[ Outline ] · Standard · Linear+

> How happy are single middle aged men?

TSBananahead
post Jan 15 2024, 05:04 PM, updated 2y ago

57 posts

Those of you above 40 years old and single. Are you happy?

In real life, people would be too embarrassed to admit that they regret their actions of staying single when they were still young. So please share your true feelings here. Are you genuinely happy with your single life, or are you merely putting up a facade just to appear less weak and vulnerable.

And what are your future plans?

Posts in this topic
Bananahead   How happy are single middle aged men?   Jan 15 2024, 05:04 PM
yenlaytan123   hmmm, it is not about happiness after all, it is...   Jan 15 2024, 05:09 PM
exsea   i myself am content being single but knowing my pa...   Jan 15 2024, 05:11 PM
-mystery-   I understand u bro listen tl them fucking nag an...   Jan 15 2024, 05:12 PM
exsea   mine is different, they stopped nagging a long ...   Jan 16 2024, 10:01 AM
-mystery-   If you manage to find a good woman first of all, y...   Jan 15 2024, 05:12 PM
ak101ss   How to say ah, so used to being single independent...   Jan 15 2024, 05:16 PM
Selectt   yes you need.   Jan 15 2024, 06:03 PM
-mystery-   If you are not entertaining girls you're als...   Jan 15 2024, 06:05 PM
hoonanoo   I got to admit, relationship is really exhaustin...   Jan 16 2024, 10:43 AM
Marcion   Is not I want to but is not easy to find one.   Jan 15 2024, 05:17 PM
acbc   Happy of course. No bitching from wife or girlfr...   Jan 15 2024, 05:19 PM
-mystery-   we cannot reverse the damages done by feminism a...   Jan 15 2024, 05:24 PM
soul78   it's not only for people is single.. it...   Jan 15 2024, 05:19 PM
iGamer   Life and suffering tiada berpisah ~Buddha No life...   Jan 15 2024, 05:21 PM
Rusty Nail   please call befrienders   Jan 15 2024, 05:28 PM
iGamer   No need, ayam just not gonna bring new life into ...   Jan 15 2024, 05:35 PM
RC1234   depend on whether you choose to be single (happy )...   Jan 15 2024, 05:24 PM
Mr.Ballz   You single , you think people married very happy ...   Jan 15 2024, 05:27 PM
Bananahead   Your life, your way. I guess it comes down to w...   Jan 15 2024, 05:29 PM
supsupsui   Japanese and Koreans are showing us right now.   Jan 15 2024, 05:30 PM
Raddus   My uncle is 50+ every year go travel He has man...   Jan 15 2024, 05:38 PM
Bananahead   I guess it's easier for men. A woman with tha...   Jan 15 2024, 05:43 PM
kiasunkiasi   your uncle no join ayam poverty alleviation missi...   Jan 15 2024, 05:56 PM
nicole_4ever   πŸ₯Ή nobody mau   Jan 15 2024, 05:44 PM
Bananahead   Well, maybe it'd work if you'd be willing...   Jan 15 2024, 05:45 PM
nicole_4ever   You see ah, i being quite active at dating socia...   Jan 15 2024, 05:52 PM
-mystery-   because u haven't met the right kind of guy ...   Jan 15 2024, 06:06 PM
nicole_4ever   more like malas layan.. Most probably i don...   Jan 15 2024, 06:10 PM
-mystery-   If you go to sales appointment and expect to get...   Jan 15 2024, 06:12 PM
coconutxyz   means you are using that to pass time   Jan 15 2024, 06:21 PM
zuozi   So TS is (ι’»ηŸ³ηŽ‹θ€δΊ”) ? Most of them behavior...   Jan 15 2024, 05:47 PM
killdavid   Life is more fulfilling with kids and wife. But al...   Jan 15 2024, 06:28 PM
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-   Depending on whether you're male or female.. ...   Jan 15 2024, 06:33 PM
wagie   ayam happy go lunch with sabah awek hngghh   Jan 15 2024, 06:34 PM
asx26365   I have no fren. My family members dun care. So no...   Jan 15 2024, 06:36 PM
galkelly   Better single than marry dead fish 🐠   Jan 15 2024, 06:37 PM
ak101ss   I already stuck with 60 hour work week, no ener...   Jan 15 2024, 06:46 PM
netflix2019   60 hours work week. Single. Still not rich? Wtf   Jan 15 2024, 07:44 PM
ak101ss   Pandemic screwed me over lmao. 5 more years to g...   Jan 15 2024, 07:58 PM
Gyazo   Malaysia is hard la to get awek, minachi, amoi Th...   Jan 15 2024, 07:05 PM
Chowda   When cloning technology becomes available, I will ...   Jan 15 2024, 07:09 PM
Freshmeat21   depends ada wang or not   Jan 15 2024, 07:11 PM
swanlover   Single life is very Cham..try to get someone compa...   Jan 15 2024, 07:13 PM
Saya anak Malaysia   One is free sex but same partner the other paid s...   Jan 15 2024, 07:51 PM
Roadwarrior1337   There is always 2 side of coin Those who are marr...   Jan 15 2024, 08:08 PM
xpole   You don't need expensive hobbies to fill your ...   Jan 15 2024, 08:12 PM
