post Apr 27 2024, 05:46 PM

Senior Satire Officer
1,639 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ Apr 27 2024, 05:30 PM)
He only slow down . He didn't do much

I feel that he should move to the left
You cannot blame the triton

See the triton distance from the recording car. Its one car distance.
Do you dare to switch lane abruptly with only 1 car distance clearance?
killdavid
post Apr 27 2024, 06:26 PM

Senior Satire Officer
1,639 posts

Alot of ktard fail in critical thinking.

The woman crossed the highway. That is wrong.

But the bike's accident was the indirect cause, not a direct cause. So the woman cannot be blamed for the accident on the bike.

If the scenario was different, say the triton experienced a catastrophic engine failure and come to total halt, will the result be different. Will the result be different? Answer this.
killdavid
post Apr 27 2024, 06:47 PM

Senior Satire Officer
1,639 posts

QUOTE(maxpudding @ Apr 27 2024, 06:30 PM)
Thank god you are not a lawyer
As usual insults but no point to make
killdavid
post Apr 27 2024, 06:58 PM

Senior Satire Officer
1,639 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ Apr 27 2024, 06:30 PM)
Yes true

The onus is on the superbike

The timing of the woman goes back to the side of the road, the Triton braking and moving again, it's already very very long time

If the superbike ride at 110km/h still might survive
Because in forums the discussion tends to be muddied and complicated.

Objective problem and rootcause analysis can be applied in all aspect of life.

The objective root cause can be defined as the triton was prepared and dealt with unexpected road obstacles. The bike was not prepared. You can say that the woman was the incident that exposed this weakness. The weakness or problem was always there.
killdavid
post Apr 27 2024, 07:05 PM

Senior Satire Officer
1,639 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ Apr 27 2024, 07:02 PM)
its like in factory

no fire extinguisher

if no fire, then factory survive

if suddenly got fire emergency, who factory will burn down

fire emergency expose the weakness and no fire extinguisher
Exactly.
Objective failure analysis
killdavid
post Apr 27 2024, 07:07 PM

Senior Satire Officer
1,639 posts

QUOTE(maxpudding @ Apr 27 2024, 07:05 PM)
I made a point that you are an idiot, or is it you are too idiotic to notice? I guess the latter
This kind of staments just reflect on you rather than me.
killdavid
post Apr 27 2024, 07:10 PM

Senior Satire Officer
1,639 posts

QUOTE(maxpudding @ Apr 27 2024, 07:08 PM)
Oh the idiot doeth speaketh
I presented my argument in a conscise way. All you did was hurl insult. At least we know you are from the camp that thinks with emotions.
killdavid
post Apr 27 2024, 07:14 PM

Senior Satire Officer
1,639 posts

QUOTE(maxpudding @ Apr 27 2024, 07:12 PM)
Oh so the idiot just realized he got insulted? ROFLMAO
I'm tempted to see how long tou can keep this childish tantrum
killdavid
post Apr 27 2024, 07:32 PM

Senior Satire Officer
1,639 posts

QUOTE(maxpudding @ Apr 27 2024, 07:18 PM)
Firstly, type slowly and make sure you do not make any typo mistakes before hitting that reply button. Even when you are angry. I can feel you. Life is hard. But, it’s even harder when you are the idiot who cannot type properly ROFLMAO.
I'm not the one with insults and name calling. If my points hurt your feelings , feel free to block me. Then the pain will go away
killdavid
post Apr 27 2024, 07:49 PM

Senior Satire Officer
1,639 posts

QUOTE(Takudan @ Apr 27 2024, 07:34 PM)
Interesting analogy, and in both I can say that
- the woman crossed the highway dangerously (which is also illegal, right?)
- the lack of fire extinguisher is a breach of building safety SOP (which is also illegal, right?)

Now personally, I totally would not fault the Triton because the driver also did everything correctly: braked on time, did not change lane abruptly into the cam car, turned on hazard lights, did not speed up because a crazy bitch was running around, she was unpredictable. Biker on the other hand braked in the last seconds but he could've braked way earlier or swerved to avoid. The hazard lights were on more than 5 seconds and he only hard braked which flipped the bike on the last 2 seconds or so. His mistake cost his life, but it could've been prevented if the woman didn't break the law.

Take the factory fire analogy, let's say someone made a mistake at the factory and caused the fire, and the person was not able to escape because he accidentally locked himself in the factory. Same thing, his mistake cost his life, but it could've been prevented if the factory was properly equipped i.e. did not break the law.

In the end, it depends on who's suing who. Let's just imagine if the victims who made the mistake are alive (and therefore can be held liable). I bet everyone would be furious if the Triton owner decides to sues the biker for speeding and not braking on time, ultimately damaging his car. Same like factory, the owner sues the victim for making the mistake and burn down his factory.

I think there's a "correct answer" here that one is "more wrong" than the other, adding with the fact that, the other wrong is already dead, he already paid the ultimate price.
The woman was no longer on the road when the biker came on the scene. So is it fair to say she is the direct cause ? Bear in mind the obstacle the biker faced was the triton and not the girl. The triton was on his way to restart his journey signifying conditions were stabilized.

At the end of the day the obstacle is irrelevant. It could be a stalled triton, a python or a pothole that cause the traffic to stop. The outcome given the same distance and time lapse would likely expose the unpreparedness.

