Rescued dogs and they live happily now!

steevan1000
post Mar 13 2024, 10:19 AM

4,539 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Mar 13 2024, 10:12 AM)
Thanks. I recalled I have updated but it was no.

Offtopic: I saw the report about the racist report post. I don't know who is the one pressed to report.
highly probable to be from the same "community" of the dog haters. just my wild guessing on the matter. no ill intention.
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Mar 13 2024, 10:20 AM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,746 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Mar 13 2024, 10:12 AM)
Thanks. I recalled I have updated but it was no.

Offtopic: I saw the report about the racist report post. I don't know who is the one pressed to report.
It's ok, I'm used to it. Some ppl can't handle the truth as the truth hurts

This is not K section so I have nothing to be afraid of...

My warn level is 0% and I'm a LYN member since 2005.. Berani kerana benar
TSjack2
post Mar 13 2024, 11:10 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

Lazada delivery has improved a lot.

Two orders were shipped yesterday and it is now out of delivery.

This post has been edited by jack2: Mar 13 2024, 11:15 AM
steevan1000
post Mar 13 2024, 11:26 AM

4,539 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Mar 13 2024, 11:10 AM)
Lazada delivery has improved a lot.

Two orders were shipped yesterday and it is now out of delivery.
they have to if they wanna compete with other online platforms else they may be going in the direction of closing down.
TSjack2
post Mar 13 2024, 11:46 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(steevan1000 @ Mar 13 2024, 10:19 AM)
highly probable to be from the same "community" of the dog haters. just my wild guessing on the matter. no ill intention.
QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Mar 13 2024, 10:20 AM)
It's ok, I'm used to it. Some ppl can't handle the truth as the truth hurts

This is not K section so I have nothing to be afraid of...

My warn level is 0% and I'm a LYN member since 2005.. Berani kerana benar
There are many people who dislike dogs and cats. They always make complaints to authorities and that is why many dogs were caught and died because they can't forgive.

You can see that the persons who support my cashew nuts are very minimal because it is for dogs.
TSjack2
post Mar 13 2024, 12:07 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

Every morning scene!

-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Mar 13 2024, 12:49 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,746 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Mar 13 2024, 12:07 PM)
Every morning scene!

The black and white dog on the right can jump so high !! Looks like my dog when he was younger smile.gif

God bless u
TSjack2
post Mar 13 2024, 12:56 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Mar 13 2024, 12:49 PM)
The black and white dog on the right can jump so high !! Looks like my dog when he was younger smile.gif

God bless u
lol...Another his sibling is more powerful, can jump off like a cat. Will upload at night when I am at home. The video is in my PC.

You can see the gate sudah rosak, they jumped & jumped until this look.

This post has been edited by jack2: Mar 13 2024, 01:04 PM
steevan1000
post Mar 13 2024, 01:35 PM

4,539 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Mar 13 2024, 12:07 PM)
Every morning scene!

you keep how many dogs in one "room"? it's said that best to keep max around 3.
TSjack2
post Mar 13 2024, 01:39 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(steevan1000 @ Mar 13 2024, 01:35 PM)
you keep how many dogs in one "room"? it's said that best to keep max around 3.
Depend. Some big rooms have 5. Medium rooms have 3.. Single room = Single dog because can't mix with others. LoL
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Mar 13 2024, 03:13 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,746 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Mar 12 2024, 04:55 PM)
Saw this in FB. This post is for those who said I'm wrong in previous posts. 2 fellas who try to "act smart". See the area and see the situation. God gave u brains so use it properly

U won't see cats being in this situation. Why ? U know I know why
There's someone (kind Malay guy, God bless him) willing to sponsor the vet fees for this dog in FB. He messaged me and asked whether he can send the dog to your dog shelter, TS

I told him I need to ask your permission first. I will pay for the Lalamove transport from Shah Alam to Penang if u are ok with it

Will PM u

This post has been edited by -PuPu^ZaPruD3r-: Mar 13 2024, 03:13 PM
TSjack2
post Mar 13 2024, 03:36 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Mar 13 2024, 03:13 PM)
There's someone (kind Malay guy, God bless him) willing to sponsor the vet fees for this dog in FB. He messaged me and asked whether he can send the dog to your dog shelter, TS

