Huawei Pura 70 Series Arrives In Malaysia, Starts From RM3,699
josh5671
May 2 2024, 12:40 PM
QUOTE(piscesguy @ May 2 2024, 12:39 PM) Last time i have used Huawei and Honor phones using Kirin CPU. despite Kirin CPU benchmark looks weak on paper, when PAIR with Huawei/Honor phones, the user experience is very good.  lu jgn speak the truth. spec sheet gangs will not agree that.
josh5671
May 2 2024, 12:52 PM
QUOTE(karazure @ May 2 2024, 12:47 PM) huh pura pura oni right??? still got ppl wanna buy huawei meh??? got gsm a? with how much people in malaysia buy case/cover for huawei non gsm phone... i bet there more people than 'anti huawei phone' netizen know
josh5671
May 2 2024, 01:21 PM
QUOTE(karazure @ May 2 2024, 01:19 PM) ok unker dun understand wat 7 u typing....soli lol..my bad i mean huawei none gsm phone case/cover already sell a lot on shopee/lazada. even each people buy 3~5 case, still a lot people buy huawei phone
josh5671
May 2 2024, 01:58 PM
QUOTE(Iceman74 @ May 2 2024, 01:54 PM) heard the retractable lens is just for show only.. no extra function & 7nm only for this price  not for 'show', to provide space to lens moving for focus. either that a camera bump always stay, or make it retract when not in use.
josh5671
Jul 4 2024, 10:17 AM
google fan: no phone should live without GMS degooglify: need GMS meh?
you guys two puak just fight, see which puak last standing then we talk. see how much p70 casing jual in shopee, then talk about it cant jual. dont tell me people buy p70 casing without buy the phone? at the end it just a freaking phone, buy whatever you need and want go full retard condemn doesnt make you smart. -laugh with my mate 40 pro that doesnt have gms
josh5671
Jul 4 2024, 12:05 PM
QUOTE(kel32 @ Jul 4 2024, 11:59 AM) As a last user of Huawei google era, App gallery miles behind as not having major apps and a full page of ads every time launching it Harmony OS hard to gain market share unless all China origin phones start using it Aurora store ads-free. i don think huawei user actually use appgallery to update their app other than huawei stock app. because you need 1 by 1 install it, also the stock app in their appgallery will auto update itself without user interference.
josh5671
Jul 4 2024, 03:35 PM
QUOTE(whyamiblack @ Jul 4 2024, 02:34 PM) It's not about spec sheet. It's about SD888 equivalent priced at SD8 gen 3. NOT ABOUT SPEC. but mention 888 price like 8G3 that a better SD888 chip that run as smoother as its spec should be at the end, you talk about spec too. what 'not about spec' This post has been edited by josh5671: Jul 4 2024, 03:41 PM
josh5671
Jul 4 2024, 03:37 PM
QUOTE(ixaRA @ Jul 4 2024, 12:13 PM) honor also a nice pick, no doubt. but their fold like to missing out the wireless charging feature. they just purely go thinnest but recent year their price also damn high already.
josh5671
Jul 4 2024, 04:11 PM
QUOTE(whyamiblack @ Jul 4 2024, 04:05 PM) Which part of SD888 priced like 8G3 do you not understand?  AHAHA. you are the one say not about spec then mention 888 8G3 link to price. yes, that really what a way 'not about spec'.
josh5671
Jul 4 2024, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(whyamiblack @ Jul 4 2024, 04:18 PM) Looks like someone has comprehension problem. you are the guy have comprehension problem. there got dosen of way condemn huawei pricing, but you decide to choice 888 vs 8G3 and at the same reply 'not about spec' have a good day bro lol
josh5671
Jul 4 2024, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(whyamiblack @ Jul 4 2024, 04:23 PM) Yeah, keep on convincing yourself that your argument made sense. Pay today's price for 3 years ago flagship kek. Enjoice. aiyo, you are the one jumping to me, even there got people buy also not your problem pun, nak kencam xjumpe tempat.
josh5671
Jul 4 2024, 04:40 PM
QUOTE(whyamiblack @ Jul 4 2024, 04:33 PM) Whoever said it is? Like I said, enjoy your 3 year old tech hahahaha speak that to user who buy pura70. there more than you imagine. i dont know why you so urging about the spec when buyer not really care QUOTE(Silfer @ Jul 4 2024, 04:33 PM) i refer puak degooglify as the linux-ly ppl. like dont want apple, dont want google, left barebone android with some workaround, definitely not your average user. AOSP should be consider barebone? or like some dev phone/tablet kit that only have basic code?
josh5671
Jul 4 2024, 05:30 PM
QUOTE(Silfer @ Jul 4 2024, 05:06 PM) those for enthusiastic ppl lo. niche market. like sony xperia phone. wont sell well but it will exists for that certain market. you need to know there are majority ppl that want a phone can do anything without the user having to do anything. hence, some ppl cant do without gms. is there a workaround? yes but hassle lo. like apple and android la. ppl like the customization of android. but without gms is like further down the rabbit hole of customization which is obviously not for everyone. sony xperia i dont think it barebone enough. sony cant jual literally due to their price and keep overheating itself.