Post your friend's deepest secret here

yhtan
post Jan 15 2024, 04:24 PM

8,652 posts

Got one time saw my classmate's husband hugging another girl at bukit bintang, never told her this story until now.

During college time, saw one my friend has RM200k+ bank balance at his maybank account, didn't know he was so freaking rich until he spill out his family business.

yhtan
post Jan 15 2024, 04:25 PM

8,652 posts

QUOTE(kcal @ Jan 15 2024, 04:20 PM)
the deceased friend was caught having gf by her wife bcoz the gf turn out during funeral
ada create big scene during the funeral?
yhtan
post Jan 15 2024, 04:29 PM

8,652 posts

QUOTE(kcal @ Jan 15 2024, 04:28 PM)
dunno the detail. bcoz hear from other mutual friend oso. but i guess must be very awkward. dunno the girl go there for wat?
to pay last respect
yhtan
post Jan 15 2024, 05:51 PM

8,652 posts

QUOTE(archief @ Jan 15 2024, 05:46 PM)
ex-colleague from my former workplace.
girl A sudah mau kahwin with guy B, but during 1 of the business trip I saw girl A and guy C went to the same room (i believe for few nights) weekend go paktor together.
when back Msia, girl A continue paktor with guy B until 1 day guy B asked me about what girl A and guy C behavior during our business trip. I said they quite close but everything seems normal.
I didnt tell abt the overnight same room cos i not sure the reality happening inside, better dont create any misunderstanding.

few weeks later, guy B tell me girl A ask to break off and cancel marriage cos girl A likes guy C. Denied had relationship and is super clean friendship among them saja. guy B still dowan let go and long story short, they are married when i left the company and remained so til now. and I heard from another friend they did slept together cos girl A asked another girl abt the morning after pill and where to get it at oversea lol.
lucky u tarak tell same room, later guy B mengamuk and create hoo haa in your workplace.

0.0152sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:36 PM