I told him I need to ask your permission first. I will pay for the Lalamove transport from Shah Alam to Penang if u are ok with it

Will PM u
If not mistaken, lalamove macam cannot take dog one. May be pet taxi but pet taxi from KL to Penang needs at least RM300-500 on private trip/single.
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Mar 13 2024, 03:47 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,746 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Mar 13 2024, 03:36 PM)
If not mistaken, lalamove macam cannot take dog one. May be pet taxi but pet taxi from KL to Penang needs at least RM300-500 on private trip/single.
I'm ok with sponsoring the RM 300 - RM 500 to rescue the poor doggo

It's a minimal sum to pay to save an animal life

The expensive fee will be the vet fees which 1 person said he is willing to sponsor

This post has been edited by -PuPu^ZaPruD3r-: Mar 13 2024, 03:47 PM
TSjack2
post Mar 13 2024, 04:39 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

I believe I am the only one shelter in Malaysia who pays all the rescued dogs expenditure at my own without the public donation.

It has been more than 5 years since my first kennel until the 4th one.

It is very tired as I need to source income at my own and at the same time, I am taking care for them as well.

If any content creators can help me to promote my homemade cashew nuts and peanuts, I would be very appreciated, as it supports me to reduce my burden.

This post has been edited by jack2: Mar 13 2024, 04:39 PM
steevan1000
post Mar 13 2024, 05:22 PM

4,539 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Mar 13 2024, 03:47 PM)
I'm ok with sponsoring the RM 300 - RM 500 to rescue the poor doggo

It's a minimal sum to pay to save an animal life

The expensive fee will be the vet fees which 1 person said he is willing to sponsor
does that person has any clear idea how much the vet fees will be? i think he underestimated the possible expenses.
i'm sceptical if he will chicken out soon after he get the real picture of how high the fees can climb.
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Mar 13 2024, 05:44 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,746 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Mar 13 2024, 04:39 PM)
I believe I am the only one shelter in Malaysia who pays all the rescued dogs expenditure at my own without the public donation.

It has been more than 5 years since my first kennel until the 4th one.

It is very tired as I need to source income at my own and at the same time, I am taking care for them as well.

If any content creators can help me to promote my homemade cashew nuts and peanuts, I would be very appreciated, as it supports me to reduce my burden.
Bad news. SOS person said there was a miscommunication and the dog is still on the streets. Will ask the vet sponsor (content creator) to highlight your page if it really goes through..

QUOTE(steevan1000 @ Mar 13 2024, 05:22 PM)
does that person has any clear idea how much the vet fees will be? i think he underestimated the possible expenses.
i'm sceptical if he will chicken out soon after he get the real picture of how high the fees can climb.
Yup, I am trying my best to be positive that he really meant what he said.. I know it will definitely come up to few k..

TSjack2
post Mar 13 2024, 05:46 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Mar 13 2024, 05:44 PM)
Bad news. SOS person said there was a miscommunication and the dog is still on the streets. Will ask the vet sponsor (content creator) to highlight your page if it really goes through..
Yup, I am trying my best to be positive that he really meant what he said.. I know it will definitely come up to few k..
Pity. If I am there, I will immediately rescue. Because the dog is not handsome or beautiful, so no body cares.
steevan1000
post Mar 13 2024, 08:36 PM

4,539 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Mar 13 2024, 05:44 PM)
if the dog's condition go south, the expenses may shoot up to 5 figures. when we're expecting the best we should also be prepared for the worst.
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Mar 13 2024, 09:03 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,746 posts

The SOS person has shared some latest pictures and video to me. There are few dogs in the vicinity and some have been caught by MBSA already. The dog is still there 😥

TSjack2
post Mar 13 2024, 09:06 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Mar 13 2024, 09:03 PM)
The SOS person has shared some latest pictures and video to me. There are few dogs in the vicinity and some have been caught by MBSA already. The dog is still there 😥

So strange, why no body is willing to save him/her and bring to vet? Once he/she get caught, 100% won't be able to survive.

24 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0246sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:39 PM