I found the original design of controversial socks, Made in 2013 by a Turkish dude

TStrojandude
post Mar 23 2024, 02:29 PM, updated 2y ago

117 posts

https://www.behance.net/gallery/6876605/Kuf...odules/52970001

This was created in 2013! You can see the original post here https://www.behance.net/gallery/6876605/Kufi

For those who don't know, Behance is a very popular website where graphic designers/artists post their art.

Looks like the theory is possibly right that a China manufacturer just grab random designs off the internet and manufacture these socks.

PS -> I found this link on Reddit Malaysia. I take no credit in finding this. I simply repost what I found from /shawnwork/

This post has been edited by trojandude: Mar 23 2024, 02:50 PM
SUSwilsonjay
post Mar 23 2024, 02:32 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

Fuiyoo the design is spot on
OrangeGamer
post Mar 23 2024, 02:33 PM

238 posts

nice! now haters can use as they like
SUShamsterdam
post Mar 23 2024, 02:34 PM

15 posts

Blackops981
post Mar 23 2024, 02:34 PM

82 posts

Urgent referral to burn unit for:

Friendly Fire
dest9116
post Mar 23 2024, 02:35 PM

495 posts

Designer name sounds like Arab ppl leh, lol

Best gonna order custom socks from shopee

This post has been edited by dest9116: Mar 23 2024, 02:35 PM
police_pipupipu

105 posts

Ooofff
Zhik

eeerrrmmmnnn, stupidity has no limit?
1,228 posts

Nice one.
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post Mar 23 2024, 02:36 PM

325 posts

They don't give a fuck! For them it's on purpose
TStrojandude
post Mar 23 2024, 02:36 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(dest9116 @ Mar 23 2024, 02:35 PM)
Designer name sounds like Arab ppl leh, lol

Best gonna order custom socks from shopee
Turkish guy. Obviously a Muslim. I think the designs look great honestly.
PJng
post Mar 23 2024, 02:37 PM

12,049 posts

pfizer
NathanJeans

77 posts

So pretty. Really great art!!
jueiri

158 posts

O wow gud job ts. Tisis lejendary. Mungkin masuk berita harian.

Ps: plz use spoilers. These pipul tabulih tengok. Easy triggered much.
Raddus

239 posts

QUOTE(trojandude @ Mar 23 2024, 02:29 PM)

This was created in 2013! You can see the original post here https://www.behance.net/gallery/6876605/Kufi

Looks like the theory is possibly right that a China manufacturer just grab random designs off the internet and manufacture these socks.

PS -> I found this link on Reddit Malaysia
Sounds right

China is notorious for just stealing designs and just put on their products

Very typical ccp trait
zuozi
post Mar 23 2024, 02:39 PM

1,267 posts

Tldr
CCP copy pasta content berpisah tiada
TStrojandude
post Mar 23 2024, 02:40 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(zuozi @ Mar 23 2024, 02:39 PM)
Tldr
CCP copy pasta content berpisah tiada
Dah dah people take random shit on Internet all the time and Malaysia is not innocent from this either
gaman
post Mar 23 2024, 02:40 PM

88 posts

This is what I suspected at the first place.

In China, apparels manufacturers would copy any designs that they could find and make them, and sell them on wholesale markets.

I am sure all other designs in that post also copied and made in to socks, T-shirt and other items too.

In China, those manufacturers careless about IP and religion sensitivity, but money.
OrangeGamer
post Mar 23 2024, 02:41 PM

238 posts

sticker can be purchased from shopee too

https://shopee.com.my/(Ready-Stock-)S205-AL...a5-7bacd2c9214d
Hobbez
post Mar 23 2024, 02:41 PM

1,235 posts

It's still a bad look for China. All their stealing and copying ways come back to bite them. Won't change anything for them though...they won't change their ways.

This post has been edited by Hobbez: Mar 23 2024, 03:18 PM
zuozi
post Mar 23 2024, 02:42 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(trojandude @ Mar 23 2024, 02:40 PM)
Dah dah people take random shit on Internet all the time and Malaysia is not innocent from this either
Is different because
Shit holes Malaysia will be forever be shit hole.
Koranshita
post Mar 23 2024, 02:43 PM

435 posts

I wonder if this are sold in other Muslim countries as well and they just chilled
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post Mar 23 2024, 02:43 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(OrangeGamer @ Mar 23 2024, 02:41 PM)
shopee already remove?
PJng
post Mar 23 2024, 02:44 PM

12,049 posts

QUOTE(OrangeGamer @ Mar 23 2024, 02:41 PM)

It looks like something is missing!
Ichibanichi
post Mar 23 2024, 02:46 PM

327 posts

For those who don't know, Behance is a very popular website where graphic designers/artists post their art.

