Samsung Galaxy S24 Series Discussion Thread, Galaxy AI is coming

sben525
post Jan 22 2024, 10:40 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(obs5279 @ Jan 22 2024, 10:19 PM)
My unused promo code - STF-YAMW-MSBM-BSAL...
Pre-order from celcom digi instead  sleep.gif
how much buy from celcomdigi?
vassilius
post Jan 22 2024, 11:03 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(obs5279 @ Jan 22 2024, 10:19 PM)
My unused promo code - STF-YAMW-MSBM-BSAL...
Pre-order from celcom digi instead  sleep.gif
Thanks man... used your voucher, deducted RM400 thumbup.gif

Finally pulled the trigger. Retiring my S9+ for good, served me damn well for 6 years, longest ever for my smart phone so far. Still in tip top condition with just some minor scratches.
leongsem
post Jan 22 2024, 11:08 PM

3,256 posts

QUOTE(vassilius @ Jan 22 2024, 11:03 PM)
Thanks man... used your voucher, deducted RM400 thumbup.gif

Finally pulled the trigger. Retiring my S9+ for good, served me damn well for 6 years, longest ever for my smart phone so far. Still in tip top condition with just some minor scratches.
Did you change battery before?
vassilius
post Jan 22 2024, 11:22 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(leongsem @ Jan 22 2024, 11:08 PM)
Did you change battery before?
No, original battery all the way man... did receive a message about my phone battery degradation, but still enough to last me the day. I never charge my phone overnight. Only charge in the morning when I woke up until I go work and in the car.
SUSyolldddd
post Jan 22 2024, 11:29 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(vassilius @ Jan 22 2024, 11:22 PM)
No, original battery all the way man... did receive a message about my phone battery degradation, but still enough to last me the day. I never charge my phone overnight. Only charge in the morning when I woke up until I go work and in the car.
Wait a minute u mean u use the original batt that came with ur phone for 6 yrs and never change and still can use with acceptable battery life

U sure boohhh
TSMasBoleh!
post Jan 22 2024, 11:34 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(chastan @ Jan 22 2024, 02:46 PM)
Good afternoon any more ROI voucher code? Willing to pay RM20
Do you still need the ROI voucher codde? You do not need to pay me RM 20.
Iylia
post Jan 22 2024, 11:47 PM

263 posts

Eyeing the T-Max or Spigen Glas.TR TP SC. But not sure which one will play nicer with the FP sensor
vexus
post Jan 22 2024, 11:49 PM

Master of Eatery & Sleeping
6,659 posts

Taeng9389
post Jan 22 2024, 11:51 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(Iylia @ Jan 22 2024, 11:47 PM)
Eyeing the T-Max or Spigen Glas.TR TP SC. But not sure which one will play nicer with the FP sensor
havent try spigen, tmax ones feels really good on my s21u,
gonna also order tmax for the coming s24u
milkified
post Jan 23 2024, 12:09 AM

44 posts

STF-YMSK-KNMF-KDK4
STF-YAKY-L44M-ZFPA

Unused vouchers. Please like if used.

This post has been edited by milkified: Jan 23 2024, 12:16 AM
-=XJackX=-
post Jan 23 2024, 12:11 AM

196 posts

QUOTE(cheesey @ Jan 22 2024, 01:07 PM)
Since when bro? what changes in policy?
QUOTE(xxxgkssixxx @ Jan 22 2024, 01:32 PM)
What does it mean? Like if I cancel the trade in I need to pay back the RM650?
QUOTE(@Adele @ Jan 22 2024, 02:23 PM)
Is true. Tried trading an ipad2,  doesn't work for s24 this round.

More strict already
Samsung now seems only accept trade in with a valid IMEI. Which means your device will need to be able to receive cellular signal. Any other device without cellular such as tablet or smartwatch is no longer able to avail the trade in bonus.

QUOTE(yolldddd @ Jan 22 2024, 03:22 PM)
Wut about if the device won't even turn on or other major defect surely one cannot accept

Anyway finger cross on the day of collection everything goes smoothly
Samsung: "We are so sorry for what happen to you. Please contact our customer support to arrange for warranty claim."
Feliex
post Jan 23 2024, 12:11 AM

835 posts

Hi everyone, I do not understand why I still need pay RM3479.60 instead of paying RM3018.30?
can anyone enlighten me? Thank You
azhar75
post Jan 23 2024, 12:20 AM

17,218 posts

QUOTE(Feliex @ Jan 23 2024, 12:11 AM)

Hi everyone, I do not understand why I still need pay RM3479.60 instead of paying RM3018.30?
can anyone enlighten me? Thank You
SUSyolldddd
post Jan 23 2024, 12:26 AM

535 posts

QUOTE(-=XJackX=- @ Jan 23 2024, 12:11 AM)
Samsung: "We are so sorry for what happen to you. Please contact our customer support to arrange for warranty claim."
Oiiiii cny coming dun jinx it for me laugh.gif

Feliex
post Jan 23 2024, 12:28 AM

835 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jan 23 2024, 12:20 AM)
I see, I thought the 500 voucher can be use on that extra care warranty, May I ask if I didn't buy now, can I buy it later Within a year -> like the apple product?

but it still the same after I remove the warranty.

This post has been edited by Feliex: Jan 23 2024, 12:30 AM
blibala
post Jan 23 2024, 12:30 AM

1,910 posts

QUOTE(Feliex @ Jan 23 2024, 12:28 AM)
I see, I thought the 500 voucher can be use on that extra care warranty, May I ask if I didn't buy now, can I buy it later Within a year -> like the apple product?
No
Feliex
post Jan 23 2024, 12:33 AM

835 posts

QUOTE(blibala @ Jan 23 2024, 12:30 AM)
No
Dont know want get the Ear Buds2 Pro or the 2 years extra warranty... hmm
@Adele
post Jan 23 2024, 12:37 AM

1,042 posts

QUOTE(-=XJackX=- @ Jan 23 2024, 12:11 AM)
Samsung now seems only accept trade in with a valid IMEI. Which means your device will need to be able to receive cellular signal. Any other device without cellular such as tablet or smartwatch is no longer able to avail the trade in bonus.
i dont think that's true. im not sure what are their requirements but my ipad2 is cellular and wifi so yes it can receive cellular signal but not accepted
kevraul
post Jan 23 2024, 01:08 AM

mr.
1,407 posts

QUOTE(milkified @ Jan 23 2024, 12:09 AM)
STF-YMSK-KNMF-KDK4
STF-YAKY-L44M-ZFPA

Unused vouchers. Please like if used.
i used one. thanks a lot! appreciate it
xxxgkssixxx
post Jan 23 2024, 01:10 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(yolldddd @ Jan 22 2024, 11:29 PM)
Wait a minute u mean u use the original batt that came with ur phone for 6 yrs and never change and still can use with acceptable battery life

U sure boohhh
My S10+ still using original battery… only can tahan 4 hours (screen on time) and half a day with minimal usage.

328 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:25 PM