Dec 6 2007, 01:24 AM
895 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
i had installed the software so the cd it's actually useless for me... thanx for the pic .. it's usefull
Dec 6 2007, 01:54 AM
QUOTE(jason_killer @ Dec 6 2007, 01:36 AM) Does the screen keep on displaying while charging ?? yeah it's correct . i charged it for 2 hours only. Thinking of lefting it to be charge while i'm going to bed.. but the screen keep displaying connected..Is it normal or abnormal ? I thouht it might screen off or something .. |
Dec 6 2007, 04:15 PM
yeah , the belkin leather case was so nice.. real leather woo but it's abit like weird
This post has been edited by raining again: Dec 6 2007, 04:15 PM |
Dec 6 2007, 08:04 PM
hey , just wanted to tell you guys , super is the best converter i found it and there's no water mark and it's free for life. there isn't any purchase version.
this is the web http://www.erightsoft.com/SUPER.html and thanx guys . just found out V + Dll = isn't the shut down. now i know why my zune battery drain so fast. |
Dec 6 2007, 09:05 PM
yes ! i've successfully patch the zunehdd patch. now i can drag and drop files easily. but sad le,
if zune sells in europe, china and japanese.. there must be alot alot more hacking! since japanese is good in hacking... This post has been edited by raining again: Dec 6 2007, 09:08 PM |
Dec 6 2007, 09:34 PM
yeah confirm already.
the first time i saw 30gen in real life. i'm so in love of it already. somehow i feel like 30gb are more like a portable player , 80gen looks too classic for me Added on December 6, 2007, 9:45 pm QUOTE(juleshbl @ Dec 6 2007, 09:19 PM) very nice sig !! OMG u all are so pro in photoshop This post has been edited by raining again: Dec 6 2007, 09:45 PM |
Dec 6 2007, 10:06 PM
Dec 7 2007, 12:42 AM
Dec 7 2007, 01:32 AM
QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Dec 6 2007, 10:15 PM) see the album i added just now haha ye yee! i hate raining actually . cus that month keep on raining and my modem kena shocked few times.. so i created another account called "raining again".. actually i have join since 2004 how can no chinese support...i NEED chinese...since you guy confirmed latest version cant do chinese char hack then i think i will stick to ver 1.1, any way to update to 1.4? ![]() raining..i still prefer your chrismas version la...why remove it..i love it when the time raining_again self collect from me yesterday... there was a raining night is that because of you? that why raining again? lol i want it too |
Dec 7 2007, 10:30 PM
QUOTE(xtrm_cdr @ Dec 7 2007, 07:46 PM) hmm i a little bit afraid bout wat u guys hv with the zune... So wat should i do when i get my hands on it? quickly grap it and "rape" her hardly! lol |
Dec 8 2007, 06:03 PM
hey do you know what's the white thing on the bottom right coner in the box is ? it looks like aticker or something .. ?
Dec 9 2007, 02:50 AM
QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Dec 9 2007, 02:34 AM) ![]() get Zune AC Adaptor v2 then, sure reliable... RM130 including shipping.... i am planing to get one Zune AC V1 is cheaper RM95 Edited...erm i found that my red zune...the rear of zune got no Zune Logo...lol? @your red zune is mean to be special.. so u will need to engrave it This post has been edited by raining again: Dec 9 2007, 02:51 AM |
Dec 9 2007, 02:57 AM
QUOTE(junkieG @ Dec 9 2007, 02:53 AM) actually zune is only selling in U.S . it's only US , others european countries aren't selling it too. so it's cool to have a zune in malaysia. where the people here are still crazy about ipod This post has been edited by raining again: Dec 9 2007, 02:58 AM |
Dec 10 2007, 01:24 AM
Dec 10 2007, 02:45 PM
QUOTE(yeahs4.1 @ Dec 10 2007, 02:30 AM) what?? i dont understand what are you trying to say:stars: it should be flac i think. dbpoweramp cant convert .CUE file. An .APE file is usually attached together with the .CUE file and .CUE file contains the information like track's name, track's number, track's time. using a CUE Splitter, you can separate them nicely into shorter tracks based in the info inside the .CUE file. anyway, i have only ONE experience that an .APE file can be splitted nicely without .CUE file. i dont know how it works, but it really works. |
Dec 10 2007, 09:33 PM
