328 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S24 Series Discussion Thread, Galaxy AI is coming

SUSyolldddd
post Jan 21 2024, 12:36 PM

535 posts

Some official Samsung promo vid...nothing important just that I can't wait to get my s24u so hype lol

gahpadu
post Jan 21 2024, 12:41 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(Iylia @ Jan 21 2024, 11:19 AM)
After buying the S24U at RM 5251.70, my Shopback only track cashback at RM 86.23. At 3.5% it was supposed to be RM 183. Anyone else have this issue?

Purchased the Ringke Fusion Matte for my phone, been using this case for my S22U and like the feel & quality.
Any recommendation for Tempered Glass screen protector that does not hinder the fingerprint sensor?
I didn't use any SP on my S22U
Bought Nilkin tempered glass for A54. Not problem at all for fingerprint sensor , so i belived it also does the job for S24
SUSyolldddd
post Jan 21 2024, 12:44 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(gahpadu @ Jan 21 2024, 12:41 PM)
Bought Nilkin tempered glass for A54. Not problem at all for fingerprint sensor  , so i belived  it also does the job for S24
A54 use ultrasonic figerprint sensor meh?
angalc557
post Jan 21 2024, 12:53 PM

************ All that Glitters is Not GOLD ************
966 posts

QUOTE(Iylia @ Jan 21 2024, 12:19 PM)
After buying the S24U at RM 5251.70, my Shopback only track cashback at RM 86.23. At 3.5% it was supposed to be RM 183. Anyone else have this issue?

Purchased the Ringke Fusion Matte for my phone, been using this case for my S22U and like the feel & quality.
Any recommendation for Tempered Glass screen protector that does not hinder the fingerprint sensor?
I also only had same amount of the base 1.8% cashback; wonder if anyone able to obtain the 4% cashback?

Which screen protector has best protection right now for S24 Ultra version?

azhar75
post Jan 21 2024, 01:15 PM

17,218 posts

1 hour 20 minutes vix ... judge carefully...LOL...

cassian948
post Jan 21 2024, 01:21 PM

931 posts

QUOTE(Iylia @ Jan 21 2024, 11:19 AM)

Mine tracked at RM94 flat.
bennedict82
post Jan 21 2024, 01:24 PM

2,122 posts

I just found my shopback rejected for my last year purchase s9+ tab. This round the shopback for edu store highlighted if trade in phone, will not entitled. Most likely I will not get it too.
jack3218
post Jan 21 2024, 02:09 PM

119 posts

any unsed ROI can share?
Iylia
post Jan 21 2024, 02:16 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jan 21 2024, 12:03 PM)
Yes but not the max 5% or 3.5% or 3%... only the base 1.8%....
I guess this is why shopback was tracked lower when using pre-registration voucher
kens88`
post Jan 21 2024, 02:18 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jan 21 2024, 09:03 AM)
Who will be the unlucky owners this year round... LOL.. meow went to SES to inspect the demo units... out of 4 units, 3 units have the "deform-gate" screen... lottery winners will be announced before CNY...LOL...

S24R and S24+ don't have the "deformed-gate" issue becoz the corners are fillet and not at right-angle (aka chamfer?) like the Note23 and Note24...

Source

Source
This is s23 ultra kan

leewh23
post Jan 21 2024, 02:22 PM

689 posts

Finally can confirm on the PWM screen dimming got improvement on s24u from 240Hz to 480Hz. Can pull trigger now..

https://www.reddit.com/r/PWM_Sensitive/comm...ultra_pwm_rate/
azhar75
post Jan 21 2024, 02:26 PM

17,218 posts

QUOTE(kens88` @ Jan 21 2024, 02:18 PM)
This is s23 ultra kan
Yes those pix are last year Note23.

Go check demo set for Note24 and we may notice the same too although very mild…
kens88`
post Jan 21 2024, 02:30 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jan 21 2024, 02:26 PM)
Yes those pix are last year Note23.

Go check demo set for Note24 and we may notice the same too although very mild…
Ooo..

But taiko Samsung already say no problem ni

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&...6_YbNv3X5I0qDvp

This post has been edited by kens88`: Jan 21 2024, 02:31 PM
marche
post Jan 21 2024, 03:01 PM

392 posts

I have old Samsung Tab S6 (SM-T865) but unable to pass through trade-in.

They said trade-in value exceed phone price sweat.gif

Any idea?
biggie8989
post Jan 21 2024, 03:14 PM

QUOTE(cloudlionheart @ Jan 20 2024, 06:17 PM)
The 5% welcome voucher is auto applied at the beginning, not sure how to remove lol

edit: figured it out lol, you are correct about the 5% welcome voucher
Did you managed to remove the 5% welcome voucher? I'm trying to figure out if it is possible.
KoYuKii
post Jan 21 2024, 04:07 PM

1,979 posts

QUOTE(biggie8989 @ Jan 21 2024, 03:14 PM)
Did you managed to remove the 5% welcome voucher? I'm trying to figure out if it is possible.
just enter the ROI code then it will remove that 5% voucher
vassilius
post Jan 21 2024, 04:07 PM

493 posts

If I pre order now, it will only shipped after 6feb right? But I might be back hometown later that week. Can choose when to receive??
metfan
post Jan 21 2024, 04:29 PM

439 posts

Anybody with extra ROI code?
azhar75
post Jan 21 2024, 05:00 PM

17,218 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jan 18 2024, 12:06 PM)
Still same amount...

Spying 4 mistresses ... LOL ...

bennedict82
post Jan 21 2024, 06:26 PM

2,122 posts

QUOTE(vassilius @ Jan 21 2024, 04:07 PM)
If I pre order now, it will only shipped after 6feb right? But I might be back hometown later that week. Can choose when to receive??
Depending on,the ship date. If it showed 7 Feb when you place order, means it is first batch then they normally will ship 1 week ahead start from 1st Feb probably.

Even shop like HARVEY NORMAN or senq. They got stock received few days before 7 Feb. They just keep until that day only call you.

328 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0157sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:26 PM