MishimaZ   I think now the stigma was not on single dudes......   Jan 16 2024, 10:15 AM
Shanks747   only 40% of man thru out history have pro create.....   Jan 15 2024, 08:13 PM
tometoto   living single its very convenient... no need to ...   Jan 16 2024, 12:04 PM
HasukiiXrd   yup .. totally agree ... be financial stable bef...   Jan 16 2024, 12:10 PM
Shanks747   The Menu: Life Without the Opposite Sex by Aaron ...   Jan 15 2024, 08:16 PM
H4XF4XTOR   during uni days i broke relationship twice because...   Jan 16 2024, 10:09 AM
mois   Single = life on easy mode Married = put you to yo...   Jan 16 2024, 10:21 AM
hteekay   Being Happy isn't a feeling that can be consis...   Jan 16 2024, 10:22 AM
Prometric   I would say if you manage to find the right partne...   Jan 16 2024, 10:24 AM
-mystery-   the odds of finding a quality woman is worse tha...   Jan 16 2024, 10:27 AM
Prometric   Kampung got alot wan, if you know where to look   Jan 16 2024, 10:33 AM
9m2w   Why bother what single ppl feel if you're happ...   Jan 16 2024, 10:34 AM
TheEvilMan   I have many girls friend becos i stay single [im...   Jan 16 2024, 10:37 AM
boyboycute   Can piap all of them   Jan 16 2024, 10:42 AM
hoonanoo   get lifesize ones lah iRHyN57wBsI   Jan 16 2024, 10:45 AM
Skylinestar   not happy. after work, I return to my house, not m...   Jan 16 2024, 10:40 AM
cloud666   no taste siham in different places?   Jan 16 2024, 10:49 AM
Raddus   This one i dont know he wont reveal   Jan 16 2024, 11:10 AM
Lazyguy1337   Can we say the same about single middle aged women...   Jan 16 2024, 10:55 AM
-mystery-   I know personally a 50s divorced woman who often...   Jan 16 2024, 11:00 AM
moon88   haha single middle age woman here~ end of 30s, ...   Jan 16 2024, 11:42 AM
Lazyguy1337   Well truth is most quality men already married o...   Jan 16 2024, 11:57 AM
moon88   Thank you for your kind words. True most qualit...   Jan 16 2024, 12:10 PM
-mystery-   they're nice and ideal type because they sig...   Jan 16 2024, 01:06 PM
-mystery-   I think it depends what kind of quality you mean...   Jan 16 2024, 01:03 PM
cfa28   you will need to lower your expectations and cas...   Jan 16 2024, 01:06 PM
hteekay   NOPE, I see a lot of them and especially my old ...   Jan 16 2024, 11:53 AM
Winddragon2.0   Women nowadays too demanding bah. I work out, hav...   Jan 16 2024, 11:13 AM
9m2w   Wei that day you said gonna propose or something...   Jan 16 2024, 11:15 AM
Winddragon2.0   she dumped my ass.   Jan 16 2024, 11:23 AM
9m2w   Keep your chin up dude. Your head screwed on bet...   Jan 16 2024, 11:24 AM
V3i HoN6   not to crush you or anything bro. because that wi...   Jan 16 2024, 11:52 AM
moon88   haha I'm 167cm woman by the way, I think al...   Jan 16 2024, 11:56 AM
Winddragon2.0   Bro, 170 is tall for a Malaysian. We are taller ...   Jan 16 2024, 11:57 AM
-mystery-   175cm is quite tall among malaysians In china it...   Jan 16 2024, 01:01 PM
Femsroot   r u ghey?   Jan 16 2024, 11:59 AM
cloud666   why not both u give a try :lol:   Jan 16 2024, 11:49 AM
moon88   haha who is that guy, let me read his message.   Jan 16 2024, 11:53 AM
Winddragon2.0   You. Me. Lunch. In a nice cafe or restaurant.   Jan 16 2024, 12:01 PM
Lazyguy1337   I ship lowyat K match making thread lol   Jan 16 2024, 12:05 PM
moon88   ok, let start PM...   Jan 16 2024, 12:11 PM
cloud666   all the best lady and gentleman :D   Jan 16 2024, 12:15 PM
V3i HoN6   The question coming from the wrong direction. if...   Jan 16 2024, 11:55 AM
HasukiiXrd   uncle happy with divorced in 2019, happy with viet...   Jan 16 2024, 12:09 PM
netflix2019   Kids how old? I always imagine its nightmare pa...   Jan 16 2024, 12:51 PM
titanz   man will never worry until he finds a wife woman ...   Jan 16 2024, 12:16 PM
tkwmm   This is my POV Im, 30YO, Single for life . Am I h...   Jan 16 2024, 12:35 PM
Jimsee   i think this what most men felt. Happy Yes, Lonel...   Jan 16 2024, 12:46 PM
-mystery-   When i was poor, i still pickup girls left and r...   Jan 16 2024, 01:08 PM
tokroni76   Family, relatives and other people will suspect e...   Jan 16 2024, 12:50 PM
scorgio   Damn happy. Especially when u p spend 1 month k...   Jan 16 2024, 01:12 PM
cfa28   wow you have so much leave to go for holiday. mu...   Jan 16 2024, 01:15 PM
-mystery-   when you travel regularly and immerse yourself y...   Jan 16 2024, 01:19 PM

0.0833sec    1.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:36 PM