Portable Players Calling for Zune Enthusiast!, ~Fanz club of ZUNE~

Akabane@DrJackel
post Jul 31 2008, 09:51 PM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

oh mine people ugrade again...but i wont operate like that sayang lae....
Akabane@DrJackel
post Sep 18 2008, 11:10 PM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Sep 18 2008, 10:43 PM)
install the software in other partition instead of drive c:
that is what i did on TTplayer smile.gif

edit: but i think cant install zune software at other partition, as it auto choose drive c as a primary, no option rclxub.gif
Today only i upgrade my firmware. nothing special....... sweat.gif sweat.gif
Akabane@DrJackel
post Nov 10 2008, 11:06 PM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(forger @ Nov 5 2008, 02:09 PM)
been a while since i been here(ever since i sold of my zune 30gb). yesterday get some sample of it with a bang & olufsen earphone courtesy of mr akabane and i'm hook! (again!) Damn you akabane.......

Any of you guy wanna sell oof your zune Cheap.......

i'm here man.....

Precsmo,

u wanna sell oof your zune right..
can i ask for a good price? smile.gif
lol...haha just hook in my b&o sure kena kau kau lae. i can say is a best earbud with a nice design so far i own... so feel regret lae...last time why sell haha....now kena racun again.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0335sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:24 PM