PS -> I found this link on Reddit Malaysia
Good job
Thanks for the post
It is what I suspected after I got interest on its background pattern.
Google uncle return the result it is Arabic word for *****

ameliorate
post Mar 23 2024, 02:51 PM

370 posts

This design is not meant for socks right? Anyway, it was not intended to insult, they probably ignorant and thought it looked nice.

Mana tau come to here, all hell broke loose.
Jenn77
post Mar 23 2024, 02:54 PM

Look Ma' Im Flyin! Gee~
3,121 posts

Too late.. hatred embeded. Only further damages..
Coldf3ar
post Mar 23 2024, 02:54 PM

520 posts

wow /k very brainless n no common sense.....
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Mar 23 2024, 02:55 PM

3,703 posts

PS -> I found this link on Reddit Malaysia. I take no credit in finding this. I simply repost what I found from /shawnwork/
Jaga jaga..... later tahleebuns will boycott you..... oh wait.
lj0000
post Mar 23 2024, 02:56 PM

2,205 posts

https://shopee.com.my/(Ready-Stock-)S205-AL...624.16442957248

boikot shopee too
moiskyrie
post Mar 23 2024, 03:12 PM

3,217 posts

Mcmc gonna ban those website....
So no proof.....
Continue boikot and burn...
smallcrab
post Mar 23 2024, 03:13 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Mar 23 2024, 02:43 PM)
shopee already remove?
See response, sure fast fast remove liao
Gendude
post Mar 23 2024, 03:15 PM

Yang kau print kat stokin watpa bingai
bereev
post Mar 23 2024, 03:16 PM

257 posts

Thread berpontensi
Logo it self has no problem, just it was print in the product of not respect only

This post has been edited by bereev: Mar 23 2024, 03:20 PM
bereev
post Mar 23 2024, 03:20 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Mar 23 2024, 02:43 PM)
shopee already remove?
Still got , I can see it
7up
post Mar 23 2024, 03:20 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(lj0000 @ Mar 23 2024, 02:56 PM)
Fuu so disrespect, stick at dirty car
Mogok!!!!
bereev
post Mar 23 2024, 03:23 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(7up @ Mar 23 2024, 03:20 PM)
Mogok!!!!
On the road now got so many this kind of sticker , the one they design look like the RFID pattern is very creative, I like it

This post has been edited by bereev: Mar 23 2024, 03:24 PM
killdavid
post Mar 23 2024, 03:24 PM

Senior Satire Officer
1,638 posts

Malaysia is based on law of the mob.
Facts is secondary
lj0000
post Mar 23 2024, 03:25 PM

2,205 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Mar 23 2024, 03:23 PM)
On the road now got so many this kind of sticker , the one they design look like the RFID pattern is very creative, I like it
So where is the thin line that spells out what can and cannot do?
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post Mar 23 2024, 03:26 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(7up @ Mar 23 2024, 03:20 PM)
Mogok!!!!
If stick on car, add 10hp, and more protection than airbags, seat belt, abs, tc all the technology in the world combined.
SuperGampang
post Mar 23 2024, 03:27 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Gendude @ Mar 23 2024, 03:15 PM)
This. But bodo here cant even understand the basic concepts of check ur damn product 1st before bringing it in and selling it here.

And muslim are not like most here who dont have any stand in life. We dont mess around with our religion. I said it again and again.

For muslim , Islam is above all else. Even our mom, dad, children. Everything and everyone in this world.

This also bebal cant understand lagi.
kons
post Mar 23 2024, 03:28 PM

Конс
6,181 posts

i would guess someone planted a mole in the factory to swap some socks with these socks..

then once they found out which shipment those socks went to...

they went to the branch and create the hoohah
Similanjau
post Mar 23 2024, 03:29 PM

13 posts

lain kali jgn simply copy pasta.

kekw.
bereev
post Mar 23 2024, 03:30 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(lj0000 @ Mar 23 2024, 03:25 PM)
So where is the thin line that spells out what can and cannot do?
Respect, why you put the god name on foot wear
ApocalypseSoon
post Mar 23 2024, 03:32 PM

214 posts

The design by itself is not insulting....it depended on where u put the design on...on Car, Book, Bag, Frame is not insulting BUT if put it on shoe, sock & doormat it will become insulting.

This is common sense.....but many don't have common sense.

This post has been edited by ApocalypseSoon: Mar 23 2024, 03:33 PM
Khamzat Chimaev
post Mar 23 2024, 03:34 PM

50 posts

not surprises coming form ccp sweatshop, just copy paste everything from the internet..the guy who operates the printing machine prolly paid 0.001 yuan per socks..sighh

This post has been edited by Khamzat Chimaev: Mar 23 2024, 03:35 PM
United Rulez
post Mar 23 2024, 03:38 PM

668 posts

All these evidence no point.

They are saying Non sengaja nak test kesabaran M.

