post May 7 2024, 03:22 PM, updated 2y ago

https://my.linkedin.com/in/calvert-sin

This post has been edited by CuteFez: May 7 2024, 03:23 PM
SUSDaprind
post May 7 2024, 03:27 PM

144 posts

This reminds me of Aster wong from Averis.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4447745/all

motion_sickness
post May 7 2024, 03:51 PM

86 posts

tldw

kesian. get well soon
sadlyfalways
post May 7 2024, 04:29 PM

1,185 posts

didnt watch the video but if 1 hour must be serious right??

tldw

lucky i got rejected by them??
cityman
post May 7 2024, 05:09 PM

He suicide?
SUSrtk74
post May 7 2024, 05:36 PM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

Nestlay?
quartre88
post May 7 2024, 05:37 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(rtk74 @ May 7 2024, 06:36 PM)
Nestlay?
dksh bosku logo terang2
keybearer
post May 7 2024, 05:46 PM

409 posts

Just skip here n there, but sounds like he's gonna RIP himself at the end of the video.
9m2w
post May 7 2024, 05:52 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

Aiyo his video poorly organised and his evidence comes at the end after a long intro that doesn't summarise the issue

And he macam went in without a script and his talking points all over the place at times

I feel for the dude but his first video needs to convey the issue clearly. Open second blog video to let out your feeling
SUSrtk74
post May 7 2024, 06:40 PM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

QUOTE(quartre88 @ May 7 2024, 05:37 PM)
dksh bosku logo terang2
Thanks, abit too tired.
saw his face is like looking into the mirror
desmond2020
post May 7 2024, 06:42 PM

911 posts

so got tldw?

not gonna click play
hellkvr
post May 7 2024, 06:48 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(Daprind @ May 7 2024, 03:27 PM)
This reminds me of Aster wong from Averis.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4447745/all
I was there. She want to burn the whole building. Gila.
desmond2020
post May 7 2024, 06:50 PM

911 posts

QUOTE(hellkvr @ May 7 2024, 06:48 PM)
averis is accounting firm?
hellkvr
post May 7 2024, 06:51 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ May 7 2024, 06:50 PM)
averis is accounting firm?
Bpo. More to accounting during that time. I work in shared service center my whole live. Memang ramai orang gila. Gila dari aster wong ni pun ramai i swear to u.
desmond2020
post May 7 2024, 06:53 PM

911 posts

QUOTE(hellkvr @ May 7 2024, 06:51 PM)
Bpo. More to accounting during that time. I work in shared service center my whole live. Memang ramai orang gila. Gila dari aster wong ni pun ramai i swear to u.
stressful work environment kah?

20k /k level pay? else why wanna work there?
TSCuteFez
post May 7 2024, 06:54 PM

anyone went thru the videos? can help tldr for me tenks
Liffy
post May 7 2024, 07:05 PM

15 posts

I watched most of the first video.
I think this guy is sick and he admitted he has been seeing psychiatrist.

The story told is incomplete.
He started the story with him coming back from holiday and just rescinded his resignation.
Why did he go for holiday? Why tender resign? Why pull back the resignation?
These are important fact to determine whether what happened next is logical or fair.
Without these fact we are unable to know for sure if the company is wrong.

Regardless to above, if what he stated about the company executives' conducts are accurate or near to the reality,
the company handled the issue badly.
However, we need to listen from the company side as well.
So we have no conclusion about this by just watching the video, except that we are certain that the company's chosen course of action has lead to a lose-lose outcome for all parties involved.

This guy is sick and he cannot think properly.
First, the company tried to offer help after initial mismanaging. He see these actions as 'harassment'.
Secondly, even if we accept his narrative of the events and the company's actions at face value, it is still vey far to establish a case for 'mental abuse'.
So, I dont trust the word he used and his evaluation.

Get well soon.

InitialB
post May 7 2024, 07:08 PM

700 posts

DKSH?

