cooling/screen/ AI CPU management...
Xiaomi HyperOS review.. Poco X6 Pro, Sampah yang sama
Jan 12 2024, 01:07 AM
2,256 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
this is Redmi k70e
Tons of breakthrough features.. cooling/screen/ AI CPU management... |
Jan 12 2024, 12:19 PM
Jan 12 2024, 12:26 PM
Jan 12 2024, 12:31 PM
Jan 12 2024, 12:47 PM
Jan 12 2024, 12:53 PM
QUOTE(Gargamel_gibson @ Jan 12 2024, 12:34 PM) Impossible to totally disable on stock. Still get ads like the stupid theme app keep spam notification. QUOTE(DM3 @ Jan 12 2024, 12:36 PM) QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Jan 12 2024, 12:40 PM) those bloatware unless you root you can only turn it off at most. Need root to remove from system completely QUOTE(andyng38 @ Jan 12 2024, 12:42 PM) the only time i get a notification concerning themes app is when there's an update available. other than that, absolutely NO ads. Limited Knowledge Limit your perspective.Impossible to disable on STOCK???? Well, you are quite right, with on 1 STOCK Device on hand, quite impossible. BUT, with a WIndows PC, thats another story. WITHOUT ROOT. You can simply remove OEM Bloatware with ease. give you some tips : "ADB" -------- I can remove these without ROOT easilty Pdot liked this post
Jan 12 2024, 12:55 PM
QUOTE(xiaojohn @ Jan 12 2024, 12:48 PM) 1st. if you only want remove bloatware/ads, no need root. just ADB2nd. https://www.thenextdroid.com/root-xiaomi-13...-pc-via-magisk/ many method.... This post has been edited by ifourtos: Jan 12 2024, 12:56 PM |
Jan 12 2024, 01:19 PM
QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jan 12 2024, 01:06 PM) The key from the beginning is don't buy if that's what u hate Just buy other similar phone that doesn't have that problem QUOTE(Gargamel_gibson @ Jan 12 2024, 01:06 PM) ....... Whereas if I buy Samsung I just get it out of the box and use it? It's like going to restaurant and have to grill the burger yourself what for? no no no.There are tons of different user level among "Users" DO NOT apply your worldview on other type of Users. just like some PC Builder, they love to do de-lid. some love to do custom Liquid loop. not all user are on the same playfield. |
Jan 12 2024, 01:45 PM
QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jan 12 2024, 01:22 PM) PC is customizable, phone isn't...u can't even compare like that do not apply your worldview on ALL other user.yes, i do agree that there are different level of users but to modify this and that on a phone, i really don't see the point of doing so it's called a phone for a reason and it doesn't change the productivity like in a PC, it's not an upgrade either like in a PC i repeat. u dont because you find it too "inconvenient" we can because, its too simple |
Jan 12 2024, 01:49 PM
QUOTE(xiaojohn @ Jan 12 2024, 01:30 PM) QUOTE(xiaojohn @ Jan 12 2024, 01:32 PM) QUOTE(xiaojohn @ Jan 12 2024, 01:33 PM) for beginner: https://andronix.app/ no root |
Jan 12 2024, 03:47 PM
QUOTE(Natsukashii @ Jan 12 2024, 02:51 PM) no Natsukashii liked this post
Jan 12 2024, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(Gargamel_gibson @ Jan 12 2024, 03:24 PM) Exactly la, young that time was fun, I played with Cydia and Blackrain then can install alot of johnny depp app and change wallpaper all that. Now I can't think of any root/jailbreak feature that is must have, some more will lose bank apps. Is a Big NO NO to use your bank/sensitive APPS on your PRIMARY PHONEHow many time i need to emphasize this. Sensitive APPS use a dedicated, isolated, Device. My primary phone are link with a Spoof ID/account ** Ignore this if your bank has only small amount of cash. |
Jan 12 2024, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(xiaojohn @ Jan 12 2024, 03:50 PM) uncle want to get away the xiaomi 10T....how to flash it to stock andriod? got any idea? because this one got ads....not only ads....they also install app when we update the firmware... i also have a 10t, updated.No ads since day 1. no root official global rom you buy china ver? https://twrp.me/xiaomi/xiaomimi10i.html use Twrp |