This kinda arguement win all liao. Dont even need investigation.
miromiro
post Mar 23 2024, 03:42 PM

560 posts

Don't like that la
TStrojandude
post Mar 23 2024, 03:46 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(SuperGampang @ Mar 23 2024, 03:27 PM)
This. But bodo here cant even understand the basic concepts of check ur damn product 1st before bringing it in and selling it here.

And muslim are not like most here who dont have any stand in life. We dont mess around with our religion. I said it again and again.

For muslim , Islam is above all else. Even our mom, dad, children. Everything and everyone in this world.

Except it was 5 pairs of socks out of 18000 which was clearly a logistical error by the manufacturer.

Can you be logical? You think people check each of the 18000 socks? That socks was likely shipped in a box and the supplier just open and distribute it. A large scale company will not check every socks in the box. They do random sampling and pick few boxes and calculate how many defects they found in the box. This is standard practice by every company in this world.

If people check every product they sold, there will be no products with printing error, no products with obvious defects, all picture perfect on market. Do you think this is possible in reality? Even your car comes with manufacturer defects all the time.

You make it sound like KK Mart or the importer was trying to smear your religion.

How come something simple like this also you bebal and cannot understand?

This post has been edited by trojandude: Mar 23 2024, 03:55 PM
TStrojandude
post Mar 23 2024, 03:47 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(ApocalypseSoon @ Mar 23 2024, 03:32 PM)
The design by itself is not insulting....it depended on where u put the design on...on Car, Book, Bag, Frame is not insulting BUT if put it on shoe, sock & doormat it will become insulting.

You make it sound like KK mart intentionally bought a socks with that design on it.
ameliorate
post Mar 23 2024, 03:49 PM

370 posts

QUOTE(United Rulez @ Mar 23 2024, 03:38 PM)

This kinda arguement win all liao.  Dont even need investigation.
Kan. They think the cina eat full nothing to do. They say we don't understand Muslim, I also can say they don't understand cina babi. No cina babi so free will do this kind of crap, takde kerja cari kerja.

greyPJ
post Mar 23 2024, 03:56 PM

artificially stupid
3,169 posts

also say this is isu agama, non dont comment.

non comment what also wrong.

scary
Chrix
post Mar 23 2024, 03:59 PM

1,187 posts

wei susah faham la

nak pikir banyak pulak.
Moderna
post Mar 23 2024, 04:02 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(trojandude @ Mar 23 2024, 02:40 PM)
Protek ccp! Jangan tak protek!
ApocalypseSoon
post Mar 23 2024, 04:07 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(trojandude @ Mar 23 2024, 03:47 PM)
You make it sound like KK mart intentionally bought a socks with that design on it.
No, i'm not.

Ichibanichi
post Mar 23 2024, 04:08 PM

327 posts

So...enlighten me

Paste on car but should anyone flying kick land its kick onto the car will make you mad?
Print/Paste on book but the book fall into ground and someone step onto it will make you mad?
Print/Paste on the bag but the bag put on ground and someone kick it will make you mad?
delon85
post Mar 23 2024, 04:09 PM

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

QUOTE(trojandude @ Mar 23 2024, 03:46 PM)
Except it was 5 pairs of socks out of 18000 which was clearly a logistical error by the manufacturer.

Can you be logical? You think people check each of the 18000 socks? That socks was likely shipped in a box and the supplier just open and distribute it. A large scale company will not check every socks in the box. They do random sampling and pick few boxes and calculate how many defects they found in the box. This is standard practice by every company in this world.

If people check every product they sold, there will be no products with printing error, no products with obvious defects, all picture perfect on market. Do you think this is possible in reality? Even your car comes with manufacturer defects all the time.

You make it sound like KK Mart or the importer was trying to smear your religion.

All these fat keyboard warriors where got work in mart before. They don't know these consignment goes to the shop directly from main warehouse in boxes, which are then unboxed and shelved by minimum wage staff who mostly won't work more than 5-6 months. As long as item are shelved, job done then go home. Any defects should've been stopped at manufacturer level but sometimes some got through QA checks. That's why there's return policy.

But for only 5 socks affected out of 18,000 which was returned from store, it does smell like sabotage.

These keyboard warriors just like to shake their balls and type on their keyboard thinking world revolves around them.
king99
post Mar 23 2024, 04:13 PM

1,188 posts

True, even big company with strict QA like AMD will have CPU with defect.

Can I sue AMD for purposely sell me defective product?

submergedx
post Mar 23 2024, 04:14 PM

1,132 posts

NO shit Sherlock
submergedx
post Mar 23 2024, 04:15 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(king99 @ Mar 23 2024, 04:13 PM)
True, even big company with strict QA like AMD will have CPU with defect.