Selling many automation machine which their engineer have no clue on or proper training

Crap company ...

Pay like peanut, engineer all monkey
desmond2020
post May 7 2024, 07:10 PM

911 posts

QUOTE(InitialB @ May 7 2024, 07:08 PM)
DKSH?

Selling many automation machine which their engineer have no clue on or proper training

Crap company ...

Pay like peanut, engineer all monkey
you pay peanut, you get monkey
xpole
post May 7 2024, 07:10 PM

Rain on me baby
1,410 posts

That's why some people willing to live below their means and save and invest money as many as they can.

So they can do the FIRE.

When the work become more and more unbearable, they can just quit without worry anything

This post has been edited by xpole: May 7 2024, 07:11 PM
mick84
post May 7 2024, 07:20 PM

96 posts

Omg! Hope he didn’t do anything crazy. Not worth it for a heartless MNC.

WTF! He passed away!

https://www.facebook.com/527423014/posts/pf...ofxp326mFcPvol/?

This post has been edited by mick84: May 7 2024, 07:22 PM
Choongster
post May 7 2024, 07:57 PM

Banned From Lowyat.net
1,606 posts

QUOTE(Liffy @ May 7 2024, 07:05 PM)

He started the story with him coming back from holiday and just rescinded his resignation.
These are important fact to determine whether what happened next is logical or fair.

Regardless to above, if what he stated about the company executives' conducts are accurate or near to the reality,
So we have no conclusion about this by just watching the video, except that we are certain that the company's chosen course of action has lead to a lose-lose outcome for all parties involved.

First, the company tried to offer help after initial mismanaging. He see these actions as 'harassment'.
Secondly, even if we accept his narrative of the events and the company's actions at face value, it is still vey far to establish a case for 'mental abuse'.

Get well soon.
we will never know the full story. probably he wanted to resign , submitted his resignation and the boss may have ask to reconsider and ask him to go on sabbatical leave to sort out himself.
he came back from sabbatical and all of the sudden , his employment is in limbo.
Normal people will just move on and find new job , but some may not be as strong ..not everyone is the same.

unfortunately i think this guy have choosen the wrong path and no longer around .

TSCuteFez
post May 7 2024, 08:04 PM

QUOTE(mick84 @ May 7 2024, 07:20 PM)

WTF! He passed away!

Rip
desmond2020
post May 7 2024, 08:10 PM

911 posts

how he die?

damn this escalate real quick
Liffy
post May 7 2024, 08:24 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Choongster @ May 7 2024, 07:57 PM)
we will never know the full story. probably he wanted to resign , submitted his resignation and the boss may have ask to reconsider and ask him to go on sabbatical leave to sort out himself.
he came back from sabbatical and all of the sudden  , his employment is in limbo.
Normal people will just move on and find new job , but some may not be as strong ..not everyone is the same.

unfortunately i think this guy have choosen the wrong path and no longer around .
I just read.

It was unfortunate. A reminder for us all.
kamfoo
post May 7 2024, 08:37 PM

847 posts

Rip
RT8081
post May 7 2024, 08:56 PM

355 posts

WTF! He passed away!

RIP.
SUSrtk74
post May 7 2024, 10:25 PM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

WTF! He passed away!

rip
y500
post May 7 2024, 11:33 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(hellkvr @ May 7 2024, 06:48 PM)

her fb still avail, every year her friend still greet happy birthday to her.... sweat.gif
hellokitten
post May 7 2024, 11:52 PM

112 posts

Rest in peace
hellkvr
post May 8 2024, 12:11 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ May 7 2024, 06:53 PM)
stressful work environment kah?

20k /k level pay? else why wanna work there?
Need to properly handle stress. Now i just join new co. My teams 22 people. 7 already resign within 5 months. Lol

This post has been edited by hellkvr: May 8 2024, 12:12 AM
Panda12
post May 8 2024, 01:04 AM

1,107 posts

Why is this story not getting more attention?
bigwolf
post May 8 2024, 01:44 AM

275 posts

Get well soon.
Think the guy may have something there, look at 30:29 and 35:13. Seems like DKSH really screwed him up and even his direct line manager was on his side (unless all those evidence were fabricated by him? Really no idea here coz don't have DKSH's side of the story).

