QUOTE(@@@@@@@@@@ @ Apr 19 2024, 08:43 PM)
You voted out only 1 seat in Selangor. Worth? LoLEvery Malaysian have to use MyInvois?, Or else face legal action? So strict?
Every Malaysian have to use MyInvois?, Or else face legal action? So strict?
Apr 19 2024, 09:13 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
1,053 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
Apr 20 2024, 08:37 AM
QUOTE(@@@@@@@@@@ @ Apr 19 2024, 11:31 PM) It's not weaken because you need to wait 4 more years next election. Nothing gain not even weaken. PN always play propaganda that not work. MP cannot change now because DYMM already stated his stand no change of gomen until unity gomen term ended. Just dream on. |
Apr 20 2024, 12:40 PM
QUOTE(fongsk26 @ Apr 20 2024, 08:44 AM) I am not an expert on the constitution law but of the gov falls due to loss of majority in the parliament, the gov can change as Parliament is our law. What the DYMM said was he will not entertain any SD claims like ‘I have a strong # , and we will take a whole bus to the istana to seek to overthrow the current gov etc’.. if the change of gov is done the proper way via constitution, the new gov is legal. LoL. PN can try but until now they all missing in action. Did you see them make noise nowadays? You know the reason behind it.But if just saying I have the strong, convincing numbers read from a piece of blackened photostated paper, then tak boleh pakai and the DYMM will not even entertain. I can be wrong though! N |
Apr 20 2024, 06:07 PM
QUOTE(fongsk26 @ Apr 20 2024, 01:06 PM) All I can say is they buy and munch pop corn from our resident MCA whilst watching PH shoots the selves in the foot. 😎😎😎😎😎 why even make any noise when ur opponent is actions favour you? No need to go inside the trap of those not governing because they cannot give you development. |
| Change to: | 0.0186sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:01 PM |