tree lover
4,539 posts

Sepupu got?
Azran1979
post May 8 2024, 03:04 PM

410 posts

this movie too many plot hole.

you will not get death sentence for manslaughter.

under this section you will be assigned free lawyer to cast doubt on your case.

and you cant ask for death sentence, its the judge's discretion.

in short, not realistic enough for me.

gobiomani
post May 8 2024, 03:12 PM

709 posts

Is this local type C movie or foreign type C movie? How come the name is in type M?
TSenterthefatdragon
post May 8 2024, 03:17 PM

captain cool
1,184 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ May 8 2024, 03:04 PM)
this movie too many plot hole.

you will not get death sentence for manslaughter.

under this section you will be assigned free lawyer to cast doubt on your case.

and you cant ask for death sentence, its the judge's discretion.

in short, not realistic enough for me.
i think murder still liable for death sentence....before death sentence abolished last year

considering the time the movie was made....death sentence still in effect

and dont think the Abang asked for death sentence, if you mean when he talking to the monk....

Azran1979
post May 8 2024, 03:33 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(enterthefatdragon @ May 8 2024, 03:17 PM)
i think murder still liable for death sentence....before death sentence abolished last year

considering the time the movie was made....death sentence still in effect

and dont think the Abang asked for death sentence, if you mean when he talking to the monk....
how come judge didnt know who actually killed the lady?

forensics, witnesses, lawyer and especially the police IO should already know.

you cannot simply take over someone else's murder. right ?
TSenterthefatdragon
post May 8 2024, 03:44 PM

captain cool
1,184 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ May 8 2024, 03:33 PM)
how come judge didnt know who actually killed the lady?

forensics, witnesses, lawyer and especially the police IO should already know.

you cannot simply take over someone else's murder. right ?
Abang was the final murderer right?

and forensic pointed out Abang's finger print was on the social worker's neck

and scene shown the social worker actually did not die when Adik pushed her

after Abang came up to the scene, the worker woke up and Abang panicked and stopped her from shouting plus breathing in the process finally killed her

you sure you watched the entire version of the movie?? confused.gif confused.gif
Azran1979
post May 8 2024, 03:55 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(enterthefatdragon @ May 8 2024, 03:44 PM)
Abang was the final murderer right?

and forensic pointed out Abang's finger print was on the social worker's neck

and scene shown the social worker actually did not die when Adik pushed her

after Abang came up to the scene, the worker woke up and Abang panicked and stopped her from shouting plus breathing in the process finally killed her

you sure you watched the entire version of the movie??  confused.gif  confused.gif
if abang is the murderer why adik was the one got hanged?

shouldnt abang also in jail at least?
poweredbydiscuz
post May 8 2024, 03:56 PM

3,838 posts

Watched 15 mins then stop. Bad directing like an amateur film.
TSenterthefatdragon
post May 8 2024, 04:07 PM

captain cool
1,184 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ May 8 2024, 03:55 PM)
if abang is the murderer why adik was the one got hanged?

shouldnt abang also in jail at least?
the mute guy is Abang lar

Adik was the first that pushed the social worker thinking he murdered her and ran away

he bumped into Abang downstairs explaining to him that he killed the social worker

Abang went up and thought the worker was dead....and then Abang's friend knocked at his door looking for him

making Abang panicked and at the same time the social worker woke up, triggering Abang to try to stop him from shouting subsequently killing her

all this was revealed later by flashback of Abang, and he did not tell Adik he was the final murderer

anyway from your post i think either you didnt pay attention enough when watching the movie or just trolling whistling.gif whistling.gif
Azran1979
post May 8 2024, 04:17 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(enterthefatdragon @ May 8 2024, 04:07 PM)
the mute guy is Abang lar

Adik was the first that pushed the social worker thinking he murdered her and ran away

he bumped into Abang downstairs explaining to him that he killed the social worker

Abang went up and thought the worker was dead....and then Abang's friend knocked at his door looking for him

making Abang panicked and at the same time the social worker woke up, triggering Abang to try to stop him from shouting subsequently killing her

all this was revealed later by flashback of Abang, and he did not tell Adik he was the final murderer

anyway from your post i think either you didnt pay attention enough when watching the movie or just trolling  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
ok but shouldnt that means Adik also should be put in jail as accessory to murder ?
kelvinlym
post May 8 2024, 06:59 PM

Yes, that was my car.
1,152 posts

QUOTE(enterthefatdragon @ May 8 2024, 02:43 PM)
if you can search online, can watch dy

not sure which platform they sold to...but i watch from tvbox
nothing much abt the piap scene also...
Not to watch piap scene only la, I prefer to watch full movie as the filmmaker envisioned it.

This post has been edited by kelvinlym: May 8 2024, 06:59 PM

0.0171sec    0.69    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:08 AM