Stephen Hawking Says There's No God, What You Have to Say Religious Men?

DM3
post Jan 6 2024, 12:55 PM

INSPIRATOR
6,620 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Jan 6 2024, 12:47 PM)
thumbup.gif

Last year i experienced a medical miracle from God.

When i went for my yearly health screening in April 2023, my X rays showed that my lungs had some suspicious shades of fibrosis.
i was sent to meet up with pulmonary specialist who advised me to go for a CT scan.
Upon the CT scan, he told me that the suspicion of fibrosis was there. And that he needed to carry out a biopsy of the area in the lung. This biopsy had some risks. Lung could be punstured and result in internal bleeding, etc.

So, i decided to wait for another 3 months before another check up. Meanwhile, i approach another pulmonary specialist, who confirmed that a biopsy was needed to verify the suspicion.
There is NO CURE and NO REVERSAL OF LUNG FIBROSIS.

So, i prayed. I prayed to God our Father to at least allow me an opportunity to see my grand children before i go for good.
He led me to some obscure treatment of lung fibrosis in a Youtube vid.
i did my own medication protocol for 3 months leadning up to my checkup/review on 4th July.
Before i went to see the specialist, i went for the CT scan.

The specialist told me an excited voice: "i don't know how to explain to you. i have never seen this before in my practice, but your suspected fibrosis cannot be found in the scans anymore!"
i asked him whether there could be problem withe scans or X ray. He said it was unlikely that 2 scans could be worng.

PRAISE THE LORD! MIRACLES OF MIRACLES!  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Amen,Praise God.
Seems many Docs will share this kind of miracle cure which they cant understand or explain too.
smsid
post Jan 6 2024, 12:57 PM

118 posts

You guys are hilarious, suddenly so many philosophical ktards.

Just passing through.

This post has been edited by smsid: Jan 6 2024, 12:57 PM
jibpek
post Jan 6 2024, 12:57 PM

708 posts

Stephen Hawking is sohai, I can prove that god does exist.

When I pray to money god, and pay lots of money, I can get almost anyway thing that I wish, including heaven.
SUSpetpenyubobo
post Jan 7 2024, 01:13 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Jan 6 2024, 07:42 AM)
The book of ecclesiastes. Starts with

Everything is meaningless.

assage
Resources
Hebrew/Greek
Your Content
Ecclesiastes 1
New International Version
Everything Is Meaningless
1 The words of the Teacher,[a] son of David, king in Jerusalem:

2 “Meaningless! Meaningless!”
    says the Teacher.
“Utterly meaningless!
    Everything is meaningless.”

3 What do people gain from all their labors
    at which they toil under the sun?
4 Generations come and generations go,
    but the earth remains forever.
5 The sun rises and the sun sets,
    and hurries back to where it rises.
6 The wind blows to the south
    and turns to the north;
round and round it goes,
    ever returning on its course.
7 All streams flow into the sea,
    yet the sea is never full.
To the place the streams come from,
    there they return again.
8 All things are wearisome,
    more than one can say.
The eye never has enough of seeing,
    nor the ear its fill of hearing.
9 What has been will be again,
    what has been done will be done again;
    there is nothing new under the sun.
10 Is there anything of which one can say,
    “Look! This is something new”?
It was here already, long ago;
    it was here before our time.
11 No one remembers the former generations,
    and even those yet to come
will not be remembered
    by those who follow them.

My fav book in the Bible.
The teachings in that book was believed to be written than a man named King Solomon himself which was the early founder of Free Masonry.

You work hard to build an empire only to allow others to enjoy them and you carry NOTHING when you die.

Humans believe they want to go to heaven but at the same time are scared to die. Instead they want to hog all the wealth and material as much as they can even to cheat, steal and murder to get ahead of one another. But when they know they are about to die they make up all excuse to repent and ask for forgiveness hoping they can enter heaven.

All the riches sometimes if you think of it which some people have, they can't even enjoy most of it and yet they hold on to them refuse to help others with the over excess or share it with people who are desperately needing it for emergencies. People of low IQ keeps wanting to populate the world keep breeding.

What do you want to live in a large mansion of palace wasting millions every year just on maintenance and security and want to own a showroom filled with cars which you never have enough time to use them all at once? End up you only want to display it to the public and show off your wealth?

It's like going to a buffet and swiping all the food on the table with the gunnysack bag you brought along all for yourself alone to eat. But you can only eat a few pieces of meat before your stomach is filled and the rest of the unfinished food will eventually be dumped away after going stale.

will4848
post Jan 7 2024, 01:46 PM

UNKNOWN
6,596 posts

god is something that 'exist without cause', anyone can find anything around u that have the same characteristic ?
obviously the answer is no then obviously we live in a 'causality world' ...n there is no god except your own imagination ...
SUSpetpenyubobo
post Jan 7 2024, 03:38 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(jibpek @ Jan 6 2024, 12:57 PM)
Stephen Hawking is sohai, I can prove that god does exist.

When I pray to money god, and pay lots of money, I can get almost anyway thing that I wish, including heaven.
Believing that a Creator exist is not the problem.

The problem is religion itself which is created by man but used their own version of God to justify their laws for self gains.
That's the where the problem starts.

Some belief God as a invisible being who micromanages everything we do all except money, some belief he is a cow, some believe he is a super being disguising as a human, some believe he is a oversized baby playing marbles in the universe and some believe God is a woman.

Whose version of Creator is correct?

Everyone has their own version but when someone back in history as a dictator imposes His belief unto everyone else as blanket law and forces everyone to believe his version then that is where extremism and religion manipulation begins.

Why the Creator only chose to tell him to tell the rest of the world and not tell anyone? Why the omnipotent God who is still around chose to tell men only through history books and not to humans of current day?

Why God loves you but he prepared hell for those who disobey Him? He playing roulette with humans to pass time? laugh.gif

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0922sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:33 AM