Rescued dogs and they live happily now!

ShadowR1
post Feb 23 2024, 12:19 PM

Im still HeRe ...
1,879 posts

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Feb 23 2024, 10:26 AM)
Banyak kaya. I feed 10+ strays also feel susah. Can't imagine 120 dogs. 1 dog eat like 5 cats portion I think.
Puchong site 6-7 stray.
20kg kibbles - 1 bag per month. Someone else pun ade yg bagi makan.
I knew one ah neh come bagi makan nasi ayam every now and then laugh.gif , chicken head, neck carcass masak with rice.
After they makan bersepah, ah neh clean up.

Paling jialat is trying to put iodine on their wounds from fight/beaten ... knn @#$%&*
TSjack2
post Feb 23 2024, 12:27 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(ShadowR1 @ Feb 23 2024, 12:19 PM)
Puchong site 6-7 stray.
I knew one ah neh come bagi makan nasi ayam every now and then  laugh.gif , chicken head, neck carcass masak with rice.

Paling jialat is trying to put iodine on their wounds from fight/beaten ... knn @#$%&*
If they can freedom live outside is the best option. However, due to many complaints made by human, the dogs always get caught and PTS. Pity right?
TSjack2
post Feb 23 2024, 12:27 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(ShadowR1 @ Feb 23 2024, 12:19 PM)
Puchong site 6-7 stray.
I knew one ah neh come bagi makan nasi ayam every now and then  laugh.gif , chicken head, neck carcass masak with rice.

Deleted - duplicated

This post has been edited by jack2: Feb 23 2024, 12:28 PM
ShadowR1
post Feb 23 2024, 12:53 PM

Im still HeRe ...
1,879 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Feb 23 2024, 12:27 PM)
If they can freedom live outside is the best option. However, due to many complaints made by human, the dogs always get caught and PTS. Pity right?
Been feeding them for close to 3 year now, 1 went missing, not sure its local council, accident or heath la.

Didnt feed them on the daily basis, only when Im at the site which is like 2,3 day a week.

Not sure bout human complains but I dont think so as Ive never sees them kacau human, fight among different gang is like a daily walk in the park, kejap2 gaduh.
Gargamel_gibson
post Feb 23 2024, 12:53 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Feb 23 2024, 09:39 AM)
Ya, I have been keeping low profile not to share my story. I have over 120 rescued dogs kept in the shelters.

Since then, I started to feed strays, neutering them blah blah blah.
Don't keep low profile, people don't know cannot donate to help you. Push on social media
kawa_e
post Feb 23 2024, 12:56 PM

383 posts

Thank you Jack2. It is very good to post like this. I hope you will get a lot of blessings for all the good deeds you do. The doggies are in good health and very happy. The world will be a better place if we have more people like you. The things you are do are in fact not very easy for most people even when they have the money because to them animal lives are worthless.
TSjack2
post Feb 23 2024, 12:57 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(ShadowR1 @ Feb 23 2024, 12:53 PM)
Been feeding them for close to 3 year now, 1 went missing, not sure its local council, accident or heath la.

Didnt feed them on the daily basis, only when Im at the site which is like 2,3 day a week.

Not sure bout human complains but I dont think so as Ive never sees them kacau human, fight among different gang is like a daily walk in the park, kejap2 gaduh.
Probably you didn't notice about how many complaints were made.

QUOTE(Gargamel_gibson @ Feb 23 2024, 12:53 PM)
Don't keep low profile, people don't know cannot donate to help you. Push on social media
Very hard, bro, Not to say you are high profile and people will donate to you.

I have tried many ways but I failed in all ways. Hence, I work VERY HARD to earn money for their expenses at my own.

Day time I am feeding them and clean all stuff.

Night time I work.

This post has been edited by jack2: Feb 23 2024, 12:59 PM
MishimaZ
post Feb 23 2024, 01:00 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Feb 23 2024, 09:39 AM)
Ya, I have been keeping low profile not to share my story. I have over 120 rescued dogs kept in somewhere.

Since then, I started to feed strays, neutering them blah blah blah.
Had adopted a few from construction sites, all growing up great. Unfortunately there are many others that could not be brought back and still have to suffer the life of strays.

Would like to opt for neutering but private clinics cost a bomb. How do you do it?
sunami
post Feb 23 2024, 01:01 PM

A CAT that can Bark. LMAO
1,534 posts

Keep up the good work TS..
Well done 🫡
TSjack2
post Feb 23 2024, 01:02 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(kawa_e @ Feb 23 2024, 12:56 PM)
Thank you Jack2. It is very good to post like this. I hope you will get a lot of blessings for all the good deeds you do. The doggies are in good health and very happy. The world will be a better place if we have more people like you. The things you are do are in fact not very easy for most people even when they have the money because to them animal lives are worthless.
Really appreciate and thank you for your encouragement.

