The profits I Earned from my Cashew nuts are just 2% of the costs paid for. So sad...
This post has been edited by jack2: Mar 15 2024, 02:32 PM
Rescued dogs and they live happily now!
Mar 15 2024, 02:31 PM
15,192 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
Mar 15 2024, 03:12 PM
4,539 posts Joined: Apr 2017 From: kuala lumpur, malaysia |
sadly cashew nuts & peanuts are not daily necessities. not easy to get more people to buy on a regular basis.
This post has been edited by steevan1000: Mar 15 2024, 03:13 PM |
Mar 15 2024, 03:25 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
Mar 15 2024, 11:20 PM
194 posts Joined: Jul 2022 |
Nice thread. Anyone has 菜狗 (some call it pariah) puppy for me to adopt? It will be living in a large compound together with my other 2 dogs, one 3-years old bitch that was ditched by a-hole nearby when she's a puppy and it came to our house shivering and hungry; another short fella now 4 months old given to us by neighbour just too playful and not smart. Our 菜狗 passed away 2 months ago due to old age. It was damn good in catching / preventing snakes and other animals from our compound. The house is at mid-north part of Selangor. PM me if you have, prefer male. Thanks in advance. KenM liked this post
Mar 16 2024, 01:15 AM
2,745 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: T20 area |
Mar 16 2024, 09:43 AM
QUOTE(WH4CockcooBird @ Mar 15 2024, 11:20 PM) Nice thread. Unfortunately, all my dogs are adult liao.Anyone has 菜狗 (some call it pariah) puppy for me to adopt? It will be living in a large compound together with my other 2 dogs, one 3-years old bitch that was ditched by a-hole nearby when she's a puppy and it came to our house shivering and hungry; another short fella now 4 months old given to us by neighbour just too playful and not smart. Our 菜狗 passed away 2 months ago due to old age. It was damn good in catching / preventing snakes and other animals from our compound. The house is at mid-north part of Selangor. PM me if you have, prefer male. Thanks in advance. QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Mar 16 2024, 01:15 AM) An update for the injured doggo Going to MEEFA shelter?SOS person updated that dog is safely in the vet now. He will arrange for pet taxi for the dog to pet shelter on Monday. I'll be sponsoring the pet taxi. He might need some help for vet fees if it's not enough from the sponsor. He will update later on ![]() |
Mar 16 2024, 09:45 AM
QUOTE(jack2 @ Mar 15 2024, 03:25 PM) definitely. I fully understand. have you tried to include a short version & mission of your dog rescue story on your shopee page? stating the funds raised by selling the nuts all go into helping the dogs, maybe this can help a little.My wish is to get enough traffic and to attract shoppers from Shopee or Lazada, like how other sellers are doing This post has been edited by steevan1000: Mar 16 2024, 09:47 AM |
Mar 16 2024, 09:46 AM
Mar 16 2024, 09:49 AM
Mar 16 2024, 09:51 AM
Mar 16 2024, 04:17 PM
Mar 17 2024, 12:18 PM
QUOTE(jack2 @ Mar 2 2024, 09:52 AM) This female dog, around 6 months old, hanging around in one of a Taman in Butterworth. One of the residents requested me to assist to bring for neutering. I rejected to assist, because I know once I see the dog and I will pity then bring back to my kennel. This female puppy, about 7 months. I brought her to vaccine before spraying to avoid distemper and parvo viruses.However, I still went to assist yesterday to bring her for vaccination first before neutering. The resident told me this dog is very friendly to people but likes to chase motor rider. They wanna throw her to other place. With this incident, I know this dog will be taken back to my kennel but I am still undecided. That is why I always reject to help others. ![]() She is very cute, friendly and listen to command. I hope anyone here can share to get adopter for her before they take action to throw away. Unfortunately, she is on heat now and get mating last Thursday. None of the residents play their sympathy to bring her for spraying and they requested me to assist. They know I have many dogs to take care during day time. I pity the dog everyday has over 6 male dogs to follow her to make. I brought her to onboard this morning so she can be sprayed tomorrow. If everyone in their taman can play some responsibility to spray dogs, the dunia is aman and they can sleep peacefully at night too without the barking from dogs when female dogs are on heat. Before spraying, I will request vet to run CDC to check blood levels. ![]() This post has been edited by jack2: Mar 17 2024, 12:20 PM -PuPu^ZaPruD3r- liked this post