Can I sue AMD for purposely sell me defective product?
kan AMD got 1 year warranty

but socks got warranty or not? if got, then maybe can exchange

OWAI laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
takbodoh722
post Mar 23 2024, 04:16 PM

sure can sue if one buys a defective product. but 143 reports for 5 socks. how many are buyers?
MAGAMan-X
post Mar 23 2024, 04:19 PM

764 posts

QUOTE(kons @ Mar 23 2024, 03:28 PM)
i would guess someone planted a mole in the factory to swap some socks with these socks..

then once they found out which shipment those socks went to...

they went to the branch and create the hoohah
I wouldn't be surprised if it was from one of the politikus parties or even religious authorities. Like what are the bloody odds of 5 pairs of socks ending up in social media with the narrative that is wanted?

Perfect plot for creating a Hegelian dialectic.
Rusty Nail

Why am I still here?
4,883 posts

Lol so it's not a misprint
stanck

81 posts

Lmao... You all betul betul dixktective 🤣.

Now need to mogok Turk and Shoppee too?
Knnbuccb
post Mar 23 2024, 04:20 PM

118 posts

i think the china person didnt think that the design meant anything, and hence put on socks...
ZforZebra
post Mar 23 2024, 04:21 PM

172 posts

lulz
jueiri
post Mar 23 2024, 04:23 PM

158 posts

Mankind wud not understand. If u love ur father, mother, children bcoz its asked by relijen, i dun think anyone outside of ur relijen wud understand.
TOMEI-R
post Mar 23 2024, 04:24 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

Great find TS. I hope with this findings everyone can calm down.
ApocalypseSoon
post Mar 23 2024, 04:24 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(Ichibanichi @ Mar 23 2024, 04:08 PM)
So...enlighten me

Paste on car but should anyone flying kick land its kick onto the car will make you mad?
Print/Paste on book but the book fall into ground and someone step onto it will make you mad?
Print/Paste on the bag but the bag put on ground and someone kick it will make you mad?
I did saw muslim paste holy verses sticker on their car.
Quran was printed on book.
There already bag with word Insha Allah.

^All done by muslim themselves, but of coz nons with commonsense won't purposely step on it.
Only those without commonsense will purposely step on it & then asked "Why u mad at me?"

I'm a nons.

This post has been edited by ApocalypseSoon: Mar 23 2024, 04:25 PM
RGRaj
post Mar 23 2024, 04:25 PM

560 posts

Everyone is responsible to be tactful in these matters.

SUSeds2
post Mar 23 2024, 04:31 PM

101 posts

finding 'original design' dosent granted kk mart or it's supplier from absolution.

they of all people should know how china factory operates and don't want to do any due diligence.

need to be punished but not that extreme like boikot. pay one time jizyah already ok

SUSAzurues
post Mar 23 2024, 04:32 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

Firdaus wong win

He is now more melayu than melayu

This post has been edited by Azurues: Mar 23 2024, 04:33 PM
Lancer07
post Mar 23 2024, 06:10 PM

599 posts

Double standards as always
diffyhelman2
post Mar 23 2024, 06:20 PM

863 posts

I used to think vapanel was just joking je when he said he very scared of people like you. Now i can start to see he is serious.
lordgamer3
post Mar 23 2024, 06:22 PM

847 posts

The Talibuns still gonna blame so just terima je la they boikot.nothing we can do
vapanel
post Mar 23 2024, 06:42 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Mar 23 2024, 06:20 PM)
I used to think vapanel was just joking je when he said he very scared of people like you. Now i can start to see he is serious.
I am serious

Very scary

You accidentally do something, not only you will die after being killed

Your whole family might be dead too if they burn the house down due to mob mentality

Very scary

Better keep low profile
diffyhelman2
post Mar 23 2024, 06:45 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ Mar 23 2024, 06:42 PM)
I am serious

Very scary

You accidentally do something, not only you will die after being killed

Your whole family might be dead too if they burn the house down due to mob mentality

Very scary

Better keep low profile
The only people who say my “i love my cause more than my own family or children”… are those who go on to commit acts of terror and extremism throughout history that caused untold suffering on people. And they have no qualms about sacrificing their families in the process.

This post has been edited by diffyhelman2: Mar 23 2024, 06:46 PM
denver1347
post Mar 23 2024, 06:45 PM

252 posts

That does not help anything.
Already butt hurt until got cancer already. whistling.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by denver1347: Mar 23 2024, 06:51 PM
PJng
post Mar 23 2024, 06:48 PM

12,049 posts

last time i comment also say how possible supplier, staff check all item
then i get reply must check every box

so water buy in bulk need check every can is it
Oltromen Ripot
post Mar 23 2024, 06:49 PM

👍 999999 person Likes this member
4,034 posts

such is so, this proven beyond doubt that the design is a calligraphy of the name "ALLAH". not anything else.
nghj
post Mar 23 2024, 06:50 PM

1,790 posts

ALLAN 404
carloz28
post Mar 23 2024, 06:56 PM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Mar 23 2024, 04:20 PM)
i think the china person didnt think that the design meant anything, and hence put on socks...
As a matter of fact, normal ppl look at it won’t feel anything .

