71 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Portable Players Calling for Zune Enthusiast!, ~Fanz club of ZUNE~

se7enhafiz
post Oct 31 2007, 09:01 AM

155 posts

for now i can change only the wallpaper,but there will be an update along with the release of new zune..i guess it should be supported then...cos now,the menu is kinda plain boring for me...

=Hanxz=....of course i remember u..met u at the event..wah..u so hardworking..working everywhere..funding for new headphone ka???
nles
post Oct 31 2007, 05:28 PM

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock
2,125 posts

Let's talk about mods/hack for the zune while we waiting for ours to arrive.

I guess making the zune able to work as external hdd also make it able to drag and drop files to it. Too bad the settings is PC side, means when you use a different comp and wish to access the files you need to do the regedit hack.

There's also this zSuite which I think is a combined of few mods
1 - Zune AutoPlay Support Patcher - causes the AutoPlay box to pop up when the Zune is connected
2 - Zune Guest Mode Disabler - disables guest syncing in the Zune program
3 - Zune Icon Changer - changes the default icon for your Zune (the suite comes with 11 icons you can choose from)
4 - Zune In Explorer Patcher - makes it so that your Zune appears in Windows Explorer
5 - Zune Marketplace Disabler -disables the marketplace in the Zune program
6 - Zune Multi-Extension Support Patcher - makes it so the Zune program will pick up and sync many more types of media
7 - Zune Service Provider Alternator - Allows you to SYNC THE ZUNE WITH WMP11!!!!! (I'm serious)
8 - Zune Skin Applier - applies custom skins to your Zune program (the suite comes with 9 skins)

Hope the drag and drop support is good, spend alot time to mess with sonicstage last time.

walabies
post Oct 31 2007, 05:37 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

Sales not bad ma yeah yeah. Good luck.
TSTeOtq
post Nov 1 2007, 03:47 PM

839 posts

QUOTE(nles @ Oct 31 2007, 05:28 PM)
Let's talk about mods/hack for the zune while we waiting for ours to arrive.

I guess making the zune able to work as external hdd also make it able to drag and drop files to it. Too bad the settings is PC side, means when you use a different comp and wish to access the files you need to do the regedit hack.

There's also this zSuite which I think is a combined of few mods
1 - Zune AutoPlay Support Patcher - causes the AutoPlay box to pop up when the Zune is connected
  2 - Zune Guest Mode Disabler - disables guest syncing in the Zune program
  3 - Zune Icon Changer - changes the default icon for your Zune (the suite comes with 11 icons you can choose from)
  4 - Zune In Explorer Patcher - makes it so that your Zune appears in Windows Explorer
  5 - Zune Marketplace Disabler -disables the marketplace in the Zune program
  6 - Zune Multi-Extension Support Patcher - makes it so the Zune program will pick up and sync many more types of media
  7 - Zune Service Provider Alternator - Allows you to SYNC THE ZUNE WITH WMP11!!!!! (I'm serious)
  8 - Zune Skin Applier - applies custom skins to your Zune program (the suite comes with 9 skins)

Hope the drag and drop support is good, spend alot time to mess with sonicstage last time.
U done a lot of research huh.
nles
post Nov 1 2007, 08:19 PM

2,125 posts

Yea, usually do some research before I buy a Stuff.

But too much research is not a good thing either, most of a time I'll end up wanting to buy something even better and of course cost more.

Like camera at 1st just wanna buy prosumer end up wanna get SLR xD
yeah_guyz
post Nov 1 2007, 09:17 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(TeOtq @ Nov 1 2007, 03:47 PM)
U done a lot of research huh.
sure la, abothen buying blindly meh tongue.gif

QUOTE(nles @ Nov 1 2007, 08:19 PM)
Yea, usually do some research before I buy a Stuff.

But too much research is not a good thing either, most of a time I'll end up wanting to buy something even better and of course cost more.

