Health Sweating A LOT

TSNAVEE
post Feb 26 2024, 02:43 PM, updated 2y ago

88 posts

Hello,

I am in my late 30s and have been exercising at minimum twice a week doing Muay Thai.

I realized that the amount I sweat compared to my other gym mates is a lot. To the point that my coach holding pads for me had to wear a mask as my sweat would splash onto him.

I also realized that when I drive with the aircond on or when I sit in an aircond room (on bus or ferry) my back would be wet. Even moving around in the morning preparing for work would leave me dripping with sweat.

Is this something to be of concern and if anyone knows what could be done to reduce the amount of sweating?

This post has been edited by NAVEE: Feb 26 2024, 03:06 PM
ace4828
post Feb 26 2024, 02:49 PM

101 posts

sweating a lot is normal. it really depends on each person one
like myself, if i go muay thai, i think i will create a pool just after 15 minutes warm up
ace4828
post Feb 26 2024, 02:49 PM

101 posts

hyperactive sweat glands
SupermanLick
post Mar 3 2024, 12:00 AM

👊PUNCH SOHAI🗣️
1,455 posts

Thats was dangerous, serious unconscious and low blood oxygen
Bring coke 100+

Fat boom boom will get cardiac arrest