Today i accidentatly expose myself online, (half nude)

commonsense
post Feb 6 2024, 08:47 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(Bananahead @ Feb 6 2024, 08:37 AM)
TS, if it makes you feel any better.
Years ago, after I bought a new phone, I rakam my gf and I on the bed. Then when I was with my friends, they saw that I got a new phone and asked to have a look. I forgot that I had those videos on my phone, and I passed to them, then they went into the gallery and saw the video. They didn't say anything, but one of them just stared at me with a weird looking expression. Then they just quietly passed me back my phone.
How I wish I am your friend. So did your gf know about this? Habis lah exposed all
19 Degree South
post Feb 6 2024, 08:47 AM

1,674 posts

go 14 floor la....3" didi exposed . malu ler.
Bananahead
post Feb 6 2024, 08:51 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(commonsense @ Feb 6 2024, 08:47 AM)
How I wish I am your friend. So did your gf know about this? Habis lah exposed all
No, if she found out, there would be an outrage, and she wouldn't have let me record ever again.
sam378
post Feb 6 2024, 08:57 AM

304 posts

kecian kena move to kopitiam, here we go
Medusakia
post Feb 6 2024, 08:57 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Feb 6 2024, 06:52 AM)
lol nothing incriminating also. I have vendor tried to show their app capability of uploading directly from their phone and forgot to clear his phone gallery with so many grindr screenshots and photos of himself. dah la tak hot lol
SUSandylyc
post Feb 6 2024, 08:58 AM

27 posts

Nanti kena kecam netizen
AnythingK
post Feb 6 2024, 08:59 AM

223 posts

1995 but acting like sohai
SerioseCat
post Feb 6 2024, 09:00 AM

501 posts

QUOTE(JavierC1995 @ Feb 6 2024, 06:22 AM)
Actually it was yesterday night, i was in a online meeting with 60 people watwching live.
It was supposed to be break time soon, so i decided to go and take a quick shower, so i eventually took off my clothes luckily i still have my briefs on..  sweat.gif
and to top it off, when i was making my way to the toilet, i saw myself in the mirror, and i started to check myself out ( while touching and caressing my man boobs )
i am scared someone took picture, and probably leak it online. is it hard to recover from this event ? Had a hard time sleeping...

the only bright side is, i feel like i can do literally anything like it wont be as shameful/emberassing as this, i dont even care if i ask my middle school crush out for drinks now  cry.gif

i have to continue see them everyday for the whole year in this training. they might think i am autistic
but did you enjoy it?

maybe secretly?
JeremyLord
post Feb 6 2024, 09:00 AM

321 posts

QUOTE(Bananahead @ Feb 6 2024, 08:37 AM)
TS, if it makes you feel any better.
Years ago, after I bought a new phone, I rakam my gf and I on the bed. Then when I was with my friends, they saw that I got a new phone and asked to have a look. I forgot that I had those videos on my phone, and I passed to them, then they went into the gallery and saw the video. They didn't say anything, but one of them just stared at me with a weird looking expression. Then they just quietly passed me back my phone.
Syukur they didnt send the vid to their phone and then you jadi Edison 2.0

Owai
Ayambetul
post Feb 6 2024, 09:01 AM

329 posts

U made others had their hard time....

Especially ghey brows.gif
FappyBird
post Feb 6 2024, 09:18 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(JavierC1995 @ Feb 6 2024, 06:22 AM)
Actually it was yesterday night, i was in a online meeting with 60 people watwching live.
It was supposed to be break time soon, so i decided to go and take a quick shower, so i eventually took off my clothes luckily i still have my briefs on..  sweat.gif
and to top it off, when i was making my way to the toilet, i saw myself in the mirror, and i started to check myself out ( while touching and caressing my man boobs )
i am scared someone took picture, and probably leak it online. is it hard to recover from this event ? Had a hard time sleeping...

the only bright side is, i feel like i can do literally anything like it wont be as shameful/emberassing as this, i dont even care if i ask my middle school crush out for drinks now  cry.gif

i have to continue see them everyday for the whole year in this training. they might think i am autistic
Niama manboobs also got .... disgusting bruh, should have kept it to urself

Now I wish I nvr open this tered
commonsense
post Feb 6 2024, 09:19 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(Bananahead @ Feb 6 2024, 08:51 AM)
No, if she found out, there would be an outrage, and she wouldn't have let me record ever again.
Did your friend stare at your gf after that incident?
imkevin2022
post Feb 6 2024, 09:21 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(MegaCanonF @ Feb 6 2024, 08:01 AM)
if you are woman - yes you should be concerned.

if you are a man - nobody cares
Correct. Unless you’re man and Tony Fernandez.
s-works
post Feb 6 2024, 09:22 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(Atrocious @ Feb 6 2024, 06:25 AM)
Sorry to inform but.. .. Nobody's interested.
Bananahead
post Feb 6 2024, 09:23 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(JeremyLord @ Feb 6 2024, 09:00 AM)
Syukur they didnt send the vid to their phone and then you jadi Edison 2.0

Owai
Yes, I am grateful for their maturity. If it was with my another group of friends, that would most likely have happened.

QUOTE(commonsense @ Feb 6 2024, 09:19 AM)
Did your friend stare at your gf after that incident?
Nope, they seldom meet.
nate_nightroad
post Feb 6 2024, 09:24 AM

Endless numbered days...
3,639 posts

If you are retard just say it. Dont pretend to be autistic
blmse92
post Feb 6 2024, 09:27 AM

602 posts

You're dude. Chill
miromiro