Unless…
niakulah
post Mar 23 2024, 06:58 PM

Senior Artisan
1,277 posts

QUOTE(delon85 @ Mar 23 2024, 04:09 PM)
All these fat keyboard warriors where got work in mart before. They don't know these consignment goes to the shop directly from main warehouse in boxes, which are then unboxed and shelved by minimum wage staff who mostly won't work more than 5-6 months. As long as item are shelved, job done then go home. Any defects should've been stopped at manufacturer level but sometimes some got through QA checks. That's why there's return policy.

But for only 5 socks affected out of 18,000 which was returned from store, it does smell like sabotage.

These keyboard warriors just like to shake their balls and type on their keyboard thinking world revolves around them.
At the point it went viral, no one knew it was 5 out of 18000. They only knew it was on shelves and it was only logical to think there were thousands in stores.

At the point it was investigated and found that it was just an outlier, sensible people should have moved on. An individual Muslim person can calm down. A mob on the other hand...

This post has been edited by niakulah: Mar 23 2024, 06:59 PM
Blackops981
post Mar 23 2024, 07:03 PM

82 posts

Spoken like a true zealot, bulan puasa kot but still call people bodo lmao, and wants people to take you seriously

Exemplary

PerfectZero
post Mar 23 2024, 07:05 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(ameliorate @ Mar 23 2024, 03:49 PM)
Kan. They think the cina eat full nothing to do. They say we don't understand Muslim, I also can say they don't understand cina babi. No cina babi so free will do this kind of crap, takde kerja cari kerja.
Who say no cina babi so free. The guy that viral this shit is the best example of the cina babi that is so free
SUSAzurues

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

QUOTE(carloz28 @ Mar 23 2024, 06:56 PM)
As a matter of fact, normal ppl look at it won’t feel anything .
Unless…
Unless got agenda of that person want to proof he islam and melayu setia kek
SUSYH1234

372 posts

this pencuri komunis curi and copy almost everything
delon85
post Mar 23 2024, 07:07 PM

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

QUOTE(niakulah @ Mar 23 2024, 06:58 PM)
At the point it went viral, no one knew it was 5 out of 18000. They only knew it was on shelves and it was only logical to think there were thousands in stores.

At the point it was investigated and found that it was just an outlier, sensible people should have moved on. An individual Muslim person can calm down. A mob on the other hand...
You already said at that time, which is a few days ago.

How come idiots like supergampang still write what he wrote a few hours ago.
nearlee
post Mar 23 2024, 07:08 PM

105 posts

>lulz @ supergampang
Nearlee

carloz28
post Mar 23 2024, 07:10 PM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

Akmal Saleh’s career pretty much ended by that 5 pair of socks but of course that clown went sailang on pocket 2 pair on this issue there’s no way he will make a u turn like a jantan.

The quality of Umno leaders are downright appalling garbage
vapanel
post Mar 23 2024, 07:12 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Mar 23 2024, 06:45 PM)
The only people who say my “i love my cause more than my own family or children”… are those who go on to commit acts of terror and extremism throughout history that caused untold suffering on people. And they have no qualms about sacrificing their families in the process.
Yeap , that's terrorism

Very scary

I think we better keep quiet from now on and watch Malaysia burn

I just hope my kid will be able to escape this forsaken country
niakulah
post Mar 23 2024, 07:13 PM

Senior Artisan
1,277 posts

QUOTE(delon85 @ Mar 23 2024, 07:07 PM)

I said "sensible" lol.
diffyhelman2
post Mar 23 2024, 07:27 PM

863 posts

Mob been instigated by a ringleader (s). Need to take the head out.
Knnbuccb
post Mar 23 2024, 08:09 PM

118 posts

I totally understand bout the sensitivity of having sacred things printed on socks. That lies on the factory in China that did it , although they're ignorant. Have you seen so many times those China clothing got some random English words which don't make sense?

But still, I wanna ask you

Are you stupid. How many socks bring in bulk u wanna check 1 by 1. U think all products in malaysia check 1 by 1 before sold ke. Bodoh . Got more than 18k pairs u want someone to sit there 1 by 1 look thru? If I hire u to look thru most likely u will just belek belek then say ya all clear.

Even those food items with similar u think someone checks and makes sure is totally clean etc?

If anything why not go threaten da ge? Since they printed it , just because the manufacturer is in China doesn't mean u shouldn't do anything in fact those socks could be shipping to whole world as we speak. They could still be printing it

Have u ever heard of the saying barking up the wrong tree?