For sure the woman was also reckless.

killdavid
post Apr 27 2024, 07:56 PM

Senior Satire Officer
1,639 posts

QUOTE(commonsense @ Apr 27 2024, 07:54 PM)
for sure that girl salah lah, no need plotek la.

but that moto super fast, dash cam car can slow down in time, why moto can't at least slow down. the hit was in full speed.
I stated very clearly she salah. The essence of the question is wrong on what count ?
Traffic offence or killing a life ?
killdavid
post Apr 27 2024, 08:00 PM

Senior Satire Officer
1,639 posts

QUOTE(commonsense @ Apr 27 2024, 07:58 PM)
itu kerja AG and hakim la..for sure kena one.
Yup and it remains to be seen. But we are free to discuss. That's the purpose of this forum. No need to be angry and hurl personal insults. ā˜ŗļø
killdavid
post Apr 27 2024, 08:05 PM

Senior Satire Officer
1,639 posts

QUOTE(dickybird @ Apr 27 2024, 08:03 PM)
Very light offence only like obstructing traffic on a road.
Hard to prove she is ultimately culpable for the motobodo death.
I tend to agree. But this opinion seem to anger some forummers.

Some have the view it is involuntary manslaughter.
killdavid
post Apr 27 2024, 08:11 PM

Senior Satire Officer
1,639 posts

QUOTE(maxpudding @ Apr 27 2024, 08:08 PM)
I enjoy insulting your intelligence, or whatever you have in that head of yours smile.gif
Screenshots taken. Then I can show it back to you what a hypocrite you are when you act holier than thou in the SUS thread which you always do talking about other people.
Harassing people with childish insults šŸ˜„
killdavid
post Apr 27 2024, 08:15 PM

Senior Satire Officer
1,639 posts

QUOTE(maxpudding @ Apr 27 2024, 08:13 PM)
Wow somebody is being emotional whistling.gif
No I'm enjoying seeing you expose yourself with childish tantrums. How old are you ?
killdavid
post Apr 27 2024, 08:25 PM

Senior Satire Officer
1,639 posts

QUOTE(maxpudding @ Apr 27 2024, 08:23 PM)
Her recklessness caused death, this is what the police are investigating her for currently.

Though we know the rider’s death was avoidable (and he died because of his own mistakes), but given the initial facts (she ran across the road) clearly made the police to investigate her based on that.

You dont need to plotek plotek too much la, i also blame the rider for riding too fast, and I also blame the lady for her actions. No need to come up with whatever analogy you want to indirectly blame anyone but the lady. I guess when you think you have these great analogies lined up to divert the conversation, but getting insulted pula by me, you became emotional, kan kan kan? Tapi denying that you are hurt by my words kan kan kan? Lulz grow up.
Nope, i'm not hurt at all. You curiously funny. Always talking bout ktards that get sus but here you are behaving like that.
killdavid
post Apr 27 2024, 08:30 PM

Senior Satire Officer
1,639 posts

QUOTE(maxpudding @ Apr 27 2024, 08:27 PM)
The difference is i am insulting racist idiots like yourself

And those who get sussed are the racist idiots that i insulted

Learn to read
Oh i am racist? Which part in my argument made it about race? Please point it out.

Those are heavy accusations. You sure they didn't come from a place of butthurt ? šŸ˜…
killdavid
post Apr 27 2024, 09:04 PM

Senior Satire Officer
1,639 posts

QUOTE(maxpudding @ Apr 27 2024, 08:59 PM)
We can see you clearly trying very hard to divert the conversation away when it comes to that particular race, mostly. Not only in this topic, but also in other threads. The difference between you and me is that I look past their skin colors and make comments based on the facts. You make analogies, excuses, bedtime stories, just to divert the conversation and blame the other parties.

Wrong is wrong. Not saying you didnt blame the woman also, but isn’t it just better to just stop there? No, you did not. And let’s make it clear, you also insulted ktards who blame the woman kan kan kan? I mean, why are you insulting them but at the same time you claim to blame the woman for crossing the road? Bro, you ok in the head or not? You are insulting yourself for not having a critical thinking also ka? There are laws that can punish you if you caused harm to others due to your recklessness tongue.gif

Oh well, please continue not to be a ā€œxenophobeā€ ya? And I am not sorry you feel this way mmkay?
Just cause you say so ? Trust me bro ? How to back the claim ?
Ask mod have i receive any warning or sus ?

My argument in this topic is clear for everyone to see. You got counter argument then deposit it here fto facilitate the discussion . Why you hijack the thread just for attacking me. Say i butthurt but it is you conjuring up all these accusations.

killdavid
post Apr 27 2024, 10:58 PM

Senior Satire Officer
1,639 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ Apr 27 2024, 10:40 PM)
Kesian

Post three times just to use racial insinuation provoke

I make objective arguments, kena called racist while people openly just express their fanaticism goes under radar šŸ¤”
killdavid
post Apr 28 2024, 01:40 PM

Senior Satire Officer
1,639 posts

QUOTE(NathanJeans @ Apr 28 2024, 01:12 PM)
Eeeee ploteknya. Harap lain kali kalau bini kau diri atas jalan kena langgar sami jadi human paste.
Wawawa ....need to take a chill pill there....

0.0168sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:59 PM