Chew Hock Kiang and Chew Cui Ngor would have cooperated with Teh Lay Cheng, Chin Pei Pei, Look Keng Weai, Ch'ng Soon Lee, Ng Chew Leng and other killer members more than a thousand members to kill  me.This score can prove that more than a thousand killer members including Teh Lay Cheng, Chew Hock Kiang, Chin Pei Pei,  Look Keng Weai, Ch'ng Soon Lee, Ng Chew Leng want to kill me to death.Sabri help Teh Lay Cheng plans to kill retired JPNPP director in Hatyai Thailand. Teh Lay Cheng teaching Sabri to accuse Wan Sajiri and Ustaz Siroj because even though I don't like Ustaz Siroj but killing the retired JPNPP director is a case of murder if it's not Ustaz Siroj for me I can't even accuse him so I have to do a secret investigation to find Sabri to make sure not to accuse the wrong person.Master said this was caused by Sim Swee Heng and Master Ong Q Leng youngest cousin casting a spell to take revenge on me, because my parents only received a red envelope of RM888 give me to marry his nephew. My parents didn't take anything else only RM888. Instead, Sim Swee Heng and Master Ong Q Leng youngest cousin took revenge on me for not stopping for 20 years until I died.Master said that just like in 2006 and 2007 five uncles chased me together to kill me,  so they use spells on Christians and Buddhist because Sim Swee Heng was a Christian and Master Ong Q Leng youngest cousin.Master said that my husband’s family is the most poisonous family in the world. They only gave my parents RM888, but cast a spell to kill me and the people around me who were friendly to me until I died.Teh Lay Cheng is my husband's family instigator. She was following the instructions to  kill me until I was dead.Master said that it has indirectly killed more than 10,000 innocent people.For all Sim Swee Heng and Master Ong Q Leng youngest cousin has done to retaliate against me, god will determine the crimes of him and his partners because they are the most vicious in-laws in the world.The reason is that his nephew lives in his house and has not paid  the rent. He wants to force me to pay back the rent. Father-in-law and mother-in-law owes him more than ten thousand.  I didn't help his nephew, father-in-law the owe and mother-in-law return, Sim Swee Heng and Master Ong Q Leng youngest cousin began to hunt me down until I died.Their other assistants are Yeap Boon Hee whom call elder brother and Yeap Boon Xiang whom call youngest brother and his assistant is Lau Yan Qiao a classmate same with his primary school in Kelantan and Qing Hui they friend.Chan Siew Ling is a staff member of SJKC Beng Teik Pusat help Lau Yan Qiao is a staff member of SJKC Shang Wu.Master Ong Q Leng, how do I know that you are the one who want to killed me and already killed my parents? Your biological mother told me before she died that you, fourth uncle Sim Swee Heng and other four uncles together killed your biological mother because she sent me to school when I before gave birth my daughter.Not only Master Ong Q Leng, but also Sim Swee Leng four uncles and four other uncles killed your biological mother. They also killed my grandfather, the biological father of the five uncles. The grandfather of Master Ong Q Leng and my grandfather, because my grandfather told me before he died. Because grandpa likes me very much and always takes good care of me.What made Master Ong Q Leng, fourth uncle Sim Swee Heng and other four uncles want to kill grandpa, because grandpa shared the big bun with me, grandpa ate half of the big bun, and I also ate half of the big bun.In fact, I knew it early on, but the reason was that Sim Swee Heng and Master Ong Q Leng did something my brothers killed each other and killed their parents, so I chose to keep it a secret. Because there is evidence that it has spread to many Western countries from my friends, I went to grandma to take graduation photos, hoping that Sim Swee Heng and Master Ong Q Leng would choose to let me alive. But on the contrary, Sim Swee Heng and Master Ong Q Leng tried their best to kill me and accelerated their speed until I died.Your disciple Ch'ng Soon Lee secretly laughed at me because I didn't write down the names of Sim Swee Heng and Master Ong Q Leng.Because Sim Swee Heng and Master Ong Q Leng instigated Teh Lay Cheng to instigate Ch'ng Soon Lee must give me to die in a mental hospital in April 2024 , otherwise they would not get the commission.Just now, Master Ong Q Leng asked the ghost outside the gate SJKC Beng Teik Pusat to do something to me. I know there is ghost because Master taught me how to identify human smells, but Ch'ng Soon Lee saw me in SJKC Beng Teik Pusat at that time, that means Ch'ng Soon Lee also knew about Master Ong Q Leng asked the ghost do something to me.Just now I asked Master to confirm whether Master