Post your friend's deepest secret here

yhtan
post Jan 15 2024, 04:29 PM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(kcal @ Jan 15 2024, 04:28 PM)
dunno the detail. bcoz hear from other mutual friend oso. but i guess must be very awkward. dunno the girl go there for wat?
to pay last respect
quartre88
post Jan 15 2024, 04:29 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ Jan 15 2024, 04:53 PM)
i know a chinese woman who had 100+ body counts, she purposely drove kl to find her hookup and then proceed to ask me go to her motel on next morning

and i did
one of the most red pill moments
ur ranjeow still exist?
kcal
post Jan 15 2024, 04:31 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Jan 15 2024, 04:29 PM)
to pay last respect
i think more than that. otherwise nobody know she the gf of deceased
Hanzeviera
post Jan 15 2024, 04:32 PM

14 posts

Most my guy friends cheat on their wives but ayam diam je. Bro code
hoonanoo

1,782 posts

last time at school, I have a female friend kena pregnant by her boyfriend who refused to take responsibility.

so as a friend, I take her to school by my car.

everyone thought i was the father pulak. I was just being a supportive friend.

in the end, when she gave birth, she gave the baby for adoption for better future.
God Grid

35 posts

QUOTE(alexandersuk @ Jan 15 2024, 03:49 PM)
I'll start.
Friend A:
For Friend A, I know her boyfriend is secretly gay.

Friend B:
For Friend B, I know he is cheating on his girlfriend with awek DS from twitter.

Friend C:
For friend C, I know he is not that rich as he wants people to believe.

Spill your friend's deepest secret here  rclxm9.gif
what is DS?
daisuke
post Jan 15 2024, 04:35 PM

455 posts

i got a fren, massive playboy, but outside act like damn suci, dunno how many girls he whack & release, now after get married, eldest get girl...

another fren, muslim, acah2 suci, but touch girl here and there, go club, insist dont drink, but womanizer blh, somemore hold hands with kafir, dunno got kiss a not, last2 married a toxic wife....

karma is real guys....
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post Jan 15 2024, 04:36 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(likefunyouare @ Jan 15 2024, 03:53 PM)
i suck my roomie's buttplug when he is asleep
Can I be your roomie?
Napalm_man
post Jan 15 2024, 04:46 PM

723 posts

This was during my college day, every college or universities has brilliant student and this one consider the bright and lecturer perfect one. Me and him are friend, not close but still friend. He's a good guy anyway, learned a lot about math and programming from him because he catch up quicker than us.

So here's his darkest secret, actually 2. Number 1, I caught him taking his gf to back of our class building and bercumbuan, he's a muslim anyway. Number 2, caught him cheating on final. What he did is that he left a small note in toilet, clumsy him that he didn't read the note in bathroom instead he read it outside where we wash our hand. He was panicked and only smile, then he left the toilet.
-mystery-
post Jan 15 2024, 04:51 PM

2,725 posts

QUOTE(quartre88 @ Jan 15 2024, 04:29 PM)
ur ranjeow still exist?
She had period that morning
i didnt take my condom out and bang her
but the way she touched me feels smooth
like a typical sea queen
-mystery-
post Jan 15 2024, 04:51 PM

2,725 posts

QUOTE(daisuke @ Jan 15 2024, 04:35 PM)
i got a fren, massive playboy, but outside act like damn suci, dunno how many girls he whack & release, now after get married, eldest get girl...

another fren, muslim, acah2 suci, but touch girl here and there, go club, insist dont drink, but womanizer blh, somemore hold hands with kafir, dunno got kiss a not, last2 married a toxic wife....

karma is real guys....
what lesson learned?
be a humble Playboy
quartre88
post Jan 15 2024, 05:04 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ Jan 15 2024, 05:51 PM)
She had period that morning
i didnt take my condom out and bang her
but the way she touched me feels smooth
like a typical sea queen
a real man will wade the Red Sea

fuh klu u say liddat menggelupur all virgin imagining sea queen
-mystery-
post Jan 15 2024, 05:05 PM

2,725 posts

QUOTE(quartre88 @ Jan 15 2024, 05:04 PM)
a real man will wade the Red Sea

fuh klu u say liddat menggelupur all virgin imagining sea queen
she already asks me go inside her
i rejected her, i consider it another success
meanwhile /k lancap at onlyfans jav only
treblecase
post Jan 15 2024, 05:07 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(kcal @ Jan 15 2024, 04:20 PM)
the deceased friend was caught having gf by her wife bcoz the gf turn out during funeral
Your deceased fren was a lesbo?
kcal
post Jan 15 2024, 05:09 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Jan 15 2024, 05:07 PM)
Your deceased fren was a lesbo?
deceased is a man. just kenot imagine how the wife react after finding out a stranger visitor is the husband gf
Bananahead
post Jan 15 2024, 05:12 PM

57 posts

I know a friend who had incestuous relationship with his sister.
Back then when we were still in secondary school, this friend for the sake of showing off that he has had sex, showed me a video of him doing it with his sister.
It's most likely going to haunt him for life that he did something so foolish as to show people this secret just for the sake of showing off.
Lucky for him though, as I'm not the kind of person who goes around telling people these kinda stuffs.
GiganticBird

99 posts

one of my best friend in secondary school is a prefect plus kinda devout christian he had sex with another gal prefect who is also a christian, lol really dllm

belum even take spm tht time puki

This post has been edited by GiganticBird: Jan 15 2024, 05:13 PM
MrBaba

2,506 posts

I plan to get Dubai golden visa
-mystery-
post Jan 15 2024, 05:13 PM

2,725 posts

QUOTE(GiganticBird @ Jan 15 2024, 05:12 PM)
one of my best friend in secondary school is a prefect plus kinda devout christian he had sex with another gal prefect who is also a christian, lol really dllm

belum even take spm tht time puki
how? u caught them behind the classroom
-mystery-
post Jan 15 2024, 05:14 PM

2,725 posts

QUOTE(Bananahead @ Jan 15 2024, 05:12 PM)
I know a friend who had incestuous relationship with his sister.
Back then when we were still in secondary school, this friend for the sake of showing off that he has had sex, showed me a video of him doing it with his sister.
It's most likely going to haunt him for life that he did something so foolish as to show people this secret just for the sake of showing off.
Lucky for him though, as I'm not the kind of person who goes around telling people these kinda stuffs.
when i was form2 or form3
a guy brought condom to the classroom
and show to me and another friend
I believe he was gay but chose to ignore it fully

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0218sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:37 AM