How is indonesia healthcare?

TSStarbucki
post Apr 9 2024, 05:44 PM, updated 2y ago

Ayam betmen
1,389 posts

On tiktok can see so many retis dieded. Latest is a Melitha Sidabuta, 23yo singer, masuk hospital but dieded the next day due to "heart failure". And families always attribute deaths to asam lambung aka gastric.

Compare that to here, 98yo also can live 99 despite heart problems. How is healthcare there actually?
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 9 2024, 05:47 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

Ask daprind
fist_Aileron
post Apr 9 2024, 05:50 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(Starbucki @ Apr 9 2024, 05:44 PM)
On tiktok can see so many retis dieded. Latest is a Melitha Sidabuta, 23yo singer, masuk hospital but dieded the next day due to "heart failure". And families always attribute deaths to asam lambung aka gastric.

Compare that to here, 98yo also can live 99 despite heart problems. How is healthcare there actually?
No. Its the same there and here. Asam lambung is the sign of immune overactivation. You tak keluar gua PKP lagi ke. Majority cucuke like piggie here also got lots of sudden death at young age. Hail pfaizah the king of scam marketing
Jag23sys
post Apr 9 2024, 05:53 PM

18 posts

Singapore private hospitals are full of Indonesian medical tourists.. you say leh?
yongku99
post Apr 9 2024, 06:00 PM

83 posts

Here if there's accident etc for gov hospital, treat first think about payment later, regardless if the victim is non malaysian. An Indonesian telling about his experience here in some ytube video somewhere. Back at his country, a lot of story about people seeking treatment died while waiting because they can't find money or lack of.

This post has been edited by yongku99: Apr 9 2024, 06:04 PM
vapanel
post Apr 9 2024, 06:03 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(Jag23sys @ Apr 9 2024, 05:53 PM)
Singapore private hospitals are full of Indonesian medical tourists.. you say leh?
Penang last time also
Now dunno
andyng38
post Apr 9 2024, 06:12 PM

2,402 posts

Last time Medan to Penang ferry very laku
Now they ride Air Asia to Bayan Lepas
Medical tourism for the masses, not few
After treatments, Indonesians bole tarik nafas.

TSStarbucki
post Apr 9 2024, 06:15 PM

Ayam betmen
1,389 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Apr 9 2024, 06:12 PM)
Last time Medan to Penang ferry very laku
Now they ride Air Asia to Bayan Lepas
Medical tourism for the masses, not few
After treatments, Indonesians bole tarik nafas.
Wunder why maresian specialists dont practise there as it is such a greenfield
andyng38
post Apr 9 2024, 06:24 PM

2,402 posts

QUOTE(Starbucki @ Apr 9 2024, 06:15 PM)
Wunder why maresian specialists dont practise there as it is such a greenfield
Take a look at the consultants of the Georgetown Specialist Hospital, and wonder no longer.
munak991
post Apr 9 2024, 06:28 PM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

We got world class public healthcare
All funded from public money

There no..

And also I got to know they don't have EPF equivalent scheme like us.

grape sunset
post Apr 9 2024, 06:33 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(fist_Aileron @ Apr 9 2024, 05:50 PM)
No. Its the same there and here. Asam lambung is the sign of immune overactivation. You tak keluar gua PKP lagi ke. Majority cucuke like piggie here also got lots of sudden death at young age. Hail pfaizah the king of scam marketing
Apa ko merepek ni? How is GERD a sign of immune overactivation???

If you understand the pathophysiology of GERD then you'll know how uninformed and idiotic that statement is.

Also, I doubt I can change the mind of a fellow JBCoder so there's no point responding to the second half of your statement
Xakiox
post Apr 9 2024, 06:37 PM

49 posts

Chindos will usually go SG for treatment, even no money will still ask for donation to go SG (church will help collect donation)

My friend's friend last time took helicopter to SG emergency but in the end never wake up and after many weeks died from pneumonia, his wife stayed at hotel at first then moved to an apartment lent to her by another rich Chindo

SG numba 1 choice
fist_Aileron
post Apr 9 2024, 06:45 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(grape sunset @ Apr 9 2024, 06:33 PM)
Apa ko merepek ni? How is GERD a sign of immune overactivation???

If you understand the pathophysiology of GERD then you'll know how uninformed and idiotic that statement is.

Also, I doubt I can change the mind of a fellow JBCoder so there's no point responding to the second half of your statement
Asam lambung is not just about GERD bro. Tak payah la bagi algorithm bagai. Itu budak sekolah medic punya level..

Let me answer by asking you questions... Do u know the very early signs of complication of covid vaccines when it first rolled out? Okay that is immune overactivation bradahhhh. Go learn out of the box okay?
grape sunset
post Apr 9 2024, 06:51 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(fist_Aileron @ Apr 9 2024, 06:45 PM)
Asam lambung is not just about GERD bro. Tak payah la bagi algorithm bagai. Itu budak sekolah medic punya level..

Let me answer by asking you questions... Do u know the very early signs of complication of  covid vaccines when it first rolled out? Okay that is immune overactivation bradahhhh. Go learn out of the box okay?
>Let me answer by asking you questions

Topkek ayam bagi you A+ for dodging the question.

Also, GERD is not even an AEFI for Covid-19 vaccination. If you stuck to JBCoder script of increased risk of mypcardial infarction then maybe I'll layan you but to say GERD/asam lambung is an AEFI is stupud.

Stop spreading misinformation about vaccines
yongku99
post Apr 9 2024, 06:52 PM

83 posts

Even Indonesian specialist hospital so cincai during surgery, this angry Ah moi just go to Penang, done.

accitzone
post Apr 9 2024, 06:56 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(Jag23sys @ Apr 9 2024, 05:53 PM)
Here oso full with rich Indo...
fist_Aileron
post Apr 9 2024, 06:57 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(grape sunset @ Apr 9 2024, 06:51 PM)

Also, GERD is not even an AEFI for Covid-19 vaccination. If you stuck to JBCoder script of increased risk of mypcardial infarction then maybe I'll layan you but to say GERD/asam lambung is an AEFI is stupud.

Okay you can live in denial. Hope jew guys have a goodnight sleep hahha.

Its a fcking experimental vaccine with no long term study just to remind you guys. Even the AEFI list is laughable. Mati depan mata after cucuke probably considered suda ajal but not AEFI right?

fist_Aileron
post Apr 9 2024, 07:02 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(grape sunset @ Apr 9 2024, 06:51 PM)

U may want to look up on mast cell activation. Its even in kkm covid vaccine guideline pipu with MCAS MCAS must cucuke in hospital. Mast cell activation can cause GERD tau?

Well of course many doctors even dont know this. They will say after google that mast cell activation is a rare disease blablabla.

How do they know if majority dont even know what mast cell activation is?

Angin you know?
Chronic fatigue you know? ME/CFS?
Its the same thing but they propagandist name it as LONG COVID. Capitalism wins.

0.0146sec    1.30    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:21 AM