why so sensitive ?
ZerOne01
Mar 20 2024, 06:54 PM

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Mar 20 2024, 06:18 PM) The moment my well educated m friend jumped on bandwagon in FB saying how dare kay kay mart do this disrespectful thing on purpose, boycott je , I realized its hopeless.. if even the creme of the people think like this, I wonder how the less educated think, maybe worse than calling for boycott. Have people even stopped to think what does kay kay mart stand to gain from selling such socks? I mean common sense is not common... but...I'd imagine my well educated friend to at least have some of it.. bold of you to think educated have common sense lol even a bodo like me can think better than them textbook educated
ZerOne01
Mar 20 2024, 07:07 PM

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Mar 20 2024, 07:02 PM) The world does not revolve around you la. Just because u are ok with it doesn’t means everyone is ok with it. It’s like saying since India is a country where the men think it’s ok to rape and sexually assault women, so let’s go for rape rampage here, because it’s ok. Whether you are a religious or not religious person, it IS a big and sensitive thing. That’s where common sense comes into play and separate normal person and idiots. Anyone who think otherwise should just knock their head on the door. Yeah like you said, big and sensitive thing. But doesn't mean you can milk this issue and become gangster go bully innocent people I am not that religious, i do feel disappointed but we don't go maki pukul people or make content about this. It's just stupid. People really act emotionally driven by idiot politicians, "religious preacher" and their blind followers
ZerOne01
Mar 20 2024, 07:15 PM

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Mar 20 2024, 07:12 PM) Tldr It’s good that they get rid of you, as police which give accusation without evidence is good for nothing. Those gangster that go cause trouble or hoohah here and there by giving death threats, burn down factory, tutup 14 days kinda of shit, of cos ayam don’t agree. Those ppl just acah holy and trying to cause trouble. My message is for those who think this is not big and sensitive, as if they are ppl who is terpaling open minded and etc. Ah i see. Actually they are open minded until people touch their sensitivity lel Alot of self proclaimed open minded people I met are narrower than kampung people punya mindset. Kenot accept other perspectives like those fake ustaz
ZerOne01
Mar 21 2024, 12:26 PM