This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: Mar 23 2024, 08:38 PM
chemnz
post Mar 23 2024, 08:15 PM

181 posts

Kufic art. Cina factory simply c&p
kcal
post Mar 23 2024, 08:18 PM

90 posts

where is the supposed sock logo design for ALLAN?
riken.me
post Mar 23 2024, 08:35 PM

Many here bodo, I’m enjoying those bodo comments
Knnbuccb
post Mar 23 2024, 08:41 PM

118 posts

Biasala their people

Other ppl miss few things they think whole world against them

They screw up all the time, no fk given, if u complain they tell u do it urself. Happened few times.. " kalau nak cepat atau bagus, u buat sendiri"...

This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: Mar 23 2024, 08:42 PM
Knnbuccb
post Mar 23 2024, 08:42 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(riken.me @ Mar 23 2024, 08:35 PM)
Many here bodo, I’m enjoying those bodo comments
Many know it's not supposed to printed on socks .. tauke alrdy apologise apalj mau? So many think he doing it on purpose, I duno, is common sense really rare in malaysia?
Knnbuccb
post Mar 23 2024, 08:44 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(delon85 @ Mar 23 2024, 07:07 PM)

Yes. Shows how people die die won't change their racist mind despite being proven wrong and using common sense other ppl alrdy suspect from Start.

Which sohai boss will purposely go sell those socks unless he enjoys building things and destroying it?

This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: Mar 23 2024, 08:53 PM
United Rulez
post Mar 23 2024, 08:54 PM

668 posts

Abis tu apa fungsi kastam? Pelik ya takde orang persoal langsung sampai sekarang.....rata-rata semua kat kastam agama muslim. Kenapa ambil mudah benda macam ni?

Oh kalau orang sendiri ambil mudah, boleh tutup sebelah mata lah.

Kalau non muslim silap, terus kena masuk 5th gear.

Faham..dah faham strategi...

This post has been edited by United Rulez: Mar 23 2024, 08:56 PM
riken.me
post Mar 23 2024, 08:56 PM

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Mar 23 2024, 08:42 PM)
Many know it's not supposed to printed on socks .. tauke alrdy apologise apalj mau? So many think he doing it on purpose, I duno, is common sense really rare in malaysia?
I’m implying what’s being discussed in here. the design by itself is normal just depends on where you put it.

Suddenly want to link to Shopee la, stickers on car la just to justify the sock incident.

Knnbuccb
post Mar 23 2024, 08:56 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(United Rulez @ Mar 23 2024, 08:54 PM)
Abis tu apa fungsi kastam?  Pelik ya takde orang persoal langsung sampai sekarang.....rata-rata semua kat kastam agama muslim.  Kenapa ambil mudah benda macam ni?

Kalau non muslim kena masuk 5th gear.

Lol like I said , cakap orang lain pandai padahal we know how they work
OrientalGopi
post Mar 23 2024, 09:03 PM

20 posts

some malay poster say china will never design or produce unlike gt request from customer...seems this has mythbusted liao
TStrojandude
post Mar 24 2024, 04:21 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(United Rulez @ Mar 23 2024, 08:54 PM)
Abis tu apa fungsi kastam?  Pelik ya takde orang persoal langsung sampai sekarang.....rata-rata semua kat kastam agama muslim.  Kenapa ambil mudah benda macam ni?

Kalau non muslim silap, terus kena masuk 5th gear.

Because it’s not kastam fault either. They cannot check each socks. Do you really think that’s how it works in real world?

Do you know how many millions of things enter Malaysia? Where got people can check one by one, especially when it’s literally only 5 pairs of socks?! There’s thousands and thousands of containers every week in our port. Mana ada orang buka each container buka each box buka each package tengok one by one? Habislah your delivery time from 1 week become 1 year straight. Cost also increase. Manpower also tak ada.

Same like importer also. They probably have thousands and thousands of boxes. It’s impossible to check each and every item. No one has such manpower.

You guys are asking the impossible task.

This entire fiasco is just a combination of bad luck and bad political climate.

This post has been edited by trojandude: Mar 24 2024, 06:07 AM
TStrojandude
post Mar 24 2024, 06:12 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(Gendude @ Mar 23 2024, 03:15 PM)
That's China manufacturer. The Malaysian importer never ordered these socks. This is obvious that only 5 pairs were found out of 18,800 socks in the warehouse. Not any more than that. Clearly the China manufacturer made a logistical error and shipped these wrong socks.

Please be logical. Where got trading company decide to order 5 pairs of random socks? Clearly it's a mistake by the exporter.

Yet, it is KK Mart that is getting the brunt of the people. You are barking the wrong tree. The fault is in the China manufacturer.

In fact, the importer company in Johor has been ordered to close down. But the reason is not because of these socks. The reason is because they were licensed to import shoes but they end up import socks. So they didn't match the license. You can read up the news. It's very hard for you to take legal actions against them on the socks issue - because it's not their fault. Again, it's manufacturer's fault.

