genjo
post Dec 29 2023, 09:09 AM

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
1,431 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Dec 28 2023, 04:48 PM)
I was in an emergency last time, grandma

put in car rush to hospital

through a way need to cross 3 lane traffic intersection

morning time less car, see no car close open window hands start cross even though red lights
get pass that, no think about other ppl liou

cause i have no ego
able to extend another 3 months of so with my grandma
glad to hear that.

but what if you extended your grandma life. but ended others people life ?
mcchin
post Dec 29 2023, 09:17 AM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(genjo @ Dec 29 2023, 09:09 AM)
glad to hear that.

but what if you extended your grandma life. but ended others people life ?
thats just a risk I take

also penang mainlad not crazy like the centrals

This post has been edited by mcchin: Dec 29 2023, 09:18 AM
MR_alien
post Dec 29 2023, 09:22 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Dec 28 2023, 11:18 PM)
LoL

You can report them, not sure what you want to achieve by taking the matters into your own hands. Dont be another idiot on the road.
u want to know what i wanna archive?
look at the dashcam group, look at my own page....what's uploaded cannot be removed
and yes, they're looking at the videos...yes, THEY

i'm not sure who's the idiot on the road?
the one that kept violating road laws or the one that are letting it happen and did nothing about it, after that complained why the road ethics got so bad or the one that actually did something about it....u decide laugh.gif
MR_alien
post Dec 29 2023, 09:25 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(momojaja @ Dec 29 2023, 08:30 AM)
race requirement met so 14 pages? rclxms.gif
more like people encounter is often enough that we're all fed up about it
there's no race on the road...only idiots and people who follow the law
GravityFi3ld
post Dec 29 2023, 09:29 AM

Nick Fury's Night Fury
913 posts

QUOTE(oM41GoD_ @ Dec 28 2023, 04:26 PM)
better dont stop, nowadays banyak orang gila
pergi balai terus
this! thumbsup.gif
drive safe, stay safe!
Brotherjoe
post Dec 29 2023, 09:30 AM

2,215 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Dec 28 2023, 04:24 PM)
dah tau pun salah, still want to merepek byk, typical sohai malaysian drivers
Wait did the offender challenge him to go report. i heard, ok i report you bayar saman jpj.
Capt. Marble
post Dec 29 2023, 09:36 AM

221 posts

Dah buat salah already still want to tunjuk lagak. Report and saman that guy sahaja lah... too many these types of people on the road.

If he can waste time brake check and come down to argue when claim it's emergency, why not just queue nicely at the traffic light to save the time and embarrassment.

This post has been edited by Capt. Marble: Dec 29 2023, 10:07 AM
hteekay
post Dec 29 2023, 09:36 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(quebix @ Dec 28 2023, 05:33 PM)
for those wondering which location is this in Kepong, here it is:

https://maps.app.goo.gl/Xvt6JATrQTz2vvmD8
this is my route to work everyday.

i believe not 1 or 2 cars, not 10 or 20, but hundreds of cars cut queue at that junction daily, especially during normal workdays (not cuti sekolah like now).

if authorities put camera there, confirm can make money in the beginning before people realize and stop cutting queue.

There is a reason for this cutting queue.
the design of the road is one. so many cars want to go right, and its 2 lanes, but the 2 right lanes only start nearby the junction. should start further down.
please see attached photo on that i mean:

from the attached photo you can even see a car seems like queue cutting also, the car is between lanes, on the double line.

second reason, the right turn should have a longer green light. now is too short.
maybe in the early years when the junction was built it was OK, but now need to adjust the timing.
im not defending the queue cutters. they are bad. but im suggesting of ways to stop people from queue cutting at this junction.
You cannot see the double line there? you blind ah?
prophetjul
post Dec 29 2023, 09:39 AM

12,279 posts

Lots of A$$es who like to jump queue and get angry when they are not let in!
quebix
post Dec 29 2023, 10:04 AM

Gelato Director
1,238 posts

QUOTE(hteekay @ Dec 29 2023, 09:36 AM)
You cannot see the double line there? you blind ah?
you can read or not?

i even said " from the attached photo you can even see a car seems like queue cutting also, the car is between lanes, on the double line. "

i also said " im not defending the queue cutters. they are bad. but im suggesting of ways to stop people from queue cutting at this junction. "

because obviously even with the double line there, so many people cut queue there.
Again, ,maybe u dont read my comment, i take this road, this junction every day i go to work.
And im suggesting of ways to prevent this.

hteekay
post Dec 29 2023, 10:41 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(quebix @ Dec 29 2023, 10:04 AM)
you can read or not?

i even said " from the attached photo you can even see a car seems like queue cutting also, the car is between lanes, on the double line. "
i also said " im not defending the queue cutters. they are bad. but im suggesting of ways to stop people from queue cutting at this junction. "

because obviously even with the double line there, so many people cut queue there.
Again, ,maybe u dont read my comment, i take this road, this junction every day i go to work.
And im suggesting of ways to prevent this.
no I can't read, I'm blind rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
a_dot_el
post Dec 29 2023, 10:49 AM

195 posts

QUOTE(ThirdSon @ Dec 28 2023, 04:34 PM)
suara marah sampai mau nangis
Sign of poor/bad EQ... cannot control his emotion.
Drian
post Dec 29 2023, 10:56 AM

4,999 posts

Olgakureylenko

How ? Kiasu or not?
quebix
post Dec 29 2023, 11:03 AM

Gelato Director
1,238 posts

QUOTE(hteekay @ Dec 29 2023, 10:41 AM)
no I can't read, I'm blind  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
u and that driver same mentality.
sudah salah tapi cannot admit wrong and try to justify and move attention to something else.

admit it when you are wrong and be a man, not sissy.
hteekay
post Dec 29 2023, 11:05 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(quebix @ Dec 29 2023, 11:03 AM)
u and that driver same mentality.
sudah salah tapi cannot admit wrong and try to justify and move attention to something else.

admit it when you are wrong and be a man, not sissy.
SAYA PUNYA SALAH SAYA PUNYA HAL LA brows.gif brows.gif
omnimech
post Dec 29 2023, 11:07 AM

DaFuQ
1,441 posts

Lols

PAS Supporter.. Confirm
dickybird
post Dec 29 2023, 01:04 PM

2,093 posts

Black car kopi o licence, cut Q also solan sikit not just squeeze in knowing you don’t have right of way.
His complaint on the free lawyer page already deleted.

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0171sec    0.95    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:32 PM