Like camera at 1st just wanna buy prosumer end up wanna get SLR xD
same as me, that why always spend alot sad.gif

eidited: donno how to qoute youtube sweat.gif
direct put the link here
1.zune advertisement
it's rocks!!
but you cant see any zune inside la tongue.gif
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DgSEXKff04E

2.Zune VS IPOD
who will win???? biggrin.gif
and secondly this is another super funny video, so creative and lame
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yHueWwdIR7k

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jpHzQYKDlWU

This post has been edited by yeah_guyz: Nov 1 2007, 10:05 PM
ijan
post Nov 1 2007, 10:23 PM

The one with a boring life...
3,448 posts

ipod vs zune..ipod is ugly, u need to freaking hack the darn thing to make it say..to hafe a simple wallpaper..iTunes=crap..crappy laggy crappy thingie..problem is, not using itunes means no album cover (using sharePOD). Bad thing on zune, dunno la, no experience using them, i only haf ipod, so i can tembak ipod.
yeah_guyz
post Nov 1 2007, 10:47 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(ijan @ Nov 1 2007, 10:23 PM)
ipod vs zune..ipod is ugly, u need to freaking hack the darn thing to make it say..to hafe a simple wallpaper..iTunes=crap..crappy laggy crappy thingie..problem is, not using itunes means no album cover (using sharePOD). Bad thing on zune, dunno la, no experience using them, i only haf ipod, so i can tembak ipod.
my itune always no responding in my computer
donno what the happen is?
Akabane@DrJackel
post Nov 1 2007, 11:54 PM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Nov 1 2007, 10:47 PM)
my itune always no responding in my computer
donno what the happen is?
too bad i didn notice this...i hope i will get one here...??? thumbup.gif
yeah_guyz
post Nov 2 2007, 01:13 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(Akabane@DrJackel @ Nov 1 2007, 11:54 PM)
too bad i didn notice this...i hope i will get one here...??? thumbup.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry13837365
here here
bulk 2?
nles
post Nov 2 2007, 01:18 AM

2,125 posts

Poison Poison,

Join us when we collect ours, bring PcWork dude come also lolx
=Hanxz=
post Nov 2 2007, 12:49 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

QUOTE(se7enhafiz @ Oct 31 2007, 09:01 AM)
for now i can change only the wallpaper,but there will be an update along with the release of new zune..i guess it should be supported then...cos now,the menu is kinda plain boring for me...

=Hanxz=....of course i remember u..met u at the event..wah..u so hardworking..working everywhere..funding for new headphone ka???
ahahaha gonna stop for a while still doing great things with grado and ld2++
now funding for maybe iphone laugh.gif
walabies
post Nov 2 2007, 04:22 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

Get an Iphone from me dude! Haha, advertising...
yeah_guyz
post Nov 2 2007, 04:41 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

what you guy think of the pic? biggrin.gif
red colour Zune seems cool but it's like too hard to match the wallpaper

it just like wearing a black pant easy to match any kind of shirt;p
TSTeOtq
post Nov 2 2007, 09:22 PM

839 posts

is the chip using by zune called wolfson wat wat wat is it??
yeah_guyz
post Nov 2 2007, 11:05 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(TeOtq @ Nov 2 2007, 09:22 PM)
is the chip using by zune called wolfson wat wat wat is it??
erm, not so sure about it but ipod using that chip
sony mp3 using Samsung chip tongue.gif (hard to believe o?)

good news for our ZUNE30 member
check this out on 4min 40s
it was confirmed by Zune Team that will be a firmware launching soon for ZUNE30
that is Same firmware as Zune2, that means we can get same menu same feature like new zune, wireless sync bla bla

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t8EP313EWes
Akabane@DrJackel
post Nov 2 2007, 11:17 PM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Nov 2 2007, 01:13 AM)
yeah right v2 i'm joining
TSTeOtq
post Nov 4 2007, 12:21 PM

839 posts

just dig out some old thread at audiophile, saw some review about nice pair of mylarone x3 with zune.
here the link
catsper
post Nov 4 2007, 12:29 PM

1,241 posts

can zune 30 sends out TV-out vidoel signal at DVD quality after firmware upgrade?
TSTeOtq
post Nov 4 2007, 03:56 PM

839 posts

here the quote of the review
QUOTE(scottiebabie @ May 18 2007, 09:21 PM)
Infact the M3 has this crazy good synergy with my recently acquired MS Zune. Thus paired, it does lose a smidgen of bass slam and exhibits this ever so slight mid/treble edginess (although only barely if noticeable at all), it gained a whole barrel of clarity and sparkle that keeps me enthralled. If Bill Gates (or whomever in charge of Zune marketing) ever hopes to kick Apple's Ipod's ass, all they have to do is to bundle the M3 with the Zune!

71 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:52 AM