News Grab defends new delivery fee, bonus, amid boycott

Boy96
post Jan 18 2024, 12:06 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(RT8081 @ Jan 18 2024, 10:31 AM)
Guys, grab driving is meant to be your side gig, not to replace it as your main job.

You will learn nothing or inherit new experience if this is your main job..it is ok to be a side income
How to be side gig when Anthony loke put so much rules in order to sign up to be a driver?

Last time i was part timer, but since AL put rules need to take another license, then every year need puspakom, then need to change car insurance policy become ehailing status, then need to pay additional rm1k++ premium over whatever u are paying of your current car insurance.. its already not worth it for people doing it full time, what more as a side gig

Whatever it is Grab dont dare to do this kind of shit in Singapore, only dare in malaysia and indo

This post has been edited by Boy96: Jan 18 2024, 12:07 PM
Boy96
post Jan 18 2024, 12:10 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(RT8081 @ Jan 18 2024, 12:07 PM)
Deswai find a better job. Got so many freelance jobs ma
If it was as easy as you make jt sound like, there wont be issue miskin or homelessness lah.
Boy96
post Jan 18 2024, 03:26 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Jan 18 2024, 03:18 PM)
It’s the same thing in SG but only thing only those age 30 & above can be grab driver.
I mean the fares, grab sg dont dare simply lower it. Over there its even higher than taxi fares

0.0178sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:41 PM