any divorcee here?

s-works
post May 10 2024, 10:27 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(cruelfacex @ May 10 2024, 10:07 AM)
My kid 4 years old,

She filed for divorced since march, i tried to postpone and fix for our kid, but everything i do she thinks that i had bad intention towards her, like wanting to get the kid custody from her,

this week i have been sending my kid to playschool, but today she is sending,

somehow when driving i was daydreaming and turned up at my kid playschool (it was just infront of my house),

she saw me & accuse me not trusting her to send the kid to school,

All sorts of things, im also tired already, if possible i also would like to tahan until my kid is bigger 7-9 years old or so.

I even went to see psychologist for this,
One of the advise, the psychologist says that she deals with a lots of kids too, and for kids in troubled family,

They actually feels better if their parent seperate and take care of the kid together rather than both parent staying & fighting all the time.
good for you better to get divorce or else will get mentally abuse.

0.0126sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:51 PM