Mar 17 2024, 03:37 PM
2,745 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: T20 area |
QUOTE(jack2 @ Mar 17 2024, 12:18 PM) This female puppy, about 7 months. I brought her to vaccine before spraying to avoid distemper and parvo viruses. Male dogs can smell when the female dog is on heat ? Amazing !!Unfortunately, she is on heat now and get mating last Thursday. None of the residents play their sympathy to bring her for spraying and they requested me to assist. They know I have many dogs to take care during day time. I pity the dog everyday has over 6 male dogs to follow her to make. I brought her to onboard this morning so she can be sprayed tomorrow. If everyone in their taman can play some responsibility to spray dogs, the dunia is aman and they can sleep peacefully at night too without the barking from dogs when female dogs are on heat. Before spraying, I will request vet to run CDC to check blood levels. ![]() The dog has a cute name 😆 |
Mar 17 2024, 03:46 PM
QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Mar 17 2024, 03:37 PM) Yes, this is their ability to smell. Otherwise, human wont report to authority to catch them when making. Male dogs can fight each others until die. Hence, neutering strays is very important!* They can smell from 1-2km radius when female dogs are on heat... This post has been edited by jack2: Mar 17 2024, 03:48 PM -PuPu^ZaPruD3r- liked this post
Mar 17 2024, 04:15 PM
185 posts Joined: Oct 2020 |
Mar 17 2024, 04:18 PM
QUOTE(KenM @ Mar 17 2024, 04:15 PM) how about doing a video on youtube or X?..X has a few who do short vids..especially their work and help in thailand..(hopefully these sites give you some financial support).. Myself is also a videographer and editor for events, news etc. I have a lot of dog's videos. The problem I encounter is, I am very tired after finish all the stuff at evening. It is like working 8-10 hours a day without rest for 365 days in a year. After go home, take rest and very tired to use mind to do videos... Unless I am able to hire foreigner in helping me. |
Mar 17 2024, 04:51 PM
185 posts Joined: Oct 2020 |
QUOTE(jack2 @ Mar 17 2024, 03:18 PM) Myself is also a videographer and editor for events, news etc. I have a lot of dog's videos. The problem I encounter is, I am very tired after finish all the stuff at evening. It is like working 8-10 hours a day without rest for 365 days in a year. good.. you already have the contents…After go home, take rest and very tired to use mind to do videos... Unless I am able to hire foreigner in helping me. perhaps /k out there can help do the video contents?..then jack2 can upload to youtube etc.. any volunteers?.. |
Mar 17 2024, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(KenM @ Mar 17 2024, 04:51 PM) good.. you already have the contents… If anyone wanna help me to edit, I would appreciate. Or help me to design my cashew nuts banner for Shopee and Lazada. perhaps /k out there can help do the video contents?..then jack2 can upload to youtube etc.. any volunteers?.. Meanwhile, I need to build traffic In Lazada and Shopee. If I would be able to sell 50 packs a day consistently, it helps to reduce my burden on kibbles. This post has been edited by jack2: Mar 17 2024, 04:54 PM KenM liked this post
Mar 19 2024, 09:29 AM
16 posts Joined: Mar 2021 |
Happy for dogs
Mar 19 2024, 12:11 PM
Xiaomei mei has done the surgery yesterday. She is very friendly and the vet staff like her. ![]() After certain days rest, she will be allocate to the same place where she lives. But the residents there dislike her because she always chase the motorists. This post has been edited by jack2: Mar 19 2024, 12:16 PM steevan1000 and -PuPu^ZaPruD3r- liked this post
| Change to: | 0.0252sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:39 PM |