63 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

PcWork's Recable KSC-75 apreciation thread, show ur apreciation, review n comparison

kinkikids
post Nov 4 2007, 05:42 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Nov 4 2007, 05:21 PM)
got available. ur name already noted. =)
sorry a bit busy lately. =)
i have several extra unit.and coolerthings also have reserve some for me.
i guess shall has no problem
if respond is good i might consider to do a bulk V2.
hmm ok then..
shall i bank in the money on monday?
RM 155 is it?
PcWork
post Nov 4 2007, 05:51 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(kinkikids @ Nov 4 2007, 05:42 PM)
hmm ok then..
shall i bank in the money on monday?
RM 155 is it?
yeap
pls proceed into the bulk section for confirmation.
thanks. =)

nicholas0507
post Nov 4 2007, 07:40 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Nov 4 2007, 04:35 PM)
nvm. i might come out with ksc75 ultimate with Van Den Hul cable.
anybody wanna try? i am in partnership with authorized van den hul dealer now. =)
i might want try brows.gif
walabies
post Nov 5 2007, 06:59 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

The yuheng's Van den Hul cable is heavy... sweat.gif I dont think I wanna wear those kind of cable. Haha...

This post has been edited by walabies: Nov 5 2007, 07:00 PM
nicholas0507
post Nov 5 2007, 07:10 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Nov 5 2007, 06:59 PM)
The yuheng's Van den Hul cable is heavy... sweat.gif I dont think I wanna wear those kind of cable. Haha...
isit? hmm.gif hmm.gif
kinkikids
post Nov 5 2007, 11:01 PM

118 posts

Pcworks,
i had proceed into the payments and sent the bank slip screen shots to your yahoo mail,

kindly check, thanks and really looking forward for it~
TSCooLeRthings
post Nov 7 2007, 06:29 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

damn lo...
i use to the recable sound n now i cant tahan listen the stock 1.....
the soundstage a really huge different.....
the recable so nice to hear when playing psp
got 3D surounding sound biggrin.gif
walabies
post Nov 8 2007, 10:34 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(CooLeRthings @ Nov 7 2007, 06:29 PM)
damn lo...
got 3D surounding sound  biggrin.gif
Hey, today your non recable one sounds quite decent too. Burn in does helps.
yuheng
post Nov 8 2007, 11:22 PM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(CooLeRthings @ Nov 7 2007, 06:29 PM)
damn lo...
got 3D surounding sound  biggrin.gif
but then ur non-recable version really impress me, that is another kind of signatures for enjoyment biggrin.gif
Akabane@DrJackel
post Nov 8 2007, 11:39 PM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(yuheng @ Nov 8 2007, 11:22 PM)
but then ur non-recable version really impress me, that is another kind of signatures for enjoyment biggrin.gif
really a lot of different is a well burn non-recable ksc75 impress thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
yeah_guyz
post Nov 9 2007, 02:01 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

coolerthingz is looking for his virgin version ksc75, who knows it hanging on his transformer hand....==" haha

finnaly i got the my recabled ksc75 too;p
sweet sound o...

Akabane@DrJackel
post Nov 9 2007, 11:59 PM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Nov 9 2007, 02:01 AM)
coolerthingz is looking for his virgin version ksc75, who knows it hanging on his transformer hand....=="  haha

finnaly i got the my recabled ksc75 too;p
sweet sound o...
I don care my colour of this cable wearing everyday to work kakaka
TeOtq
post Nov 10 2007, 02:06 PM

839 posts

impression on recable 75 is transparent sound, good separation, wide sounstage.
thumb up for pcwork!
nles
post Nov 12 2007, 01:39 AM

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock
2,125 posts

Eh, all get edy ar.
Can't wait for mine to arrive as well.
walabies
post Nov 12 2007, 11:57 PM

6,934 posts

Ask PCdude to post to you lo.
mofonyx
post Nov 13 2007, 12:20 AM

Squatting is the solution to life's problems
2,394 posts

The thing is, this headphone is good, no doubt. Even I am using it on my portable set up.

However, I don't think it's worth recabling. Something budget should remain budget, if you get what I mean.
TSCooLeRthings
post Nov 13 2007, 12:39 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

the recable only RM 60
total up is RM 140
still consider a budget heaphone for the qualities
some 1 will spend RM 200 or more to get PX100 or PX 200
porta pro or so on
while this recable... some of them even try to compare with Senn HD series
n with nice AMP, this recable thing is really really rock

n i was like u
tot of no need to recable coz the sound is really nice enuff
tat y i din recable so long time since PcWork "event it" till recently i heard PcWorks recable's 1
i really cannot believe the sound, so i got an extra 1 to recable it
i still keep the stock 1 for the legend sound, but get extra 1 for recable tongue.gif
mofonyx
post Nov 13 2007, 01:00 AM

Squatting is the solution to life's problems
2,394 posts

Fair enough. smile.gif
TSCooLeRthings
post Nov 13 2007, 01:07 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(mofonyx @ Nov 13 2007, 01:00 AM)
Fair enough. smile.gif
hehe
i know ur point actually
something is meant for original
once u mod or recable, it isnt wat is it anymore
is like i was eager to MOD my Marantz CDP
but PcWork ask me not to, coz it not gonna b tat sound anymore tat marantz design
mean no longer original,
unless i got 2 set of the same CDP or the CDP is cheap enuff to try, else forget buot it

ksc-75 is different thing, it is bcoz it's budget, so really can have fun trying out wat it's driver can do
if blow or dead, can get a new 1 to replace anytime
he did tried few cable b4 to see which got better SQ till he come out this version tongue.gif

with some other reason n wat he did, so i come out this apreciation thread tongue.gif
walabies
post Nov 14 2007, 03:36 PM

6,934 posts

Although piercing in extreme highs sometimes, the transparency is the best I have ever heard. Even in high end cans. Speaker like sounding eh... thumbup.gif
And recable looks better. thumbup.gif

63 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0332sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:50 AM