19 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 >Bottom

Register PADU immediately! Don't wait!

9m2w
post Mar 25 2024, 03:23 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ Mar 25 2024, 03:18 PM)
Actually I don't agree with cash. I think card system would still be the better way, like how companies give out petrol subsidy to their staff.

They can talk to the fuel companies and provide those who are entitled with few options of their liking, and the government would give the amount in the card every month. And unused amount would be forfeited and the following month will start fresh with the monthly amount. Plenty of fuel companies already have petrol card, so the government should make use of that.
Card would be the most full proof actually.

But distribution of card and managing the system will also give rise to extra cost especially if got a vendor in between.

Use our Mykad perhaps?

But i suspect card is dropped already. They were rumours of one during PH1.0 and PN1.0 but was dropped. Maybe too expensive even for our politicians liking kek
blanket84
post Mar 25 2024, 03:28 PM

1,520 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Mar 25 2024, 03:23 PM)
Card would be the most full proof actually.

But distribution of card and managing the system will also give rise to extra cost especially if got a vendor in between.

Use our Mykad perhaps?

But i suspect card is dropped already. They were rumours of one during PH1.0 and PN1.0 but was dropped. Maybe too expensive even for our politicians liking kek
Using mykad would mean that they need to develop their own system. Not sure if that is more cost effective.

I'm saying that they could offer few companies if they would willing to do it at lower cost.

Otherwise, just ask Petronas to do it for free and all subsidized petrol would only be through petronas
ye0073
post Mar 25 2024, 03:42 PM

480 posts

Latest registered figure came in. 7.7 mil already registered.

chtan
post Mar 30 2024, 09:46 AM

2,353 posts

Stupid online registration system don't know developed by which company. Tried numerous times but still failed to register. Not gonna register again. After all, I have never had any benefit from gov.
D10yrspain
post Mar 30 2024, 09:57 AM

286 posts

Only one thing FOR SURE

If gov don't do much for people that already registered in.
Nobody care anymore on WHATEVER keparat new system that coming in, in the future. Tak kira who is the gov

This post has been edited by D10yrspain: Mar 30 2024, 10:11 AM
glamour
post Mar 30 2024, 10:00 AM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

QUOTE(loserguy @ Jan 2 2024, 06:01 PM)
no

just book your ic number in their system first, decide later

after you register, you do not need to key in anything yet unless you want to
After few month after you register.
All those scam call will start calling you.
JNT
Income tax.
Kastam.
Polis.
AmBank.
Afrika nigger

All this call will appear.
Relaxing work 2
post Mar 30 2024, 10:03 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(chtan @ Mar 30 2024, 09:46 AM)
Stupid online registration system don't know developed by which company. Tried numerous times but still failed to register. Not gonna register again. After all, I have never had any benefit from gov.
I brought my warga emas parents to manual register at UTC.
They managed to do it smoothly. The staff at UTC seemed to skip or bypass many steps include the KYC. That's why no error.
Just bring along their ori Ic and bank account no.

This post has been edited by Relaxing work 2: Mar 30 2024, 10:03 AM
loserguy
post Mar 30 2024, 10:03 AM

500 posts

QUOTE(glamour @ Mar 30 2024, 10:00 AM)
JNT
Income tax.
Kastam.
Polis. 
AmBank.
Afrika nigger

So far ok la. Scam call also got before this. No increase (touch wood), no decrease.
SUSM4A1
post Mar 30 2024, 10:07 AM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

mana transparency that was being advocate by PH? laugh.gif laugh.gif
loserguy
post Mar 30 2024, 10:13 AM

500 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Mar 30 2024, 10:07 AM)
mana transparency that was being advocate by PH?  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Developed in house by civil servants. I see a few places they set up booths to help people register. Or can try approach your local assemblyman.
kweil
post Mar 30 2024, 10:19 AM

230 posts

dah byk flaw mau rush reg lagi.. notenkiu
Lembu Goreng
post Mar 30 2024, 10:25 AM

1,129 posts

QUOTE(ye0073 @ Mar 25 2024, 03:42 PM)
Latest registered figure came in. 7.7 mil already registered.

Registered and filled up form are two different things.

I've registered but I have not filled up the forms. Does it count?

Maxieos
post Mar 30 2024, 10:35 PM

3,765 posts

QUOTE(Lembu Goreng @ Mar 30 2024, 10:25 AM)
Registered and filled up form are two different things.

I've registered but I have not filled up the forms. Does it count?
Having the same issue , Done register but the fill up a little but ekyc not complete ?
Does it consider register ?
zerorating
post Mar 30 2024, 10:42 PM

Miskin Adab
975 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Mar 30 2024, 10:35 PM)
Having the same issue , Done register but the fill up a little but ekyc not complete ?
Does it consider register ?
30million already pre-registered la, just need to verify phone number and create password only.
those 10 million are for after you submit your perakuan (thats include your ekyc verification too)
Maxieos
post Mar 30 2024, 10:49 PM

3,765 posts

QUOTE(zerorating @ Mar 30 2024, 10:42 PM)
30million already pre-registered la, just need to verify phone number and create password only.
those 10 million are for after you submit your perakuan (thats include your ekyc verification too)
There is no pin thread to ask since last week come across this question

Question
last month some non profit nursing homes (old folk home ) for old elderly

unsure.gif not sure whether it pass , need to call padu again ? hotline seems down for few days.

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Mar 30 2024, 11:18 PM
SUSlurkingaround
post Mar 30 2024, 11:38 PM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(zerorating @ Mar 30 2024, 10:42 PM)
As of today, 10 million PADU registration out of 22 million adults (= 18 years old or above) = the majority B40 folks and a minority M40 folks have registered (.?) .

Who are the other 8 million pre-registered folks.?
Ayambetul
post Mar 30 2024, 11:43 PM

336 posts

Ising same tactic like myjpj apps?

Fool me once, shame on u
Ayambetul
post Mar 30 2024, 11:45 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(glamour @ Mar 30 2024, 10:00 AM)
JNT
Income tax.
Kastam.
Polis. 
AmBank.
Afrika nigger

Probably income tax one was real, just that u pretend it was fake brows.gif
leftycall9
post Mar 30 2024, 11:48 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(D10yrspain @ Mar 30 2024, 09:57 AM)
Only one thing FOR SURE

If gov don't do much for people that already registered in.
Nobody care anymore on WHATEVER keparat new system that coming in, in the future. Tak kira who is the gov
Marah nya.
zerorating
post Mar 30 2024, 11:49 PM

Miskin Adab
975 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Mar 30 2024, 11:38 PM)
As of today, 10 million PADU registration out of 22 million adults (= 18 years old or above) = the majority B40 folks and a minority M40 folks have registered (.?) .

Who are the other 8 million pre-registered folks.?
below 18 people perhaps.

19 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 >Top

0.0216sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:08 AM