‘No Palm Oil’ ice cream raided, seized

mochachoke
post Jun 4 2024, 04:06 PM

PGB GPS
766 posts

https://www.worldwildlife.org/pages/which-e...ontain-palm-oil

"Avoiding palm oil could have worse effects because it might take support away from companies that are trying hard to improve the situation. This could encourage companies to use other products that may have even more impact on the environment. Palm oil is by far the most efficient vegetable oil to grow as it takes less land to produce than other vegetable oils. "

lagenda110
post Jun 4 2024, 04:08 PM

148 posts

tak pakai palm oil diletaknya minyak babi haha
SUSM4A1
post Jun 4 2024, 04:14 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ May 3 2024, 05:36 PM)
MCA punya cybertrooper is M14A1 another lapsap.

he just sempit masuk and try to act smart.

but roblox is another level of sampah.
fongsk26 i no comment pun kena laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

i really stay inside alot of ktard brain
fongsk26
post Jun 4 2024, 06:21 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Jun 4 2024, 04:14 PM)
fongsk26 i no comment pun kena  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

i really stay inside alot of ktard brain
Shows how important you are. Otherwise, their lives will be boring if they don’t cucuk you for a day! I am sure you will come out as top 10 most mentioned k-tards if there is a poll . Anyway, don’t take all these personally. We are just out to have fun and taruh for fun, as long as we stay civil. 👏👏👏👏👏
andyng38
post Jun 4 2024, 06:33 PM

2,402 posts

“prohibiting, restricting or otherwise regulating or controlling the use of any statement, expression or indication which is likely to discriminate or boycott any product or goods or to discourage, forbid, hinder or influence any person from using or consuming any product or goods in the course of trade or business.”

so how many of the puak boycotters have they caught so far?
ticke
post Jun 4 2024, 06:35 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

hati tisu
SUSM4A1
post Jun 4 2024, 06:36 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(fongsk26 @ Jun 4 2024, 06:21 PM)
Shows how important you are.  Otherwise, their lives will be boring if they don’t cucuk you for a day!  I am sure you will come out as top 10 most mentioned k-tards if there is a poll .  Anyway, don’t take all these personally.  We are just out to have fun and taruh for fun, as long as we stay civil.  👏👏👏👏👏
nah, never

u see me last till today u know i am chillax laugh.gif brows.gif

me not 1st day here laugh.gif laugh.gif

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0157sec    1.81    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:12 AM