Today i accidentatly expose myself online, (half nude)
Bananahead
Feb 6 2024, 08:37 AM

TS, if it makes you feel any better. Years ago, after I bought a new phone, I rakam my gf and I on the bed. Then when I was with my friends, they saw that I got a new phone and asked to have a look. I forgot that I had those videos on my phone, and I passed to them, then they went into the gallery and saw the video. They didn't say anything, but one of them just stared at me with a weird looking expression. Then they just quietly passed me back my phone.
Bananahead
Feb 6 2024, 08:51 AM

QUOTE(commonsense @ Feb 6 2024, 08:47 AM) How I wish I am your friend. So did your gf know about this? Habis lah exposed all No, if she found out, there would be an outrage, and she wouldn't have let me record ever again.
Bananahead
Feb 6 2024, 09:23 AM

QUOTE(JeremyLord @ Feb 6 2024, 09:00 AM) Syukur they didnt send the vid to their phone and then you jadi Edison 2.0 Owai Yes, I am grateful for their maturity. If it was with my another group of friends, that would most likely have happened. QUOTE(commonsense @ Feb 6 2024, 09:19 AM) Did your friend stare at your gf after that incident? Nope, they seldom meet.