7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Driver cut que and later confronted Uncle

degraw19
post Dec 28 2023, 05:32 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(FreedomSeeker @ Dec 28 2023, 04:38 PM)
and then a new account came back up the black car in that group. LoL... waifu want give birth d but still got time to stop and argue.

walawaoooooo ayam impressed new card inkambing can dupe new account some more kotek the black car

owaiiiiii kek

quebix
post Dec 28 2023, 05:33 PM

Gelato Director
1,238 posts

for those wondering which location is this in Kepong, here it is:

https://maps.app.goo.gl/Xvt6JATrQTz2vvmD8

this is my route to work everyday.

i believe not 1 or 2 cars, not 10 or 20, but hundreds of cars cut queue at that junction daily, especially during normal workdays (not cuti sekolah like now).

if authorities put camera there, confirm can make money in the beginning before people realize and stop cutting queue.

There is a reason for this cutting queue.
the design of the road is one. so many cars want to go right, and its 2 lanes, but the 2 right lanes only start nearby the junction. should start further down.
please see attached photo on that i mean:

from the attached photo you can even see a car seems like queue cutting also, the car is between lanes, on the double line.

second reason, the right turn should have a longer green light. now is too short.
maybe in the early years when the junction was built it was OK, but now need to adjust the timing.

im not defending the queue cutters. they are bad. but im suggesting of ways to stop people from queue cutting at this junction.

This post has been edited by quebix: Dec 28 2023, 05:39 PM
degraw19
post Dec 28 2023, 05:36 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(quebix @ Dec 28 2023, 05:33 PM)
for those wondering which location is this in Kepong, here it is:

https://maps.app.goo.gl/Xvt6JATrQTz2vvmD8
this is my route to work everyday.

i believe not 1 or 2 cars, not 10 or 20, but hundreds of cars cut queue at that junction daily, especially during normal workdays (not cuti sekolah like now).

if authorities put camera there, confirm can make money in the beginning before people realize and stop cutting queue.

There is a reason for this cutting queue.
the design of the road is one. so many cars want to go right, and its 2 lanes, but the 2 right lanes only start nearby the junction. should start further down.

second reason, the right turn should have a longer green light. now is too short.
maybe in the early years when the junction was built it was OK, but now need to adjust the timing.
im not defending the queue cutters. they are bad. but im suggesting of ways to stop people from queue cutting at this junction.
no wonder maciam familiar this road is the junction nearby church is it?

makes sense why suddenly becum there road especially with the fella there out of nowhere cutting the queue

lel
Gratitude2022
post Dec 28 2023, 05:38 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Dec 28 2023, 04:48 PM)
I was in an emergency last time, grandma

put in car rush to hospital

through a way need to cross 3 lane traffic intersection

morning time less car, see no car close open window hands start cross even though red lights
get pass that, no think about other ppl liou

cause i have no ego
able to extend another 3 months of so with my grandma
Boss next time cum KD, ayam bulanja makan. Ayam wanna learn how to suppress ayam ego also.
Relaxing work 2
post Dec 28 2023, 05:39 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Dec 28 2023, 05:01 PM)
the real issue is the wife is preggie
got some pain, so hubby drive fast  fast cut here and there

when this video case happen, the wifey "PREEETTTTT" kentut
no more pain

so emergency become non-existent
hubby egono happy
stop car try to tell sob story

deswai ada time to stop

all because wifey pain perut cleared by a kentut
I like your creative imagination, and actually you might be right. The potong Q guy, was not agressive, maybe he just want to explain.
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Dec 28 2023, 05:39 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,756 posts

I'm sure the majority of ppl's comments or reaction will be 360's turn if the race is opposite
quebix
post Dec 28 2023, 05:40 PM

Gelato Director
1,238 posts

QUOTE(degraw19 @ Dec 28 2023, 05:36 PM)
no wonder maciam familiar this road is the junction nearby church is it?

makes sense why suddenly becum there road especially with the fella there out of nowhere cutting the queue

lel
yup, that junction at the church jesus karitas there.

i edited my post you can see the photo i attached.
McFcker
post Dec 28 2023, 05:40 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(Relaxing work 2 @ Dec 28 2023, 06:39 PM)
I like your creative imagination, and actually you might be right. The potong Q guy, was not agressive, maybe he just want to explain.
jam brake already quite an aggresive move already. whistling.gif
nightzstar
post Dec 28 2023, 05:43 PM

Col. Samantha Carter
2,702 posts

QUOTE(Tomokitsu @ Dec 28 2023, 05:23 PM)
What? Rakaman dashcam tak boleh sebar di sosial media? Got such law?
geelim77
post Dec 28 2023, 05:44 PM

181 posts

LOL 😆.......waifu preggy emergency wtf still got time play brake check n turun kereta talk kok lar......don't CB lar, u know what is emergency or not......if real emergency, would have just let it go n proceed to hospital lar sohai CB Q cutter
SUStsunade
post Dec 28 2023, 05:49 PM

2,063 posts

you cut cue menyusahkan orang lain, main brake check lagi. you punya pasal? don't know what kind of logic is that
Jasonist
post Dec 28 2023, 05:49 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

apasial offender suara cam pondan.. niamah malu sial
mcchin
post Dec 28 2023, 05:51 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

see the reply in the group at least 60% hantam the black driver

faith in human somewhat restored
gaman
post Dec 28 2023, 05:51 PM

88 posts

Put on hazard lights does not mean other cars have to give way to you. Not even an ambulance, unless siren is on.

More over, the other car couldn't even see whether you put on hazard lights on or not during the turn.

If you are so concerned bring your so called "pregnant wife" to hospital, why would you did the brake checking which may cause accident and further delay.

Moron driver.
ahbenggay
post Dec 28 2023, 05:53 PM

Tra la la
1,136 posts

manyak org gile.

mau gile on spot tapi nangis pulak bila kena report.

MR_alien
post Dec 28 2023, 05:56 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

JSPT already responded to the video and the case
and he is asking for free legal advice? laugh.gif

QUOTE(degraw19 @ Dec 28 2023, 05:31 PM)
this one the unker rekord using phone or dashcam?

looks really clean wor the quality
dashcam
dashcam today not only front and back already, there is a 3rd cam which record the interior
or the owner also can buy a dashcan that can twist the camera front to interior
mushigen
post Dec 28 2023, 05:58 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Dec 28 2023, 05:51 PM)
see the reply in the group at least 60% hantam the black driver

faith in human somewhat restored
Indeed.
Commenting has been turned off.
SiakapRM1000
post Dec 28 2023, 05:59 PM

102 posts

Babi on the wheel. should have show this cabai picture.
mushigen
post Dec 28 2023, 06:01 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(nightzstar @ Dec 28 2023, 05:43 PM)
What? Rakaman dashcam tak boleh sebar di sosial media? Got such law?
So many viral videos that resulted in prosecution of the offenders in the videos. Never heard the authorities said anything about not allowed to viral videos taken in public settings.
SiakapRM1000
post Dec 28 2023, 06:01 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Dec 28 2023, 05:56 PM)
JSPT already responded to the video and the case
and he is asking for free legal advice? laugh.gif
dashcam
dashcam today not only front and back already, there is a 3rd cam which record the interior
or the owner also can buy a dashcan that can twist the camera front to interior
This bastard tiap tiap hari bini bersalin.
If emergency, just go why stop and pick fight? doh.gif

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0199sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 10:31 PM