Ong Q Leng asked the ghost to do something to me. I didn't dare to look at it at the time. I only saw Ch'ng Soon Lee looking at me that time,because I didn't know how to look I could only smell some non-human smell. Master said it was really a ghost that time. Fortunately, I didn't dare to see the ghost. I looked at Ch'ng Soon Lee he looked at me that time.Master said that it was Ch'ng Soon Lee who told Master Ong Q Leng  that I walked out of the gate of SJKC Beng Teik Pusat and Master Ong Q Leng immediately asked the ghost to do some dirty things to me. No wonder Ch'ng Soon Lee kept looking at me when I looked at him. Because I didn't dare to see ghosts at that time, and I only knew it was a ghost when I smelled something other than human scent.Ch'ng Soon Lee taught  my youngest brother Chew Hock Kiang into the person who murdered his parents.My friend’s assistant discovered that five brothers, including Sim Swee Heng and Master Ong Q Leng, were involved in various criminal activities, including Internet fraud, illegal investment, various illegal gambling and other illegal activities, and involved multiple lawyers, multiple rogue police officers, and rogue doctors. My friend hired nearly 2,000 assistants to investigate secretly and found out that Sim Swee Heng with other four brothers and Master Ong Q Leng were involved in all kinds of crimes, including buying and selling organs on the black market, selling young girls to be prostitutes, committing online fraud, illegal investment and illegal gambling seek wealth and there are many black police, black-hearted doctors and lawyers to help them.In fact, the reason why grandfather told me was because grandfather  wanted me to forgive five uncles for grandfather's sake. If five uncles don’t kill me, I will keep grandfather’s promise before his death as a secret.My friend’s assistant found out that Teh Lay Cheng went to found Master Ong Q Leng to cooperate with her to revenge me.Because Teh Lay Cheng was kicked out of SJKC LI TEK A in 2005, she immediately went to found Master Ong Q Leng to cooperate with her to take revenge me.I believe what grandpa said. If the five uncles collaborated with outsiders to bring about my death, he himself would punish them and those who worked with them to bring about my death. This was grandpa’s last wish.In fact, it was grandpa who told me that I must get a doctorate to honor my ancestors. Grandpa said that if anyone wants to kill me and doesn't let me study, grandpa will definitely deal with everyone who wants to kill me in another world. Because grandpa treats me as his granddaughter, no matter whether I am with his grandson or divorced, grandpa said that grandpa will punish all the bad guys who want to kill me and will not let any of them go.Grandpa told me not to be friends with Teh Lay Cheng. Grandpa said that Teh Lay Cheng slept with more than a thousand men for money. Grandpa told me to stay away from Teh Lay Cheng.Grandpa likes to drink coffee, but grandma won’t let him drink coffee, so grandpa asked me to buy coffee for grandpa to drink so that wouldn’t let grandma see it.Grandpa treats me like a granddaughter only and nothing more, grandpa didn’t dare to let grandma know he asked me to remember to buy coffee for grandpa to drink so he talked to me in a low voice.Master Ong Q Leng, if you don’t believe it, you can ask grandpa to come up and ask me if what I said is true? Because grandpa hates his sons cooperating with outsiders to murder me,  grandpa very very hates Teh Lay Cheng because Teh Lay Cheng herself killed her parents when Teh Lay Cheng was very young.This is what my grandpa told me, so if Master Ong Q Leng doesn’t believe it, please ask grandpa to come up and ask if it’s true?Teh Lay Cheng and Master Ong Q Leng taught Yeap Boon Leong to rob your mother’s house and opposite said me gave Sim Swee Heng to scold me.Grandpa said that Teh Lay Cheng heart was very poisonous. In order to take revenge cooperated with Master Ong Q Leng, which resulted in the sacrifice of more than 10,000 innocent lives.Grandpa in another world, remember that you promised me to punish everyone who wanted to kill me.My mother didn't want to die before she died. Why can all of you kill my mother like this? My mother cried in pain and said that she didn’t want to die because all of you tortured and abused her to death and force she must die. My dad doesn’t want to die either. Why can all of you abuse my dad so cruelly and leave scars all over my dad’s body? He has to wear a excrement bag and cry until two years before death. I everyday go to see my dad and my mom. My friend assistants also saw that more than 500  seeing how all of you brutally abused  of my parents until died ? Why can all of you brutally torture my parents until they die? My