Johor Bahru 2025 New township discuss, Big developer

thx2012
post Jun 29 2025, 01:29 AM

877 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Jun 29 2025, 01:22 AM)
So they only plan is to schedule 10 RTS train trips every hour?
Then just wait 5 minutes only
Yes, Same as KL LRT
thx2012
post Jun 30 2025, 11:10 AM

877 posts

QUOTE(gld998 @ Jun 29 2025, 09:04 AM)
No money demand this demand that... instead of solving the root problem, lets all compensate and pretend its a norm.

NO COMMON SENSE ppl give no common sense solution.

Anyway thank you for making me realised.. CIQ property is out for me.. because its mean for POOR $ DESPERATE tenants.. not a good base for wealth building.
If Got Money Malaysian will go SIngapore Work? dont make me Laugh, If CIQ Project not suitable for you, then dont buy lo, they not bring the gun on you head force you buy, u so rich go buy Singapore la, Singapore HDB Re-sales Waiting for u. you Negative Common sense
thx2012
post Jun 30 2025, 01:38 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(gld998 @ Jun 30 2025, 01:14 PM)
How concraditing your statement... if Msian got money why go SG work? If Msian got money why willing to travel 4~6hrs daily go and back? Only the desperate and the poor willing to travel. Capable Msians working in SG will stay in SG, not travel up and down daily and go thru custom clearance. Buy like holiday home mayb but not travel everyday for sure.

You have zero common sense..
Are you sure 4-6 hrs daily? i think u never try just bullshit here. i only using 1.30 or 2 hour travel, u using 4 to 6hrs? as Malaysian Shame on you la, said you own nationality Poor, u better convert Singaporean la, but i dont think Singaporean Welcome you, u very idiot Thinking and look down other people, not people will respect you.

Capable person can buy Singapore Car, u can or not? Talk much , but youself also poor person very pity
thx2012
post Jun 30 2025, 05:29 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(gld998 @ Jun 30 2025, 01:45 PM)
I drive SG car btw... of course I look down on ppl try to scam other msian. I travel weekly to my properties in my car in JB. My car is more expensive then your CIQ service apartment.

wake up 5am then can get thru 1hr 30mins / 2 hours to reach kranji one way issit??...  who is the bullshitter.. You dont value your time doesnt mean others dont...thumbup.gif
Drive SG Car, then buy Singapore la, why buy JB? Buying JB property Still want Kao Bei Kao PO, you look like very Aunty, if u feel not worth it just dont buy, not people using Gun Point on you idiot.

value time not mean when u sit in MRT do nothing, u can still using Ipad do simple work. you are the Bullshitter.
thx2012
post Jul 4 2025, 02:40 AM

877 posts

Now the New Project Launch CIQ is Exism, Majestic phase 2 and RnF Phase 3.

0.0160sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:02 PM