Rescued dogs and they live happily now!

SUSskyblack4492
post Feb 24 2024, 11:47 AM

1,342 posts

QUOTE(MrBaba @ Feb 23 2024, 02:54 PM)
Aiyo u no save that dudak descomp kesian the dogo he Jaga , he also Penang one
The legend sifu dog and cat lover nice guy. He drive savvy and pro IT guy.
Mr.Robert
post Feb 24 2024, 12:02 PM

293 posts

You have so many doggys.
Do doggys fight?
TSjack2
post Feb 24 2024, 12:13 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Robert @ Feb 24 2024, 12:02 PM)
You have so many doggys.
Do doggys fight?
Yes, especially male dog with male dog. Hence, need to split those dogs that bo ngam (tak selasi) into separate room. Can't mix one, sure fight till die.

Those ngam one will be the same room or mix around together in open space.

However, during feeding time, fight will happen in sometimes like this. In order to protect them from gigit mati, I will split them no matter how.

I set this dogs fighting issue to avoid unforseen issue.

This post has been edited by jack2: Feb 25 2024, 10:09 AM
TSjack2
post Feb 24 2024, 12:13 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Robert @ Feb 24 2024, 12:02 PM)
You have so many doggys.
Do doggys fight?
Duplicate

This post has been edited by jack2: Feb 24 2024, 12:14 PM
TSjack2
post Feb 24 2024, 12:23 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(skyblack4492 @ Feb 24 2024, 11:47 AM)
The legend sifu dog and cat lover nice guy. He drive savvy and pro IT guy.
May I know who and where is he from?

I didn't join anyone or NGOs. I work alone for all these which I deem it is the task that I need to complete in this life.
SUSskyblack4492
post Feb 24 2024, 12:47 PM

1,342 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Feb 24 2024, 12:23 PM)
May I know who and where is he from?

I didn't join anyone or NGOs. I work alone for all these which I deem it is the task that I need to complete in this life.
He is doglover from simpang ampat.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4045050
TSjack2
post Feb 24 2024, 12:49 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(skyblack4492 @ Feb 24 2024, 12:47 PM)
He is doglover from simpang ampat.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4045050
Oh, I know him via FB. Daniel Tan. All of his dogs were moved to SPCA perai already in last year.

This post has been edited by jack2: Feb 24 2024, 12:51 PM
SUSskyblack4492
post Feb 24 2024, 12:51 PM

1,342 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Feb 24 2024, 12:49 PM)
Oh, I know him via FB. Daniel Tan. All of his dogs were moved to SPCA perai already in last year.
Oic
UserU
post Feb 24 2024, 01:04 PM

CSONLINE2.NET - FREE COUNTER-STRIKE
5,093 posts

What's the monthly expenditure for all including the operations?
TSjack2
post Feb 24 2024, 01:05 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(UserU @ Feb 24 2024, 01:04 PM)
What's the monthly expenditure for all including the operations?
Roughly about RM9000 without medication expenditures which are unforseen.

Kibbles itself already cost RM4500+

This post has been edited by jack2: Feb 24 2024, 01:06 PM
UserU
post Feb 24 2024, 01:53 PM

CSONLINE2.NET - FREE COUNTER-STRIKE
5,093 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Feb 24 2024, 01:05 PM)

Yikes.. that's quite an amount.

Thanks for sharing.
TSjack2
post Feb 24 2024, 01:57 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(UserU @ Feb 24 2024, 01:53 PM)
Yikes.. that's quite an amount.

Thanks for sharing.
Definitely. If you divide the kibble cost per month per dog, it costs less than RM40.

Few years ago I launched the plan to get adaptors to adapt the kibble cost either for 1 dog or many, but need to contribute per month. But many can't consistent to contribute RM40 per month. Many stopped after 2-3 months without sponsor although they knew about the program/plan.

This post has been edited by jack2: Feb 24 2024, 02:00 PM
andrekua2
post Feb 25 2024, 03:27 AM

13,461 posts

At least you're helping responsibly. Thumbs up.

Previously our company had 1 or 2 dogs. Moving to new factory, decided not to keep them in enclosure. Problem arise when they bring in new friends to feed together. Took a lot of time to advise my uncle to stop feeding them since they kept bringing new friends and even start breeding.

Then got one stranger lady who loves dog. She always seen walking her dog. Problem is she start feeding them even when I told her to feed them elsewhere. Put the foods in front of my main gate, sometimes directly on the entrance. She doesn't even wait for them to finish and clear the newspaper. She even went into a shouting match with me accusing me of hating dogs. She doesn't even understand the problem we are facing. Puppies sneak into our factory, shit and pees everywhere and even on our stocks (steel). The smell and hygiene become a big issue for us.

This post has been edited by andrekua2: Feb 25 2024, 03:28 AM
gashout
post Feb 25 2024, 08:49 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

one of the happy threads here, congrats ts for making the world a better place.
TSjack2
post Feb 25 2024, 09:57 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Feb 25 2024, 03:27 AM)
At least you're helping responsibly. Thumbs up.

Previously our company had 1 or 2 dogs. Moving to new factory, decided not to keep them in enclosure. Problem arise when they bring in new friends to feed together. Took a lot of time to advise my uncle to stop feeding them since they kept bringing new friends and even start breeding.

Then got one stranger lady who loves dog. She always seen walking her dog. Problem is she start feeding them even when I told her to feed them elsewhere. Put the foods in front of my main gate, sometimes directly on the entrance. She doesn't even wait for them to finish and clear the newspaper. She even went into a shouting match with me accusing me of hating dogs. She doesn't even understand the problem we are facing. Puppies sneak into our factory, shit and pees everywhere and even on our stocks (steel). The smell and hygiene become a big issue for us.
This is the issue many people are facing because the feeders did not think on the other sides. That is why, they made reports to Majlis to catch the innocent dogs.

If everyone is understanding each others, try to communicate in a better way so we can resolve the problems that everyone is facing and at the same time, can avoid the dogs from being caught and PTS.

QUOTE(gashout @ Feb 25 2024, 08:49 AM)
one of the happy threads here, congrats ts for making the world a better place.
Thanks bro. If you like to eat cashew nuts or wanna buy as a gifts for someone, can support my homemade cashew nuts, best of the best in the market. tongue.gif
TSjack2
post Feb 25 2024, 11:24 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

The Story of Fei Fei (飛飛)

Feifei is an abandoned dog. He has lived in a deserted area since he was a puppy. After I found him, I started feeding him. It wasn’t until one day that I realized he was living in a ditch.
I felt sorry for him and tried to figure out how to rescue him back to the kennel. You see he is a smiling dog, but he will bite if touched. When we caught him that day, I were bitten too. He is now living in my kennel happily.

user posted image user posted image

This post has been edited by jack2: Feb 25 2024, 11:26 PM
geelim77
post Feb 25 2024, 11:56 PM

181 posts

Ok lar, dah cukup makan, terus jadi hansem
SUSAccord2018
post Feb 26 2024, 12:06 AM

Time Will Tell !!
9,617 posts

TSjack2
post Feb 26 2024, 12:11 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Accord2018 @ Feb 26 2024, 12:06 AM)
The wear red collars. I believe they have been neutered and under TNR liao?
pisces88
post Feb 26 2024, 12:49 AM

3,965 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Feb 24 2024, 01:05 PM)

hmm do u eat a specific brand kibble? maybe can work with the brand itself to give you a bulk price without packaging

24 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:03 AM