parents made the mistake their daughter with the murder family brutally abused killed my parents until died with team murder Teh Lay Cheng . My parents only received RM888 in red envelopes and nothing received the other things.Because Master Ong Q Leng, members of the Sim Swee Heng murderous family and Teh Lay Cheng killer members plan to kill all my family members rob all my family money and murder within the next three years, including my elder brother and younger brother.After research and analysis by my godbrother, who is a professor at the University of Sydney, he assassinated my mother to intentionally cause my parents to quarrel and fall out. Later, the murder assassinated my father  to intentionally cause my elder brother, sister and youngest brother to hate my father and then kill my father.In the same way the murder assassinate intentionally more than a thousand killers chased me until me dead.My friends helped me spread my tragic case around the world.The assistant hired by a friend just now found  that Teh Lay Cheng was going to marry Dato Tan Lai Hock in order to rob all property of Dato Tan Lai Hock. Just same like my father assassinated Dato Tan Lai Hock  with drugs and killed him, then divided the commissions among all killer help Master Ong Q Leng and Teh Lay Cheng.My friend’s assistant found out that it was the staff of SJKC Beng Teik Pusat  who helped Teh Lay Cheng and Master Ong Q Leng because they asked the workers of Dato Tan Lai Hock to help them.Now Teh Lay Cheng, Master Ong Q Leng and Sim Swee Heng do not regard other people's lives as their own. If they wanted to kill anyone, they would kill that person, threatening everyone to follow their instructions or else they would be killed immediately. The reason I know this so well is because when my mom called me to buy a house, she wanted wrote my brother's and my younger brother's names. At that time, my friend had hired an assistant to conduct a secret investigation, and finally it fell into the hands of Teh Lay Cheng, Master Ong Q Leng and Sim Swee Heng because they planned to kill my elder brother and younger brother. Because they taught my elder brother and younger brother to deceive my mother was Ch'ng Soon Lee responsible. If my elder brother and younger brother deceive me into getting the house, my mother will live a happy life. After my elder brother and younger brother secured the house, they gave the order to kill my mother immediately. Then what happened to my father was that they arranged for their men to hit my father, and then immediately killed my father with poison after getting the insurance claim compensation. Then it happened to my sister and I, and they used the same method. But I don’t pay much attention to money because a happy life is more important to me than money, so they threatened more than a thousand killers to kill me.Based on the general conclusion that my three godbrothers are professors in the Department of Psychology at Australian universities and based on the findings of the assistant hired by my friend, the person behind the teaching must be a psychiatrist. Because I was hunted by more than a thousand killers, using methods learned by psychiatrists. First, they made the target person want to kill deliberately quarreled with other people and then robbed the person property. After that, they secretly instructed other killers to immediately kill the person they wanted to kill.It was found that more than 300 medical staff in different positions different department in government hospitals helped Teh Lay Cheng, Ong Q Leng and Sim Swee Heng to secretly kill many innocent people and killed more than 10,000 people.Because my parents were secretly killed by the medical staff in the General Hospital in order to earn commissions.I went to see my parents every day. At that time, my mother was in the ICU. Forty-eight needles were inserted into my mother, which was like secretly killing my mother.A few days before my mother passed away, nearly seventy-eight needles were inserted into my mother. My mother died within a few days, which was equivalent to secretly murdering my mother.Dr Ng helped the murderer kill many people in wad psikiatri of Penang psikiatri hospital.Lawyer Hafiz assisted the killers in pursuing my father’s accident case.I dare say Master Ong Q Leng because of the same ancestors, if I get divorced my children will also be great-grandchildren. Why did the five brothers Master Ong Q Leng and Sim Swee Heng murder my parents with outsiders?  