My Rolex AD has stock, but...

pisces88
post Apr 21 2024, 12:22 PM

3,969 posts

AD in malaysia you mean?

my advice is dont believe unless they can give you sports model + skydweller or whatever 'cold' stocks, at the same time

dont believe ' you buy this first, later we give you'
pisces88
post Apr 21 2024, 12:42 PM

3,969 posts

QUOTE(knwong @ Apr 21 2024, 12:37 PM)
London. They have the sports model but itโ€™s the more expensive yellow gold and white gold
stil same advice, buy both at same time. 1 sports model that you want +1 the yellow gold that you didnt want.

pisces88
post Apr 21 2024, 12:47 PM

3,969 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Apr 21 2024, 12:45 PM)
Bradder. You got that much money might as well buy inflated AP lah kek. 100k+range still looking for Rolex for what.
becos AP is even more difficult to get at AD ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
pisces88
post Apr 21 2024, 01:13 PM

3,969 posts

QUOTE(Chinoz @ Apr 21 2024, 12:51 PM)
All the best. The Bluesy pair wouldโ€™ve gotten you one foot in the door.
Code kan ada laugh.gif

Same difference, buy 40k rolex to get a shot at buying a 20k one at retail.

But 60k AP to get a shot at buying a 30k one at retail.
thats what the AD tell me. ask me buy Code first. i really unable pull the trigger.. if buy also i 100% wont be wearing, probably need to sell to grey at a loss๐Ÿ˜
pisces88
post Apr 21 2024, 01:15 PM

3,969 posts

QUOTE(bengang15 @ Apr 21 2024, 12:57 PM)
all 30k euro... why don't you get a PP instead then?
and how does he get a PP? ๐Ÿ˜ you know its even harder than buying a rolex?

This post has been edited by pisces88: Apr 21 2024, 01:15 PM

0.0159sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:29 AM