QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Oct 31 2007, 12:11 PM)
if you can see he hit you on purpose...don't get out of the car trying to get him to pay the damage. Just ram his car and drive away...dun think, just ram. That's the safest method.
but u have to think if u ram him or get rude with those orang kasar.....u willl get problem......i think the best solution is u need to know or have those gangster friends.......anything can ask them to help QUOTE(Arkaine @ Oct 31 2007, 12:14 PM)
what if it really an accident... n the driver come out really want to settle it but u speed of.... the driver might think that the u dun hav license and dun want to claim.
yaya....its not the best solution QUOTE(xingal @ Oct 31 2007, 12:18 PM)
Something similar happened to my colleague a few months back.
It happened on the NKVE highway, near the Sungai Buluh exit.
The carjackers slashed my colleague with a parang and thank goodness he survived!
Dangerous to drive nice cars around....
walau.....indian hijackers again?? It happened on the NKVE highway, near the Sungai Buluh exit.
The carjackers slashed my colleague with a parang and thank goodness he survived!
Dangerous to drive nice cars around....
QUOTE(tiSSue_paPer @ Oct 31 2007, 08:51 PM)
yayaya..always like that
Oct 31 2007, 11:17 PM

0.0156sec