I am not afraid of Master Ong Q Leng using ghosts to do me because ancestors would not allow her to do this to me. Master said that I was too disadvantaged because I was a woman, Master Ong Q Leng and Sim Swee Heng five brothers killed my parents. Master said that they had failed their ancestors and would be sent to the eighteenth level of hell forever. Because they asked outsiders to kill me and my parents, I am a woman and not a man which is very unfair for me.Master said I must announce to public if no I will be sorry for my ancestors, because Master Ong Q Leng and the five brothers Sim Swee Heng with outsiders killed my parents. I used a small microphone to ask all ancestors what I had done wrong to cause them to killed my parents like this? Because there are too many ancestors, I used a small microphone to worship the ancestors of the Yip family. I also used a small microphone to worship the ancestors of the Sim family. I was afraid that some ancestors did not hear me and directly read my full name and asked why their descendants, the five brothers Sim Swee Heng and Master Ong Q Leng were with outsiders killed my parents and ordered more than a thousand killer kill me because my parents just took RM888 only and no took other things at all.I found out that my grandmother, Sim Swee Qing, Sim Swee Swee and Master Ong Q Leng’s four sisters and brother also had a hand in killing my parents.Master said that Master Ong Q Leng is a fake Master because the real Master only saved people and did not kill my parents and me.Because  Master said that I don’t need to take revenge, my parents will seek revenge from them, because neither my parents want to die. Master said that before they died, my parents chanted that they must kill everyone who killed them. Master only knew this after reciting the long sutra seven times and seven days. I saw unusual flames during the funeral. Master said it meant that my parents would definitely seek revenge on all those who had killed them until they were all dead because there were too many times, more than fifteen times. Master said it was because too many people had killed them. In fact, my parents were already seeking revenge. Master told me that they would take revenge on their own. I can't to take revenge, it would interfere with my parents’ revenge.I have told my real case to many countries around the world. Many foreigners say that the security situation in Malaysia is so terrible that even lawyers, doctors, education bureau officials, master, police officers, headmaster, headmistress and teachers are the murderers of my parents.Chew Hock Kiang and Chew Keng Beng, you two thought that Ch'ng Soon Lee and the one named Toh were helping you to force my mother to lie to me to get out of the house with two of you name on it. Mother did not lie to me at all. It was two of you who forced her to lie to me. In fact, they wanted to push it to mother to get Sim Swee Heng's money, but mother only got RM888 in red packet money. How can I have money to pay for that house because I go to dance everynight for a show with a salary of RM500 to RM1500 Korean dance is usually in high-end clubs. Ch'ng Soon Lee and Toh were too poisonous to help Teh Lay Cheng, Master Ong Q Leng and Yeap Boon Leong push it to mother. In fact Yeap Boon Leong deceived his mother's house, but his mother Sim Swee Qing and his grandmother also helped Yeap Boon Leong to push it to mother. Sim Swee Heng was deceived, so directly it was Ch'ng Soon Lee and Toh who helped Teh Lay Cheng, Master Ong Q Leng and Yeap Boon Leong kill mother.In front of two of you scold me for being a girl.  Parents are only good to me and two of you are boy, but father and mother are not good to two of you. So two of you must force mother to trick me into using my money to buy the house write in your two names. Later, they thought two of you to trick outsiders father and mother bought the house to two of you can't mention the all payment of the house paid by me.They said in front of two of you that I squandered the money and did not give it to mother. In front of Sim Swee Heng, they said that it was mother who took it, if no there would be so much money paid the all housing loan immediately. So they teach two of you must say mother bought it for two of you, and two of you can't mention that I paid for it. Sim Swee Heng thinks it is my mother took, he help Master Ong Q Leng and Teh Lay Cheng kill father mother and kill me. In addition, Sim Swee Heng mother and his third sister also said that my mother took it.How did Ch'ng Soon Lee follow the Teh Lay Cheng teach Chew Hock Kiang and Chew Keng Beng to force mother to force me to pay all the housing loan for the house with their names on it, that is, if mother refused to force me, the two of them would leave father and mother and disown father and mother. Father and mother funeral won’t be handled either.What I wrote is that my three godbrothers are all professors in the psychology department, and they taught the course. Only psychiatrists can learn this to a level