Banking AEON Bank Malaysia, Malaysia's First Digital Islamic Bank

vernon91
post May 25 2024, 11:05 AM

Maki-chan
4,549 posts

Mine also not activated yet.

I have registered on Thursday afternoon.

I just called their customer hotline. Seems like clueless.

They checked and say my account already activated in their system and Ask me uninstall and reinstall the app which still the same

Say need to escalate internally to check

This post has been edited by vernon91: May 25 2024, 11:05 AM
vernon91
post May 25 2024, 11:53 AM

Maki-chan
4,549 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ May 25 2024, 11:06 AM)
did you get email notified or pop up from the app?
I think they lied you. If it is approved, you should have received the email right? They just putar2 u
Ya la.

If activate app should sent email or notification

I guess I will just continue to wait
vernon91
post May 25 2024, 12:01 PM

Maki-chan
4,549 posts

I just received the notifications that account activated.

Too much bullshit, lying to customer and overpromise.

Somemore need to contact customer support to get account activated for no reason

Really not having good experience.

Understandable if the volume of registeration is high but not treating us like this lor

This post has been edited by vernon91: May 25 2024, 12:02 PM

0.0495sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:24 AM