I found the original design of controversial socks, Made in 2013 by a Turkish dude

ApocalypseSoon
post Mar 23 2024, 03:32 PM

214 posts

The design by itself is not insulting....it depended on where u put the design on...on Car, Book, Bag, Frame is not insulting BUT if put it on shoe, sock & doormat it will become insulting.

This is common sense.....but many don't have common sense.

This post has been edited by ApocalypseSoon: Mar 23 2024, 03:33 PM
ApocalypseSoon
post Mar 23 2024, 04:07 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(trojandude @ Mar 23 2024, 03:47 PM)
You make it sound like KK mart intentionally bought a socks with that design on it.
No, i'm not.

ApocalypseSoon
post Mar 23 2024, 04:24 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(Ichibanichi @ Mar 23 2024, 04:08 PM)
So...enlighten me

Paste on car but should anyone flying kick land its kick onto the car will make you mad?
Print/Paste on book but the book fall into ground and someone step onto it will make you mad?
Print/Paste on the bag but the bag put on ground and someone kick it will make you mad?
I did saw muslim paste holy verses sticker on their car.
Quran was printed on book.
There already bag with word Insha Allah.

^All done by muslim themselves, but of coz nons with commonsense won't purposely step on it.
Only those without commonsense will purposely step on it & then asked "Why u mad at me?"

I'm a nons.

This post has been edited by ApocalypseSoon: Mar 23 2024, 04:25 PM
ApocalypseSoon
post Mar 24 2024, 10:03 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(trojandude @ Mar 24 2024, 04:21 AM)
Because it’s not kastam fault either. They cannot check each socks. Do you really think that’s how it works in real world?

Do you know how many millions of things enter Malaysia? Where got people can check one by one, especially when it’s literally only 5 pairs of socks?! There’s thousands and thousands of containers every week in our port. Mana ada orang buka each container buka each box buka each package tengok one by one? Habislah your delivery time from 1 week become 1 year straight. Cost also increase. Manpower also tak ada.

Same like importer also. They probably have thousands and thousands of boxes. It’s impossible to check each and every item. No one has such manpower.

You guys are asking the impossible task.

This entire fiasco is just a combination of bad luck and bad political climate.
Had those 3 dog rot in jail, one of them (Firdaus Wong) won't even have internet access....to further flame the issue...

3 attack dog used by politician to fan, the R&R flame and destabilized PMX gov
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=5445932&hl=

This post has been edited by ApocalypseSoon: Mar 24 2024, 10:05 AM

0.0175sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:37 PM