How often pangsai is sehat ?

Wedchar2912
post Jan 12 2024, 12:50 PM

3,665 posts

go and ask your doc the next time you visit a doc.

so far, the docs I met said 2 to 3 times a day is good. 1 should be the minimum. The point is to clear the shit in your intestine, especially colon.
Wedchar2912
post Jan 12 2024, 01:14 PM

3,665 posts

QUOTE(brapa? @ Jan 12 2024, 01:02 PM)
Wow
All the while i tot 7x a week is very good

Pls diagnose me

I drink a mug cereal milk + matcha daily
Vegetable 1x daily
Fruit daily or alternate
How come still not regular ?
in general, the advice I always hear is to improve the biome of your guts (can get from pharma those probiotic etc to help, or take natural yogurts) and eat more fiber from vege and fruits.

alternatively I am very sure pharmacist can recommend those food supplements that contains these. Once the biome of your gut has stabilized and healthy, there's no need to continue these supplements. Just need to eat healthy food.

(btw, each time you fall sick and take antibiotics, the biome will be impacted... )
Wedchar2912
post Jan 12 2024, 05:15 PM

3,665 posts

QUOTE(achong09 @ Jan 12 2024, 03:06 PM)
probiotics need to eat how long? i saw on youtube/ ticktok some say can always eat forever some say eat for 3 months then stop... so which is which leh?
why must eat forever? unless you are eating very unhealthily and the good bacteria in your guts cannot thrive there.
the idea is your gut is supposed to be a biome that is self sustaining...

if worry, take the probiotics on and off, so called to re boost the biome.
Wedchar2912
post Jan 12 2024, 07:45 PM

3,665 posts

QUOTE(cikalakacikaci @ Jan 12 2024, 05:44 PM)
2-3times per day the best
Kentut also no smell tahee
very true... long long ago, when i only shit once a day, my fart is smelly...

nowadays, 2 to 3 times per day... the fart has no smell...
(mine at least... and its me smelling it.... so no idea if I am biased... lol)
Wedchar2912
post Jan 13 2024, 12:50 PM

3,665 posts

QUOTE(brapa? @ Jan 13 2024, 12:17 PM)
Wht is supplement ingredient ?
If u miss a day
After that will have problem pangsai
Or nxt day come out naturally ?
I dont understand how u all can more than 1x
It comes naturally
Or u purposely sit there wait it come ?
How come last time 1x
Then can change to 3x
What i do to cause this ?
Ah thats a good idea !
Ok
very naturally.... no need to do anything special, but I do notice that it is more effective after I am done with my breakfast and had my cup of coffee.
Makes very good timing really.

Wedchar2912
post Sep 6 2024, 02:26 PM

3,665 posts

QUOTE(safe118 @ Sep 6 2024, 09:59 AM)
Can on & off? The pharmacist insist everyday
how else to earn their good profit and keep you coming to the pharmacy for more biz?

0.0214sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:12 AM