This post has been edited by bigwolf: May 8 2024, 01:50 AM
GHBZDK
post May 8 2024, 02:26 AM

173 posts

never ever let workplace nonsense live rent free in your head...awhile is ok....no one is immune.

Company is a dick and messed you hard, but you deserve the peace

This post has been edited by GHBZDK: May 8 2024, 02:27 AM
nicole_4ever
post May 8 2024, 02:34 AM

612 posts

sad.gif

This post has been edited by nicole_4ever: May 8 2024, 02:37 AM
nicole_4ever
post May 8 2024, 02:37 AM

612 posts

WTF! He passed away!

Wtf

Rip sad.gif
gashout
post May 8 2024, 05:35 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

Get well soon.
i have one staff working under me now, also show behavior like him.

put everything in record, and how she has been victimized. then cry. then portray as she has never done anything wrong.

have time to record everything but cannot deliver a shit of work.

then say she doesn't wanna attend meetings, want me to report to her, and she does it her way.

these people are really sick ya.
Optizorb
post May 8 2024, 05:47 AM

1,261 posts

WTF! He passed away!

wow this is like Aster/Averis 2.0

rip
SourLemons
post May 8 2024, 01:15 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(Panda12 @ May 8 2024, 01:04 AM)
Why is this story not getting more attention?
Mental health issues = weak
metalslug
post May 8 2024, 01:46 PM

410 posts

TLDR ada ga? He is sick or he is not sick before the abuse?
TSCuteFez
post May 8 2024, 09:13 PM

QUOTE(metalslug @ May 8 2024, 01:46 PM)
TLDR ada ga? He is sick or he is not sick before the abuse?
i am also still waiting
langstrasse
post May 8 2024, 09:18 PM

~ Have a Vice day ~
1,590 posts

TS please change your title la

If the person in the video had mental illness and passed away, opening a thread here with their video and calling them “gila” is a horrible thing to do

What if it’s your relative, how would you react?
StorMx
post May 13 2024, 11:32 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(hellkvr @ May 8 2024, 12:11 AM)
Need to properly handle stress. Now i just join new co. My teams 22 people. 7 already resign within 5 months. Lol
Maybe the problem is you if you're the team leader, otherwise likely is your leadership muahhahahaha
s-works
post May 13 2024, 11:41 AM

45 posts

look like JoeK
gashout
post May 13 2024, 11:46 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(CuteFez @ May 7 2024, 03:22 PM)

just go to your first post, and edit.

you can change the title.

QUOTE(langstrasse @ May 8 2024, 09:18 PM)
TS please change your title la

If the person in the video had mental illness and passed away, opening a thread here with their video and calling them “gila” is a horrible thing to do

What if it’s your relative, how would you react?
akecema
post May 13 2024, 12:00 PM

436 posts

he go 13a floor?
Chobits
post May 13 2024, 02:21 PM

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

why la he go gila?
just contact abam 2feidei
Leto
post May 13 2024, 02:23 PM

214 posts

confirm or not that one is his sister?

This post has been edited by Leto: May 13 2024, 02:24 PM
archief
post May 14 2024, 09:46 AM

106 posts

WTF! He passed away!

WTF
such heartless company.. did the family member bring the company to court?
damn i wont allow my close friends or relative work at such a swiss company konon...
looking at his videos seems like 1 company gang up on him..
emperor so far in swiss didnt come check and ensure compliance in a subsidiary so far in the east?
this kompeni the 1 at jalan universiti roundabout there right?
markgreenham
post May 15 2024, 02:30 PM

lap sap thread with lap sap content.. don't need to necro anymore.

0.0246sec    0.66    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:05 PM