Banking MY Al-Rajhi - Digital Banking (fka Rize), Profit Rates up to 3.60%. Paid monthly
sms2u
Oct 25 2024, 09:58 AM
QUOTE(Sotsotzaii @ Oct 24 2024, 10:51 AM) Anyone can give some feedback ? Currently deciding between GX Bank & Rize ( already using both ). But plan to permanently put my every month's portion of saving into either this 2 banks. As I'm told, to earn GX's bank full interest, must stick to a certain amount and cannot exceed, whereby to earn full interest for Rize, any amount also can, currently seems like Rize provides higher interest than GX, so is Rize still the top choice at the moment ? My priority and goal is to put my monthly savings consistantly into either bank and just don't bother, only to withdraw when I want to buy something for myself or whenever I need it, so which will be a better option for my case ? no matter which u choose, suggest not to put all money in 1 bank to avoid issue when u need money for emergency cos sometime these bank will not available and do not have choice to take money cos cannot walk in to counter.
sms2u
Dec 9 2024, 08:52 AM
QUOTE(ronnie @ Dec 9 2024, 08:02 AM) does the daily transfer limit of RM50k based on 24 hour cycle ? or calendar days ? all bank use calendar. pls share if any bank no follow?
sms2u
Dec 12 2024, 02:48 PM
QUOTE(guy3288 @ Dec 10 2024, 06:28 PM) calendar means start from 12 am lah 24hrs cycle also same like calendar, start from 12midnight is new calendar day. But Rize dont follow your calendar day cycle lah No same Perform Transfer RM50,000 which is max on 11 Dec 2024 10pm. Can perform another transfer RM50,000 on 12 Dec 2024 9am without to wait 24 hours If u say 24 hour cycle, Perform Transfer RM50,000 which is max on 11 Dec 2024 10pm. CANNOT perform another transfer RM50,000 on 12 Dec 2024 9am which still no yet wait for 24 hours
sms2u
Dec 13 2024, 09:32 AM
QUOTE(Optizorb @ Dec 12 2024, 05:07 PM) or to be more precise, Rize's calendar day cycle refreshes at GMT +0. Instead of GMT+8. So you can withdraw 50k at 7am and another 50k at 9am, total 100k in 1 day.. How come rize use GMT + 0? Is it compliance with bank negara requirement to have daily withdrawan limit? QUOTE(guy3288 @ Dec 13 2024, 12:10 AM) 200k if you add in another trick What trick? no share becos illegal? Pls do not tell here if not willing to share or cannot share here.
sms2u
Dec 13 2024, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(guy3288 @ Dec 13 2024, 12:10 AM) 200k if you add in another trick QUOTE(guy3288 @ Dec 13 2024, 12:49 PM) Play the game you must know their rules In Rize just follow Rize's rules...who cares it is different from what you know elsewhere....as long as here we can use it to our advantage cukup still try to say can do 200K a day with trick and no share the trick. i also can said i can transfer a million in a day with a trick.
sms2u
Dec 13 2024, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(guy3288 @ Dec 13 2024, 03:48 PM) Perhaps I shouldn't say trick, it's just there every one can use also. Nothing illegal Just that if you have not walked long enough in your journey You have not stumbled upon it tak payah lah spoil the market if you don't have big amount to transfer no need lah Is there also on boost, Kdi, b islam , ptptn etc just how much you have used them and how much you have discovered that's all 'Mistakes ' from the bankers we don't go tear it open lah Kasi face to the bankers agreed except why u got to tell got trick at first place, Just keep it yourself if u not willing to share or cannot share.
sms2u
Jan 1 2025, 06:18 PM
rize website and rize app still show interest rate 3.30%
Wonder it is no updated or still remained as interest rate 3.30% for jan 2025.
sms2u
Jan 2 2025, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(ronnie @ Jan 1 2025, 11:35 PM) RIZE only accepts DuitNow transfer... tie to IC or Phone can transfer with account number also