Honda CRV 2023 complain
agigas07
Apr 9 2024, 08:45 PM
Why this new crv rarely seen? Im in KL so it normal to easily find newly launch car on the road. Is the delivery not done yet? Or maybe the pricing really kill the interest of potential buyers hence not many unit sold? I used the previous model before so a bit wonder about the rarity of the new model on the road.
TSfantasy1989
Apr 9 2024, 09:02 PM
QUOTE(agigas07 @ Apr 9 2024, 08:45 PM) Why this new crv rarely seen? Im in KL so it normal to easily find newly launch car on the road. Is the delivery not done yet? Or maybe the pricing really kill the interest of potential buyers hence not many unit sold? I used the previous model before so a bit wonder about the rarity of the new model on the road. penang damn a lot
max_cavalera
Apr 9 2024, 09:14 PM
Ahpek probably have very sensitive ears….
Anneh last time brought my kid to cat cafe. The cat area separate from the cafe with a glass door.
So many cats yinside. My daughter happy lar. Of course lar got a bit of that mushy cat smell.
Got 1 ahmoi come inside then she totally cannot tahan. She ask me whats that smell arh??
I said normal lar cat smell. Their cat toilet box also 5-7 in there. Eventhought got huge ass air filter. Deodorizer confirm will still smell one. The place is aircond some more.
Then she cant tahan come out and complaint to the staff 😅😅
This post has been edited by max_cavalera: Apr 9 2024, 09:15 PM
galkelly
Apr 9 2024, 09:18 PM
QUOTE(agigas07 @ Apr 9 2024, 08:45 PM) Why this new crv rarely seen? Im in KL so it normal to easily find newly launch car on the road. Is the delivery not done yet? Or maybe the pricing really kill the interest of potential buyers hence not many unit sold? I used the previous model before so a bit wonder about the rarity of the new model on the road. already seen many on the road la ... which cave u live ?
pgsiemkia
Apr 9 2024, 09:18 PM
QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jan 13 2024, 08:13 PM) a RM200k car shouldn't have any problem i'd be furious too if i bought a RM200k and it has unresolved problems Merc GLC 2021 batch also noisy aircon like teksi zaman 60s, can hear from far. Lucky my GLC coupe silent. When inside memang silent cos of soundproofing.
ayamxxx
Apr 9 2024, 09:20 PM
Pay almost rm200k expecting it to had good NVH. But as usual Melaka CKD, QC give subpar car quality, cut cost on sound insulation things. Now with other brand that give many features for the similar or lower price, doubt this car will normal see on the road
ze2
Apr 9 2024, 09:31 PM
QUOTE(pgsiemkia @ Apr 9 2024, 09:18 PM) Merc GLC 2021 batch also noisy aircon like teksi zaman 60s, can hear from far. Lucky my GLC coupe silent. When inside memang silent cos of soundproofing. Crashy suspensions. Auto brake like bulldozer
Matchy
Apr 9 2024, 09:50 PM
QUOTE(agigas07 @ Apr 9 2024, 08:45 PM) Why this new crv rarely seen? Im in KL so it normal to easily find newly launch car on the road. Is the delivery not done yet? Or maybe the pricing really kill the interest of potential buyers hence not many unit sold? I used the previous model before so a bit wonder about the rarity of the new model on the road. Still new + very expensive.
agigas07
Apr 29 2024, 03:00 PM
QUOTE(galkelly @ Apr 9 2024, 09:18 PM) already seen many on the road la ... which cave u live ? I made almost full month observation around klang valley after your reply. I stand on my earlier opinion, there are very few units of new CRV on the road currently. Its either you mistake it with the new HRV, or you are actually Honda salesperson haha. This post has been edited by agigas07: Apr 29 2024, 03:02 PM
Apr 29 2024, 03:10 PM

QUOTE(Tacotaco @ Jan 13 2024, 10:59 PM) Just buy a Mazda. Some say can easily bear BMW and Merc You do know that Mazda CKD is assembled by Inokom in Kulim. Same place as Chery cars! LOL!
prophetjul
Apr 29 2024, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(30624770 @ Apr 29 2024, 03:10 PM) You do know that Mazda CKD is assembled by Inokom in Kulim. Same place as Chery cars! LOL! BUT it's not Chery parts.
DM3
Apr 29 2024, 03:13 PM
QUOTE(agigas07 @ Apr 29 2024, 03:00 PM) I made almost full month observation around klang valley after your reply. I stand on my earlier opinion, there are very few units of new CRV on the road currently. Its either you mistake it with the new HRV, or you are actually Honda salesperson haha. Yes seriously little on rds even though the price not ceiling high like accrd,but still not many buyers I guess
sunami
Apr 29 2024, 03:13 PM
this tered wont be long... cos is not ccp car..kek
Apr 29 2024, 03:14 PM

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Apr 29 2024, 04:12 PM) BUT it's not Chery parts.  How you know it’s part problem?
anakkk
Apr 29 2024, 03:15 PM
beli omoda je, janji satisfy
haturaya
Apr 29 2024, 03:17 PM
Go EV. Super silent.
tifosi
Apr 29 2024, 03:18 PM
Honda quality is crap nowadays. Even the P1 P2 is built better and have better quality parts then them.
Source: my own Honda
Jasonist
Apr 29 2024, 03:22 PM
QUOTE(agigas07 @ Apr 9 2024, 08:45 PM) Why this new crv rarely seen? Im in KL so it normal to easily find newly launch car on the road. Is the delivery not done yet? Or maybe the pricing really kill the interest of potential buyers hence not many unit sold? I used the previous model before so a bit wonder about the rarity of the new model on the road. manyak mah.. or u mistaken it as mazda CX series or Volvo XC60
dudester
Apr 29 2024, 03:24 PM
this not RS not 200k. SPECIFICATIONS & PRICING · RM 159,900.00 · RM 169,900.00 · RM 181,900.00 · RM 195,900.00.
Akmall540
Apr 29 2024, 03:30 PM

so far honda HRV (new edition) and honda city (new edition) didnt have too many warranty claim cases.
Just for city rear combination lamp and back up lamp got complaint water entry. but after detailed investigation we can easily see the damaged caused by third party eg hard impact caused crack, traces of tinted which will void the warranty if applied.