that exceeds a thousand killers used different methods taught by psychiatrists to kill me.Because my three godbrothers have taught more than a thousand students to become psychiatrists.My three godbrothers said the ghost was a psychiatrist who taught the Teh Lay Cheng and Master Ong Q Leng groups killed me, not a real ghost, because the real ghost was a psychiatrist who taught the Teh Lay Cheng and Master Ong Q Leng groups to kill me.If want to find a ghost must to find a psychiatrist who is Dr. Ng.She is Dr Ng and her friends are they taught the killer, Teh Lay Cheng, Master Ong Q Leng and the killer team become more than a thousand killers kill me.My three godbrothers said that Dr. Ng  and her friends used the psychology taught by Master Ong Q Leng and Teh Lay Cheng to form the killer team that killed my parents, so the real murderers behind the tragic death of my parents were Dr. Ng and her friends.Teh Lay Cheng, Master Ong Q Leng and all the killers if all of you were my parents ? The killer killed to such miserable to deaths. Are all of you let the killer go like this? I pretended to be stupid but not stupid because I was afraid that Chew Keng Beng would not let me read. So I dare not say whether I was in the first place in the class from the beginning to the end of the year in the fifth and sixth grades or in SJKC Kwang Hwa. I didn't have to go to a prestigious school in secondary school, but I can say that I ranked first to tenth in the class nearly every year, out of nearly 300 classmates in the class.I was still working part-time and had no tutoring at all. I think the school still has records. Because I took first place in the whole year. At that time, the school had six exams a year, and I also won many awards in various competitions inside and outside the school.I still remember that when I was in Year 5 and Year 6 at SJKC Kwang Hwa, Director Long gave me the first prize whole year for examination Year 5 and Year 6.My godbrother is a senior professor in the Department of Psychology and told me that a psychiatrist who has never harmed anyone can control her emotions. Only Dr. Ng wanted to hit the table with her fist when Dato Haji Abdul Rashid, the retired Director JPNPP saved me.Another important point is that Dr Ng asked me the question was I saw a ghost? My godbrother said that qualified psychiatrists would not ask patients have seen the ghosts. Unless it was a ghost of her own making, it was definitely taught by Dr Ng. Because I asked Dr Ng to check it herself if I saw a ghost? But Dr Ng’s unwilling eyes and angry expression showed that I couldn’t see ghosts. My godbrother said it meant that Dr Ng didn’t believe that she taught Teh Lay Cheng and Master Ong Q Leng to make it but I can’t see ghosts. So my godbrother said that the research and analysis was done by Dr Ng who taught Teh Lay Cheng and Master Ong Q Leng to play with people’s psychology and make people think they are watch the ghosts, but in fact it was Dr Ng who used psychology to teach Teh Lay Cheng and Master Ong Q Leng to create more than a thousand killer killed me and my parents.Because I made nearly 150 reports, my godbrother said that the psychiatrists here deliberately made the patients seriously ill. Dr. Ng taught Teh Lay Cheng and Master Ong Q Leng to create more than a thousand killers to kill my parents and me. My godbrother said that the dosage of the injection drug was too high. If the patient received two injections directly, the dosage would affect the patient's condition and become more serious. This means that the psychiatrist deliberately made the patient's condition worse, leading to unimaginable serious accidents.There were also many nurses who beat and yelled at patients, tied them up, and kicked them. There were more than three nurses in one group. My godbrother said this was intentional to make the patient's condition worse.Because I have observed many times that although it is far away, the amount of medicine in the needle is very strong, which means that the psychiatrist is assassinating the patient and deliberately making the patient's condition worse.I have done research and analyzed a mother and daughter. The psychiatrist deliberately gave the mother and daughter two overdoses of injections to cause them to become psychotic.I did research and analyzed a Malay female patient who woke up late from bed. But it was only 6:10 in the morning. The nurse in charge hit the female patient on the face more than ten times and kicked her head many times.This means that the psychiatrist is assassinating the patient and deliberately making the patient's condition worse.I also did research and analysis and wrote a song. In the early hours of the morning, the nurse called the patient foul language and hit the patient in