my worker failed fomema test, Urine opium positive
TSPain4UrsinZ
Apr 4 2024, 01:25 PM, updated 2y ago
what is next ? ask the worker to leave now and go back by himself , immigration will come to catch him for drug offense ? im doing this online don't know that is the next process.
visa still left about 1 month
This post has been edited by Pain4UrsinZ: Apr 4 2024, 01:55 PM
TSPain4UrsinZ
Apr 4 2024, 05:14 PM
QUOTE(buffa @ Apr 4 2024, 04:49 PM) What is the reason? 1 of my worker also kena, fomema result said is drug. Then i ask him, he said no, ask his friend, also said no. Then we appeal from the fomema website, need to do a detailed urine test, pay ourselves. I think 300 or 400RM. End up result negative, doctor explain sometimes if they took some pain killer from Indonesia, first test result might mistaken it as drug. doctor mentioned can retest but use back the old urine not new one, didn't ask in details what are differences with the first testing and the cost. retest go through doctor or submit from fomema ?
TSPain4UrsinZ
Apr 4 2024, 08:44 PM
QUOTE(beederbest @ Apr 4 2024, 08:42 PM) opiod based painkiller, not uncommon. sometimes prescribed in clinic. and yes certain spice or seed may cause it to be falsely negative. the the urine drug confirmation test Rm300 to 400, is the correct price. did once for my clinic patient. Second test use different method?
TSPain4UrsinZ
Apr 4 2024, 09:14 PM
QUOTE(beederbest @ Apr 4 2024, 08:47 PM) yes. different method. with quantification and proper cut off point. not just using rapid test kit like the first one. no wonder so much price difference , thank you for sharing your experience