QUOTE(TeOtq @ Dec 10 2007, 07:24 PM) winavi u need get register version, if not will have watermark n only can convert half only. thank you very much teotq , i just found the "ahearm" fr this software. it's great, it's better than super, super will crash on some of my vid but not on winavi. the quality after converting is great too ! thanx buddy , btw i've choose wmv9 but still need a little time to convert while i snyc to my zune. . do i need to change any settings?i also hate to see those boxes..need use album art to recognize the song..haiz... |
Dec 10 2007, 09:37 PM
QUOTE(jason_killer @ Dec 10 2007, 08:17 PM) I bet no 1 will love to see those boxes.. But i willing to bear with it jst to have the WMA lossless supported .. From my hearing , there's really a different between WMA lossless and WMA 320k ... yeah u are right ! there are lots of dif between wma lossless and wma320. i bought a 3.5 cable converter before i've received my zune. now i can listen zune>amp>speaker Furthermore , did u keep on looking at the screen of zune while listening ?? Most of time , u'll jst listening the music rather than watching the screen, right ?? Yesterday , i only thinks out to edit all my song to "hang yu ping ying"- &%@@#& .. I decide to do this way so that if nx time (hopefully) there'll be a Asian Chrac Hack on latest firmware , then i no need to edit all those "hang yu ping ying again back .. nles : i already got the Sonic Gear USB charger yesterday , left out only 2 ... Lucky i ask u which booth it is, i went to Sonic Gear booth at Speaker there and ask 1 of the promoter there whether got the charger or not ? He said :NO ...Then only i tell him my frend got it from here.. after that he told me to look at the back-section there.. (i think he really only in-charge on speakers section ) Added on December 10, 2007, 9:38 pm QUOTE(nles @ Dec 10 2007, 09:36 PM) Yeah, they kept the charger at the cashier back there. so the price is rm 15 right ? do you guys know any forumer selling or any shop in pj or lowyat selling it ? thanx LOL I also feel quite weird when the guy bring me, I thought he was going to bring to somewhere that display the charger. End up he went to the stocks there, bring out 1 charger and show it to me. This post has been edited by raining again: Dec 10 2007, 09:39 PM |
Dec 10 2007, 11:29 PM
nles ! nice pic .. u so "SMATR" XD
Added on December 10, 2007, 11:31 pm QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Dec 10 2007, 10:11 PM) i found that using winavi to convect RMVB file will facing some problem when trying to sync to zune...zzz yeah lor it just cant sync Added on December 10, 2007, 11:36 pm QUOTE(jason_killer @ Dec 10 2007, 10:38 PM) I also got many APE music without the cue. So it jst like playing all songs in 1 track ..Can we still able to split it out ? yah damn , u will need to copy a cue sheet from others ape file then edit it with the length and name of the song By the way, anyone knows how to rip movie from DVD ?? How about the configuration to obtain a great quality movie and sound ? Not the max quality i mean , i'm sure it will eats up alot of space... Is it possible to have "home surround system " on Zune ?? So far i only download transformer movie from net , picture quality are ok , but don have those "surround system " .. No kick la~~ I also found out its quite leceh to add on the album chart.. Sometime yes , sometimes no.. Although it was display at Zune software , but not in our zune player .. I think there's ntg to do with the IDtag there .. And cant ler, "Video estimates are based on 500Kbps Windows Media Video files with 128Kbps WMA audio tracks." quote from zune.net . i think use dvd player better for home system. cus 128kbps audio only for wmv files. btw, u can use the windows media player to edit. i din't edit the album art using idtag before @hey guys , do you know how to refresh the zune software ? cus i just put a new album in my zune music folder but still now my zune software din't show up the album This post has been edited by raining again: Dec 10 2007, 11:36 PM |
Dec 10 2007, 11:48 PM
wtf , guys! just found out actually zune earphone cost 29.99$ it's like RM 108 . sell it off and u can buy another mylar 3 lol
add another RM32 and u can get another 1 hour play time This post has been edited by raining again: Dec 10 2007, 11:53 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0435sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:10 AM |