Since I started to rescue and take care of strays, I can see truly my friends. The friends who really support and donate to me, ARE VERY VERY LESS. I would say out of them, only 5%. The rest, either they don't care or they are not intending to help voiceless animals.

I can sense all. That is why I have been keeping very low profile over Lowyat and I never disclose anything about what I have done to the voiceless.
Gargamel_gibson
post Feb 23 2024, 01:03 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Feb 23 2024, 12:57 PM)
Probably you didn't notice about how many complaints were made.
Very hard, bro, Not to say you are high profile and people will donate to you.

I have tried many ways but I failed in all ways. Hence, I work VERY HARD to earn money for their expenses at my own.
Politically he may not be to everyone's taste but can try PM Namewee's team. He is very very helpful towards stray dog centres. Meanwhile your cashew nut business can be leveraged to help, need rebranding into something, like love nuts(lol). Tie in with your dog shelter, say profits go to help. Otherwise people see your shopee business like no difference to other nut shop, people would just choose the cheapest one.

Open thread on here and reddit to start, say you need donations or support your nut business.
TSjack2
post Feb 23 2024, 01:05 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(MishimaZ @ Feb 23 2024, 01:00 PM)
Had adopted a few from construction sites, all growing up great. Unfortunately there are many others that could not be brought back and still have to suffer the life of strays.

Would like to opt for neutering but private clinics cost a bomb. How do you do it?

All my female dogs have been neutered at private clinic. Each costs RM180 without overnight and medication.
TSjack2
post Feb 23 2024, 01:07 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Gargamel_gibson @ Feb 23 2024, 01:03 PM)
Politically he may not be to everyone's taste but can try PM Namewee's team. He is very very helpful towards stray dog centres. Meanwhile your cashew nut business can be leveraged to help, need rebranding into something, like love nuts(lol). Tie in with your dog shelter, say profits go to help. Otherwise people see your shopee business like no difference to other nut shop, people would just choose the cheapest one.

Open thread on here and reddit to start, say you need donations or support your nut business.
I did PM him but he did not reply over has read.

But is OK, I swear to myself that I wanna self-reliance。

About the casher nuts, I did think on what you suggested, but I need time to do so, because I am alone to handle all stuffs.
TSjack2
post Feb 23 2024, 01:16 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

Lenglui dog with lengzai tongue.gif

whydoikeep doingthis
post Feb 23 2024, 01:42 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Feb 23 2024, 09:54 AM)
Good for you but don't step into my way.

It is a difficult life. If I were given for another choice, I do not want to opt.

Or you wanna take over my shelters?
nope...hahah i know the cons of it....kalau bill gates/ living off Microsoft dividends then maybe
TSjack2
post Feb 23 2024, 01:45 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(whydoikeep doingthis @ Feb 23 2024, 01:42 PM)
nope...hahah i know the cons of it....kalau bill gates/ living off Microsoft dividends then maybe
If I have people to contribute me the dogs food, it greatly reduces my burden and pressure.

Unfortunately, I have yet to meet these people. It is fate!
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Feb 23 2024, 01:52 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,744 posts

God bless u

U should link up with Malaysian Dogs Deserve Better NGO but the owners of that group is a bit sensitive , defensive and lan c + rude sometimes

If u need any small donation, do let me know 😉
TSjack2
post Feb 23 2024, 02:02 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Feb 23 2024, 01:52 PM)
God bless u

U should link up with Malaysian Dogs Deserve Better NGO but the owners of that group is a bit sensitive , defensive and lan c + rude sometimes

If u need any small donation, do let me know 😉
I am fully independent without mixing with others or rescuers. You don't expect that you work together with them can benefit at all but in contrary, it created more issue especially asking you to rescue and keep the dogs without paying any single cents.

If you wanna support my dogs, you can support me to buy the cashew nuts. rclxms.gif
mataharih
post Feb 23 2024, 02:07 PM

355 posts

Awww, they are so cute and happy!! Thank you for saving them!
IpohGuyz
post Feb 23 2024, 02:21 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Feb 23 2024, 02:02 PM)
I am fully independent without mixing with others or rescuers. You don't expect that you work together with them can benefit at all but in contrary, it created more issue especially asking you to rescue and keep the dogs without paying any single cents.

If you wanna support my dogs, you can support me to buy the cashew nuts.  rclxms.gif
Ya. Totally agree. Those famous shelter is so political and doesn't even put animal life as priority.

I was trying to adopt a cat from a shelter as she is sick. But sop is you can't take out stray if they are not neutered. Even though I promise to give prove of neutering after the cat is healthy again.

This are what I heard from the top management staff of 1 shelter. Exact words "I am famous in this field. I not going break sop to tarnish my reputation. Animals here are shelter property. They die, then die la. Not your biz." At the end the cat die in the shelter few days later. Really f***up world.

Reputation precedes animal life.

24 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0160sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:07 PM