Yes , T10 should come back to work for B40
TShaya
post Feb 26 2024, 02:34 PM

Sarawakian first!
2,067 posts

QUOTE(kons @ Feb 26 2024, 02:28 PM)
working abroad = expert?

who gave such assumption...
Where in the articles did it even suggest that working abroad = expert?
zero5177
post Feb 26 2024, 02:34 PM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,553 posts

Looking at the 3 circle of concern

1. The racial discriminations which led to where we are today is a circle of concern u can't change
2. The Vote you have voted for a change is a circle of influence u wished they help to save Malaysia but they don't.
3. Lastly you are left with the circle of control, it is what u can change for yourself by Migrating to SG is what got most mistreated Malaysian ended with.
stevenryl86
post Feb 26 2024, 02:40 PM

1,768 posts

Money talks, no money what data also useless
deepan84
post Feb 26 2024, 02:41 PM

White Rider
2,200 posts

QUOTE(zero5177 @ Feb 26 2024, 02:34 PM)
Looking at the 3 circle of concern

1. The racial discriminations which led to where we are today is a circle of concern u can't change
2. The Vote you have voted for a change is a circle of influence u wished they help to save Malaysia but they don't.
3. Lastly you are left with the circle of control, it is what u can change for yourself by Migrating to SG is what got most mistreated Malaysian ended with.
Fruit: mana Ada racial discrimination. Itu mmg Hak kitooo.
ak101ss
post Feb 26 2024, 02:42 PM

Tauke Mabuk Guinness Stout
449 posts

There are enough brains here, all senyap2 making money not working in gomen cause they know got no hope.
hksgmy
post Feb 26 2024, 02:44 PM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(Taikor.Taikun @ Feb 26 2024, 01:16 PM)
How they want to bring them back? First of all, ringgit so low
Second of all... well, you know lah, no need for me to flog a dead horse.
brkli
post Feb 26 2024, 02:44 PM

592 posts

malaysia need "brains"?

become MP, talk kok everyday, salary RM 20K+...

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0137sec    0.75    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:09 AM