This post has been edited by trojandude: Mar 24 2024, 06:15 AM
sonypshomer
post Mar 24 2024, 06:30 AM

1,595 posts

Kek /k dunno what is Kufi
FappyBird
post Mar 24 2024, 07:03 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Mar 23 2024, 02:36 PM)
They don't give a fuck! For them it's on purpose
Yea... stupidity knows no bounds like I said orens have regressed to mostly emotional state where they just follow public sentiments...

If ppl say kkmart is Jews they really think it's jews, if ppl said Anwar is Soros lapdog they also believe.
AmpBuster
post Mar 24 2024, 07:33 AM

145 posts

remember a certain politician's house got set on fire?
United Rulez
post Mar 24 2024, 08:10 AM

668 posts

QUOTE(trojandude @ Mar 24 2024, 04:21 AM)
Because it’s not kastam fault either. They cannot check each socks. Do you really think that’s how it works in real world?

Do you know how many millions of things enter Malaysia? Where got people can check one by one, especially when it’s literally only 5 pairs of socks?! There’s thousands and thousands of containers every week in our port. Mana ada orang buka each container buka each box buka each package tengok one by one? Habislah your delivery time from 1 week become 1 year straight. Cost also increase. Manpower also tak ada.

Same like importer also. They probably have thousands and thousands of boxes. It’s impossible to check each and every item. No one has such manpower.

I know, that's why I just wanted to point out their hypocrisy. They keep repeating "Takkan KK mart tak check setiap satu". But through all this hoo-ha, not even 1 mention of Kastam.

Already showed their intention and agenda.

Tomorrow if they magically switch races, kastam is C and KK mart owner is M, then you'll see "Agenda Kastam tersembunyi"

This post has been edited by United Rulez: Mar 24 2024, 08:15 AM
diffyhelman2
post Mar 24 2024, 08:11 AM

863 posts

10% bad luck, 90% political. the whole thing has been blown out of proportion by a certain militant youth leader who has capitalized on this issue.

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2024...mno-youth-chief
Slowpokeking
post Mar 24 2024, 08:14 AM

19 posts

True. The scariest part is the moderates will go missing.
Chanwsan
post Mar 24 2024, 08:28 AM

सोहम
1,406 posts

Topkek seisohaigampang with its retarded blabbering as usual. Why your kind in kastam didn't check every single sock one by one ya?
11c
post Mar 24 2024, 08:32 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(Chanwsan @ Mar 24 2024, 08:28 AM)
Topkek seisohaigampang with its retarded blabbering as usual. Why your kind in kastam didn't check every single sock one by one ya?
That’s true also, prosecuting the custom officers
smon80
post Mar 24 2024, 08:36 AM

100 posts

Is open can of worm, these factory sure cepat close down to avoid further damage.
Indum know why kk mart keep quiet on thiis, or they had something behind. The socks is just the cover is not the real issue.
darkterror15
post Mar 24 2024, 08:41 AM

359 posts

but still somewhere went wrong. if u say prc side just use the design and print then it will be 18k pair of the socks instead of 5.

so who tweaked the design? someone must inform them to tweak if u think prc side dont know the meaning of it.

some details still missing
Sien99
post Mar 24 2024, 09:13 AM

164 posts

BOIKOT TURKISH!!! TIME TO DECLARE WAR ON TURKS!!!
TStrojandude
post Mar 24 2024, 09:22 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(darkterror15 @ Mar 24 2024, 08:41 AM)
but still somewhere went wrong. if u say prc side just use the design and print then it will be 18k pair of the socks instead of 5.

so who tweaked the design? someone must inform them to tweak if u think prc side dont know the meaning of it.

some details still missing
It's clearly a logistical error. More likely than not, those 18000 socks were supposed to be Design X, but then they accidentally put in few pairs of Allah design. The China manufacturer definitely mass produce the Allah design too. But they weren't supposed to send those to the Malayisan importer.

Don't tell me you all never bought chips, while eating suddenly you find one random chips with different flavour inside? Shit has happened to me before, I'm sure it has happened to yall too.

This post has been edited by trojandude: Mar 24 2024, 09:23 AM
ZeaXG
post Mar 24 2024, 09:36 AM

342 posts

Maybe Turkish dude requested for merchandise to be printed with his design leh
ApocalypseSoon
post Mar 24 2024, 10:03 AM

214 posts

Had those 3 dog rot in jail, one of them (Firdaus Wong) won't even have internet access....to further flame the issue...