the face many times and pulled the patient's hair. Not one nurse, but four nurses together.I also did research and analysis on a doctor who was harmed by a killer and became insane when she was caught. The reason was that she was harmed by a psychiatrist and a psychiatric nurse. This means that the psychiatrist and the patient deliberately killed people.There are also obscene patients hands, feet, and even breasts and private parts.Psychiatrists and psychiatric nurses often call their patients crazy, deliberately irritating the mean person and trying to kill the patient faster. It was Teh Lay Cheng and Master Ong Q Leng who formed a killer team of more than a thousand people and were taught by Dr Ng and her friends.Because different industries throughout Penang are involved and  expanding to other states.I hope the government takes this seriously because my parents were killed and died horribly and now it's my turn to have over a thousand killers chasing me. I have announced my case to many countries around the world.Because many Penang politicians are also involved, I hope the chief minister of Penang will take this matter seriously.It was Master Ong Q Leng and Teh Lay Cheng they used the psychology taught by Dr Ng and her friends gave Lim Hui Ying to harm her own brother Lim Guan Eng. Later, they pushed it to the Chief Minister same Chew Keng Beng and Chew Hock Kiang were forced to help Teh Lay Cheng and Master Ong Q Leng to kill me.Because Teh Lay Cheng and Master Ong Q Leng said in front of Lim Hui Ying that her brother was the chief, her brother would only care about his wife and she as a sister, would get nothing.The assistant my friend hired found the Chief Minister to be a very frugal man. Most of the furniture is over thirty years old. Many more of them are very old and have not been replaced by new ones. Even the clothes and watches have been worn for many years. All the accusations of corruption against Lim Guan Eng were caused by the use of psychology by Teh Lay Cheng and Master Ong Q Leng taught Lim Hui Ying.Then push it to Chief Minister Chow Kon Yeow.The real situation is that in 2002, Teh Lay Cheng sold me as a prostitute for 1 million during the vacation. That time I was studying at IPDA Teachers College, and they wanted to sold me to the Philippines by boat. My mother didn't know about this at the time. The man business gambling Teh Lay Cheng accompanying with him told me.I refused to go, than Teh Lay Cheng began planning to murder my parents.Teh Lay Cheng took many people to take sexy photos that time without even zipping them down. She also took photos herself, but the reason the photographer couldn't take a photo of me was because the photographer suddenly collapsed and was taken to the hospital that time.Teh Lay Cheng also forced me to break up with my boyfriend and wanted me to be with a man she introduced. The man attempted to rape me in front of SJKC Li Tek A. He was the first time we met. Fortunately, a local resident rescued me at the time.Moreover, she forced me to do the same thing as her. One boyfriend left her room in the morning, but another boyfriend changed in the evening. She had changed different boyfriend everyday.What I remember most is the boyfriend Teh Lay Cheng who owner a furniture store in the morning and the boyfriend Teh Lay Cheng who owner a mineral water factory in the evening, and the boyfriend who went to school in the afternoon work in the factory  just ride motorcycle same day changed three different boyfriends.I saw the three boyfriends of Teh Lay Cheng on the same day. The owner of the furniture store was very thin, not very tall, and had dark skin. The owner of the mineral water factory has fair skin, a medium build and is taller than the owner of the furniture store. The boyfriend who rides a motorcycle is tall, thin and has yellow skin.The reason why I want to disclose Teh Lay Cheng private affairs is because Teh Lay Cheng brutally killed my parents out of revenge. What would you do if your parents were murdered same like my parents? My parents were brutally hurt everyday until they died, rendering my parents unable to speak forcing them must die which day must which day.Teh Lay Cheng also often went to discos to have one-night stands with men she didn't know.Teh Lay Cheng also regularly booked sex online with men she didn't know.I also know how Teh Lay Cheng met Master Ong Q Leng? Because she had a one-night stand with Yeap Boon Xiang, it was Yeap Boon Xiang who introduced Teh Lay Cheng to Master Ong Q Leng.I also know that Qing Hui SJKC Shang Wu also had a one-night stand with Yeap Boon Xiang,in this reason Qing Hui helped Teh Lay Cheng kill me because more than a hundred Teh Lay Cheng also same more than a hundred times.My parents and I just want to