in dilemma for this situation
hksgmy
Jun 4 2024, 06:10 PM
I am flabbergasted at TS’ wife’s reaction…. Honestly not something I can comprehend logically. Imagine if it were the opposite scenario, and you actually couldn’t give a rat’s arse about wife’s mother or brother. Then you’ll be accused of being insensitive and don’t give your wife face.
Damn if you do, damn if you don’t.
Bro, I feel for you - and I hope you and your wife find common ground and sort this out sooner rather than later. And I agree with you - she’s 42: really shouldn’t have this immature attitude at this age.
Good luck bro.
hksgmy
Jun 15 2024, 05:42 AM
QUOTE(latipbogiba @ Jun 14 2024, 12:06 PM) from this i can see that ur wife jealous too much how old is she? In her 40s IINM
hksgmy
Jul 12 2024, 08:47 AM
QUOTE(pej425 @ Jul 11 2024, 03:28 PM) first of all congrats on you for having so much patience, i wonder how did you still able to be so calm after what she did i guess there's sumone for everyone. If you were dating most ppl here would have asked to reconsider marriage if she acts like this so often. i guess you either have to do what she wants to make her happy or expect more of this sudden acts such as running from the home Too late for TS ... already married. Nasi sudah menjadi bubur ...
hksgmy
Jul 12 2024, 08:32 PM
QUOTE(pej425 @ Jul 12 2024, 10:25 AM) not too late if the wife can change her character to be more accepting and less jealous and less reactive in this way. If not then just stay in this type of relationship and bear with it Harder to just up sticks and leave a marriage, if there are kids involved in the equation...
hksgmy
Jul 14 2024, 08:08 AM
TS has gone MIA after the initial story.... any updates? How did you defuse the situation?
hksgmy
Aug 1 2024, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(R4yMoNd @ Jul 30 2024, 10:30 AM) My Wife Thai and she is very understanding to the level she allow me to have another GF. (I'm serious)have u try bribe your wife with some gift and holiday? or just holiday in Thailand, maybe she also miss her hometown Just curious bro, did you take her up on her offer?
hksgmy
Aug 8 2024, 11:28 AM
QUOTE(R4yMoNd @ Aug 8 2024, 10:23 AM) I do have multiple ex-GF, some gold digger, some seems like sincere. but at the moment I have close ex-GF that still in good communication with me and her I guess as long as it’s EX-gf with no benefits then no harm done right? Hahaha
hksgmy
Aug 10 2024, 08:27 AM
QUOTE(R4yMoNd @ Aug 9 2024, 06:08 PM) Well she still express interest to get back with me but I say to her not at the moment because the age Gap 19 years old and I'm still not so sure if she into serious relationship even though she say she is looking for serious relationship Age is but a number, or so they say  But, to be honest, if you're already in a happy relationship, why chance it?
hksgmy
Aug 10 2024, 07:20 PM
QUOTE(R4yMoNd @ Aug 10 2024, 06:54 PM) I have insecurity feeling due to past failed marriage. If i love someone (only 1 partner) and that person could leave me and I feel breakdown. In fact i express this feeling and thought before I even have relationship with current wife. Therefore I found that if I have another person with her consent and also treat and care to her I will feel much secure and less trauma (I know it sounds selfish and weird) Wow. And your wife is so open about this. Respect
hksgmy
Aug 10 2024, 07:28 PM
QUOTE(R4yMoNd @ Aug 10 2024, 07:27 PM) Yes, she is okey until now. from the beginning I already told her and open about myself and how I feel towards relationship, what is my expectation, etc. Occasionally i go to spa with her permission Spa I also go, with waifu together… that one no big deal la
hksgmy
Aug 10 2024, 08:36 PM
QUOTE(R4yMoNd @ Aug 10 2024, 07:43 PM) Full service or not  Oh. Alamak. Salah paham saya….