3 attack dog used by politician to fan, the R&R flame and destabilized PMX gov
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=5445932&hl=

This post has been edited by ApocalypseSoon: Mar 24 2024, 10:05 AM
ssspring
post Mar 25 2024, 12:50 PM

Is it feasible to track the destinations to which the remaining pairs of this design sock have been dispatched or delivered? It's unlikely that China solely manufactured the mold for just a few pairs; there must have been orders placed from elsewhere.
Sic_def2020
post Mar 25 2024, 12:54 PM

27 posts

Wow good.job!!!!

desmond2020
post Mar 25 2024, 12:56 PM

910 posts

They are not interested with truth
keyser soze
post Mar 25 2024, 12:59 PM

569 posts

The problem is who ask them print on socks and sell it in Malaysia. We are the most easily trigger country in the universe.
TStrojandude
post Mar 25 2024, 01:17 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(ssspring @ Mar 25 2024, 12:50 PM)
Is it feasible to track the destinations to which the remaining pairs of this design sock have been dispatched or delivered? It's unlikely that China solely manufactured the mold for just a few pairs; there must have been orders placed from elsewhere.
Definitely, I just don't think they're going to Malaysia. Otherwise I think you'll find a lot more already.

And I don't see why they would cooperate with us anyway. We can't really tell others what they can do and what they can't especially when it's a foreign country.
TStrojandude
post Mar 25 2024, 01:18 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(keyser soze @ Mar 25 2024, 12:59 PM)
The problem is who ask them print on socks and sell it in Malaysia. We are the most easily trigger country in the universe.
What makes you think they were selling it to Malaysia? Manufacturer said they accidentally shipped those socks. I think it's believable because only 5 pairs were found out of 18,800 pairs.
coyouth
post Mar 25 2024, 01:24 PM

820 posts

semua salah penunggang agama
Oltromen Ripot
post Mar 25 2024, 01:34 PM

👍 999999 person Likes this member
4,034 posts

buat khat tu tak salah.

yang salah tu sebab print atas stokin.
even atas baju, beg, perhiasan diri, handphone pun kita tak print. kita tak buat wallpaper handphone, tak jadikan ringtone. sebab nanti baju dibawa masuk ke dalam tandas. apatah lagi print atas stokin untuk dipijak-pijak sepanjang dipakai.
andrekua2
post Mar 25 2024, 01:37 PM

13,478 posts

Not sure why this is relevant. You got socks with the allah and jawi writing which is deem derogatory. They dont care who design it, but more towards KK being a Malaysian company with Malaysian employees should be more sensitive to such issue.
keyser soze
post Mar 25 2024, 01:50 PM

569 posts

QUOTE(trojandude @ Mar 25 2024, 01:18 PM)
What makes you think they were selling it to Malaysia? Manufacturer said they accidentally shipped those socks. I think it's believable because only 5 pairs were found out of 18,800 pairs.
Like the 5 pairs are FOC?
TStrojandude
post Mar 25 2024, 02:29 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(keyser soze @ Mar 25 2024, 01:50 PM)
Like the 5 pairs are FOC?
Getting things incorrectly shipped or packaged is not uncommon, in fact I would argue they are somewhat common. Don't say factory ship you wrong things, even your Shopee seller can ship you wrong things dude. I'm sure you've seen people commenting before of getting different items that what was ordered.

You sure you never open up a bag of chips before and accidentally found a piece or couple of different chips inside?

That's the reality of mass manufacturing. It is impossible to do micro quality control. It is done one mass scale. Just like customs too - they don't check every single item.

This post has been edited by trojandude: Mar 25 2024, 02:31 PM
SUSandylyc
post Mar 25 2024, 02:31 PM

27 posts

Nothing wrong with the pattern
dwks
post Mar 26 2024, 10:45 AM

414 posts

Kesiannnnn
king99
post Mar 26 2024, 11:34 AM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(trojandude @ Mar 25 2024, 02:29 PM)
Getting things incorrectly shipped or packaged is not uncommon, in fact I would argue they are somewhat common. Don't say factory ship you wrong things, even your Shopee seller can ship you wrong things dude. I'm sure you've seen people commenting before of getting different items that what was ordered.

You sure you never open up a bag of chips before and accidentally found a piece or couple of different chips inside?

That's the reality of mass manufacturing. It is impossible to do micro quality control. It is done one mass scale. Just like customs too - they don't check every single item.
Yup, sometimes I ordered normal fries I get a random one curly fries. Do I get angry ? Do I think the restaurant purposely disrespect me for giving wrong order ? Of cuz not, because the normal and curly fries are usually prepared in the same area and cross "mixing" of product will happen even if the staff is super careful.

It's not to say fries is equal to religion, don't get me wrong. It's all about intend.
Drian
post Mar 26 2024, 11:46 AM

4,999 posts

QUOTE(takbodoh722 @ Mar 23 2024, 04:16 PM)
sure can sue if one buys a defective product. but 143 reports for 5 socks. how many are buyers?
Those are political cybertroopers attempting to make this as big as possible.

0.1651sec    0.49    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:03 PM