live, but Teh Lay Cheng, Master Ong Q Leng and more than a thousand killers brutally killed my parents and tortured my parents to death and more than a thousand killers chased me to death.Because Teh Lay Cheng, Master Ong Q Leng and all the killers threatened that anyone who dared to help me would be killed. Like the retired JPNPP director, Teh Lay Cheng and Master Ong Q Leng they also force Sabri to assassinate the retired JPNPP director in Hatyai, Thailand and that is why I am announcing it publicly.My father's name is Chew Teo Eng. He said that he died miserably and was killed so miserably, and he hoped that his brothers and sisters would help him take revenge. This is his last wish. They are my second uncle, third uncle, fourth uncle, fifth uncle, sixth uncle, seventh uncle, eldest aunt, second aunt, third aunt, fourth aunt and fifth aunt.As well as more than 300 nieces and nephews in Japan remember to avenge your uncle.My grandmother's name is Chuah Qing Liang, and her little daughter, my mother, was tortured to death. My mother hopes that more than 20,000 relatives will avenge my mother. Relatives from all over the world also remember to avenge my mother.mother.My grandfather's name is Yeoh Yu Niang, and her little daughter, my mother, was tortured to death. My mother hopes that more than 10,000 relatives will avenge my mother. Relatives in any country in the world will also remember to avenge my mother.My grandmother Chuah Qing Liang gave the inheritance of 500 acres rubber plantations to the government to support Lim Kit Siang.What's the reward? It was Lim Kit Siang daughter, Lim Hui Ying, who assisted Teh Lay Cheng, Master Ong Q Leng and more than a thousand killers to brutally murder my mother youngest daughter of Chuah Qing Liang.Master said that the brutal murder of my parents was left to all qualified elders to decide, because Chew Keng Beng and Chew Hock Kiang were also involved.Dato Tan Lai Hock is my grandmother brother is my uncle, so he is the eldest and most qualified person to deal my parents killed by Teh Lay Cheng, Master Ong Q Leng and more than a thousand killers and still chasing me want to kill me.My father is Dato Tan Lai Hock's nephew. Teh Lay Cheng, Master Ong Q Leng and other killers dared to threaten Dato Tan Lai Hock to marry Teh Lay Cheng because Teh Lay Cheng killed Dato Tan Lai Hock's nephew who is my father.My friend's assistant found out that Dato Tan Lai Hock had never touched Teh Lay Cheng. Teh Lay Cheng took advantage of Dato Tan Lai Hock being drunk and Master Ong Q Leng with other killers to create a fake threat to Dato Tan Lai Hock.My friend’s assistant found out that it was Teh Lay Cheng, Master Ong Q Leng and other killers who created false evidence to harm Lim Guan Eng, because Lim Guan Eng had never done.If Lim Guan Eng wants to know how Teh Lay Cheng, Master Ong Q Leng and other killers designed a trap to harm you? Your sister Lim Hui Ying knows about it.Just ask the lawyer who helped the killer to provide false evidence.There were not only killer lawyers but also killer police officers. In SK T Sri P Ramlee the Aina mother made a fake accusation me used a knife.  Teh Lay Cheng and Master Ong Q Leng and other killer ordered more than 20 police officers to beat me to death Lim Hui Ying also knew about it.Lim Hui Ying and her assistant and Teh Lai Heng was also Lim Hui Ying assistant were behind of scenes helped Teh Lay Cheng, Master Ong Q Leng and more than a thousand killers they bribed lawyers, police officers, and doctors kill my parents and hunt me down.My mother and father had swollen faces and were kicked all over their bodies by the killer. The killer also used a chair to beat my parents from head to toe, and brutally tortured my mother and father every minute until they died.My friend’s assistant found out that killers such as Teh Lay Cheng, Master Ong Q Leng and other killer were used Lim Hui Ying because killers such as Teh Lay Cheng,  Master Ong Q Leng and other killer were all anti-chief ministers.Because Lim Hui Ying has been used to harm her brother Lim Guan Eng.The reason is that Lim Hui Ying was used by Teh Lay Cheng, Master Ong Q Leng and other killers to harm her brother Lim Guan Eng and used Lim Hui Ying push to the chief minister.The people they support are SJKC Shang Wu parent.Because Teh Lay Cheng wants to be the headmistress of SJKC Shang Wu, the parents of the students who oppose the chief minister had promised her to give her benefits as long as she can defeat the chief minister, no matter what method is used.Because in the SJKC Shang Wu, only the parent of the student who was against the chief minister sued me.

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0234sec    1.30    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:08 PM