Anyone has recommendations for accurate, reliable fortune telling by Thai monks, arjans, tangki mediums?
Any recommendations of accurate Fortune telling
Jan 8 2024, 09:16 AM, updated 2y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
16 posts Joined: Mar 2021 |
Anyone has recommendations for accurate, reliable fortune telling by Thai monks, arjans, tangki mediums?
Jan 8 2024, 09:22 AM
656 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
sorry i do not know any.
i came here to advise to be wary of fortune tellers. not gonna elaborate. good luck to TS to whatever you need. |
Jan 8 2024, 09:31 AM
16 posts Joined: Mar 2021 |
QUOTE(exsea @ Jan 8 2024, 09:22 AM) sorry i do not know any. I understand that not every fortune Teller can be trusted, some are con artists but there are probably a few genuine ones out there.i came here to advise to be wary of fortune tellers. not gonna elaborate. good luck to TS to whatever you need. Got any thai monks, etc to share? |
Jan 8 2024, 09:37 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
2,721 posts Joined: Jan 2021 |
fortune teller will say whatever they THINK you like and proceed to take money from you. You already know what should be done you just want to see or hear the evidences to prove yourself is correct gashout, JimbeamofNRT, and 3 others liked this post
Jan 8 2024, 09:57 AM
4,539 posts Joined: Apr 2017 From: kuala lumpur, malaysia |
there are no "accurate" fortune telling on this surface of planet earth. the so called "accurate" are just things which they said are what you wished / wanted to hear based upon the questions you've asked. secondly based on their past experiences dealing with all the people who seek such services, they already can guessed what kind of answers will make the customer happy. it's all down to mind manipulations through careful & deceitful choice of wordings. This post has been edited by steevan1000: Jan 8 2024, 10:02 AM gashout, JimbeamofNRT, and 1 other liked this post
Jan 8 2024, 10:08 AM
586 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
What u want to ask ? Money ? Love ? Health ?
Jan 8 2024, 10:11 AM
1,247 posts Joined: Feb 2013 From: opis |
it is illogical to trust anyone who can tell your future/fortune gobiomani liked this post
Jan 8 2024, 10:14 AM
162 posts Joined: Aug 2021 |
If fortune tellers were real, why would they want to tell others' fortunes? They can just read their own future/fortune and main 4D kena jackpot. Sorry to tell you that all fortune tellers are charlatans who only want to scam naïve people off their money. gobiomani liked this post
Jan 8 2024, 10:47 AM
861 posts Joined: Jan 2018 |
>fortune teller
>accurate lel. no one can predict your future my friend. |
Jan 8 2024, 11:01 AM
405 posts Joined: Nov 2010 From: Penis ular Bolehland |
Err... I know this is serious kopitiam but TS might as well ask which religion is the right one. xCM liked this post
Jan 8 2024, 12:52 PM
1,046 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
I don't believe in fortune telling. But if you decided to consult one probably best to go those who can offer their 'service' FOC. Not based on subscription or monthly payments or whatever charges they tell you before reading your fortune. I've read so many scam cases involving fortune tellers online around the world. Just be careful you don't fall into it. This section used to have thread about tarot card reader doing her service for free but not sure what happened now. MegaCanonF liked this post
Jan 8 2024, 02:48 PM
230 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
Question:
1. Why do you want to know? 2. What would you do if you are given bad news? I know of one Indo-Chine bloke in KL. Deeply religious. Has the 3rd eye. Is NOT a fortune teller. But sometimes he has visions. He is likely to drop by unannounced at a friend or acquaintance (true story!) and proclaims, “I ‘saw’ you in my prayers last nite. You are going to die young”. What would you do? This post has been edited by overthemoon: Jan 8 2024, 02:48 PM |
Jan 8 2024, 03:02 PM
774 posts Joined: Feb 2019 From: 天涯海角 |
Got such thing as accurate fortune teller ka? N9484640 liked this post
Jan 8 2024, 03:05 PM
10 posts Joined: Feb 2017 |
Try Sarah May Low.
Jan 8 2024, 03:34 PM
453 posts Joined: Jul 2016 |
I don't really believe fortune telling, coz it doesn't quite justify so.
However, do explore more on Bazi, this is more on the meta, energy and physics side. Whether accurate or not, it depends on your knowledge and how you interpret it, closes thing to science thus far. |
Jan 8 2024, 03:44 PM
3,559 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Shenzhen Bahru |
If they are such thing as accurate fortune tellers, they themselves can tell the outcome of lottery every day right? Think about it...
Jan 8 2024, 03:54 PM
8,317 posts Joined: Feb 2014 |
LadyTarot99
Jan 8 2024, 04:23 PM
111 posts Joined: Nov 2010 From: ★★★★★★ |
IMHO, this fortune telling thingy is not for everybody, it requires affinity or whether you are meant to have such experience in current lifetime When you have such affinity, obviously the reading will be way more accurate than those who don't Just like ghostly encounters - some people are easier to have one (have affinity) and others simply don't no matter how hard they try Of course not discounting the fact that there are bad actors & fake ones out there as well cucumber liked this post
Jan 8 2024, 04:36 PM
998 posts Joined: May 2014 |
Fortune teller told you about the problems but no solution. TS want that? goodiemangold liked this post
Jan 8 2024, 11:08 PM
1,393 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
Why would a fortune teller be a fortune teller if he/she can tell the fortune? Might as well be fortune grabber?
| Change to: | 0.0163sec
5 queries
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:27 PM |