Jan 12 2024, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(loserguy @ Jan 12 2024, 04:24 PM) dulu can but getting more and more difficult to do so. u guys cant brain the importance of separate deviceeven ATM withdrawals can use your phone instead of your ATM card. with MyDigitalID coming soon, not sure if it will be safer leaving your banking phone in your drawer or to have it next to you at all times. unless you want to carry two phones, not sure if you have any choice. because it can be turn off most the time. no device is safer than a dead one. like i say, if u dealing with lots of money u will do the extra step |
Jan 12 2024, 05:55 PM
QUOTE(Gargamel_gibson @ Jan 12 2024, 04:26 PM) Buy two phones void the whole point of buying Xiaomi phone, which is to save money because its cheap. Buy two phone might as well buy one iphone or samsung. like i saynot all user understand IT ur iphone can turn off after using banking apps?? no, because u have only 1 phone |
Jan 12 2024, 06:16 PM
QUOTE(xiaojohn @ Jan 12 2024, 05:58 PM) Kau ni bodo ke apa…the smart phone can do it now because it is much more secure now thanks to iPhone… Otherwise, you need to carry another bank authorise device for vertication. Bodo lah kau ni… Uncle millions RM cash in bank has been doing like this for long time. Please stop confusing other. QUOTE(xiaojohn @ Jan 12 2024, 06:04 PM) Uncle don’t know what the heck his is trying to create but his input is totally off. People should actively check their mobile phone security and change password frequently if it is important. For important Data, please do not back up in external SSD but only back up in clouds to avoid data breach. QUOTE(xiaojohn @ Jan 12 2024, 06:06 PM) Please stop doing more harm…you are breaking other people by feeding false information. Are you part of the scammer group? Are you here to trap/find victims to myanmar? Red flag 🚩 QUOTE(loserguy @ Jan 12 2024, 06:11 PM) there are two reasons why this is not practical anymore so u guys only use real id on internet.1) frequent app updates means you WILL need to operate that second phone, not just leave it off until you need it. 2) approvals, alerts and ability to lock down that account is usually tied to that phone, so yeah, no longer a passive device you can switch off and forget until you need it on the plus side, some banks allow you to use the phone for your atm withdrawal approval so you can get rid of the atm card. license, mykad coming soon means your phone will become your id, like it or not. sauce: personal experience, used to have a second phone number in a nokia phone just for banking, it is just not practical anymore i dont need to explain futher why multiple device. is complicated. |
Jan 12 2024, 06:22 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(xiaojohn @ Jan 12 2024, 06:19 PM) Uncle guess you probably 30-40 age…usually these group are much stupid and cannot accept the facts of IT/internet service… i am frm this line.Kesian you But, don’t do scammers…be a useful guy please And my device security is not just about money but hundred of company operation are linked with it. i build SaaS, if my device compromise, the butterfly effect are too big. not every1 living an average joe's life so, when some1 are are having bigger responsibility no need bash him |
Jan 12 2024, 06:27 PM
Jan 12 2024, 06:43 PM
QUOTE(xiaojohn @ Jan 12 2024, 06:32 PM) Then your SaaS has very bad security… u have zero understanding abt development worldOr, it is actually a demo device and you cakap besar and overclaim your capabilities… i use amazom gcp and openai all are account base if my working device compromise they can access my account |
Jan 12 2024, 06:51 PM
QUOTE(loserguy @ Jan 12 2024, 06:49 PM) not saying it is bad, it is simply not practical anymore. I used to have a second android phone as well, that lasted less than 1 year, because it was too much of a hassle. most of the time the phone would be dead because i forgot to charge it. when i needed to use it, I would need to charge it wait for it to boot, update and log in. my line of work is mission criticalGiven the choice, i would prefer to separate it, but alas, i have tried and it didn't work out. i need all the extra step. even laptop pc are seperate |
| Change to: | 0.0256sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:21 AM |