DiGi Ambassador Programme, DiGi Ambassador Programme
StarPrimo
Dec 21 2016, 01:32 PM
QUOTE(J shao @ Dec 21 2016, 10:13 AM) Yo guys! Green lights! Those who have been nominated and activated their broadband ambassador may now proceed to apply other plans starting now onwards Each and everyone of you are eligible to apply for 2 voice/data lines and 2 broadband lines maximum. So feel free to elongate the list as you may want. Any question you may pm me further. I'm going to help my mom to port in soon  Do you mean that every I.C can register 2 voice/data plan AND 2 broadband plan? That's 4 lines altogether per I.C? I always assume that per I.C. only 2 plans, irregardless of voice/data or broadband plans. You are allowed to mix & match the plans but only 2 plans. Guess I was wrong...
StarPrimo
Dec 21 2016, 01:49 PM
QUOTE(J shao @ Dec 21 2016, 01:35 PM) They increased to 4 plans now - 2 broadband and 2 voice/data only  Fantastic news ! Every I.C registered can have 4 plans ! But does it mean that cannot ALL 4 plans broadband only? Have to follow the - 2 broadband & 2 voice/data plan only?
StarPrimo
Dec 21 2016, 01:59 PM
Cool! Every I.C registered for Digi Ambassador Plan have the options of getting 4 Ambassador Plans. Maximum 4 plans only : 2 voice/data plan & 2 broadband plan
Digi Christmas 2016 goodies !!😀
StarPrimo
Dec 24 2016, 05:40 PM
QUOTE(MakNok @ Dec 24 2016, 05:34 PM) Wait for J shao 2nd batch Ambassador registration. The DiGi Ambassador yellow wave gonna invade when J shao opens the next Ambassador registration !
StarPrimo
Jan 1 2017, 08:11 AM
QUOTE(gastacopz @ Jan 1 2017, 07:51 AM) those on Amb plan..0 commit. Reg mine on 27th dec what does the bottom one means??? RM19.35?? is it the balance from RM50 free talktime or how??? on other matters, received 1 cheque from digi...anyone else???not sure for what payment they give me.. You only have RM19.35 (from total RM50) for Free Digi to Digi available for 11 days.
StarPrimo
Jan 1 2017, 09:06 AM
QUOTE(gastacopz @ Jan 1 2017, 08:58 AM) OK..thanks for the clarifications  Glad to be able to help!👌🏻 Happy New Year 🎉2017🎉 ! May the new year brings us better telco plans & abundance luck ! 😜
StarPrimo
Jan 5 2017, 07:00 PM
QUOTE(MakNok @ Jan 5 2017, 05:06 PM) 1st batch is 12Dec 2016 as all registered user despite register few days later all having same billing cycle. Could be those that registered in December 2016 (any DiGi plans), got the billing cycle 12 Dec 2016....
StarPrimo
Jan 7 2017, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(judehow @ Jan 7 2017, 02:45 PM) J shao thank you now I can enjoy my BB so many people today also at Digi . What's your billing cycle ? Still 12th. ? Curious to know ...
StarPrimo
Jan 9 2017, 10:26 PM
DiGi Ambassador Plan super hot topic now !
StarPrimo
Jan 10 2017, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(J shao @ Jan 10 2017, 11:34 AM) Unker keep changing plan not tiring meh, can see you removed 2 plans out from ambassador list oredi How do you port out of Ambassador Plan? Do you do it like normal port out?
StarPrimo
Jan 10 2017, 12:18 PM
QUOTE(MakNok @ Jan 10 2017, 12:11 PM) yes...like other normal Digi postpaid plan. but it is not port out but termination the current phone number which i randomly get from Digi in the 1st place. I want to port in my special number mah  Thanks! Hope you get to port in your special number soon.... This plan definitely  the BEST plan to keep those numbers!
StarPrimo
Jan 10 2017, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(J shao @ Jan 10 2017, 11:16 AM) How do you tag user? hahaha teach me senpai  QUOTE(afizudin @ Jan 10 2017, 12:32 PM) using this [atXXXX] replace; at = @ XXXX = forumer name Testing.... Testing how to tag J shao Just wanna say that what you are doing to help others get into the Ambassador Plan is so
StarPrimo
Jan 10 2017, 07:47 PM
QUOTE(J shao @ Jan 10 2017, 04:25 PM) StarPrimo Trying out. Hehehe. Yala. It is not easy because I need to meet new digi employee over time only i can ask for their list to tumpang you guys mia names. If lets say today i didn't meet any new friend from digi, that means i dont have new list for you guys today lor. Also takkan the first time meeting new digi employee i straight ask for their ambassador list. It is pretty rude right? hahahaha. Need chit chat a while, build connection only I'm able to ask for lubang. So guys who got the ambassador perks, please appreciate and gib digi more money to earn so they can share more slots like this to us  J shaoAiyo, you Tai-Kor of DiGi  ! Easy kao-tim-lah ! All here depend on you for Ambassador slot.
StarPrimo
Jan 10 2017, 09:21 PM
QUOTE(derthvadar @ Jan 10 2017, 09:10 PM) Special thanks to J shao for helping me sign up for the plan and reserve my name from last month ! Just go to the nearest Digi center. Easy. Just wait for your turn patiently. Signed for: 1. Zero commitment plan for my main number. ( No deposit required) 2. BB70 plan for my daily usage. (RM74.20 advance payment required) Less than 10 minute siap.  Way, lebih ramai orang masuk Ambassador Plan, the more the merrier ! Zero commitment plan will incur RM10 for stamp duty for new registration. By the way when your billing cycle start? Those registered last month got the 12th billing date cycle.....
StarPrimo
Jan 10 2017, 10:07 PM
QUOTE(derthvadar @ Jan 10 2017, 09:27 PM) Yup, received mssg about RM10 charged when tukar plan to Ambassador. But the staff asked only RM74.20 for advance payment.
My biling cycle start 16-12-2016 till 15-01-2017. So 16th biling date cycle.
But today already 10th right ?
Tengkiuuu So I guess anyone registering this month will get 16th billing date cycle. Good to know if wanna get all your DiGi plans on same billing date. You will get billing of RM10 to pay on next month.
StarPrimo
Jan 10 2017, 10:55 PM
QUOTE(budi1413 @ Jan 10 2017, 10:36 PM) In the next 5 days if digi network slow, already know whos fault.  Somewhere in a galaxy far far away, derthvadar trying to finish off 40gb of data! Probably will see notifications from DiGi hamster under maintenance again....
StarPrimo
Jan 10 2017, 11:12 PM
StarPrimo
Jan 11 2017, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(asamalikum @ Jan 11 2017, 12:49 PM) TS, could u pls update all the latest ambassador plan on the front page or first post? Easier for users to refer instead of scrolling through the pages over and over again. Thanks. Not sure if u are still maintaining this post, if not, @V3000 , would u pls recreate another thread with all the updated info since u r working at Digi. QUOTE(V3000 @ Jan 11 2017, 01:41 PM) Agree! And pass this duty to bro J Shao   Fully support ! Hope first page have the latest update of DiGi Ambassador Plan. Maybe tag TS to make edit/updates If making new thread, do paste link of this too ( for reference of past posts ).
StarPrimo
Jan 11 2017, 07:23 PM
QUOTE(derthvadar @ Jan 11 2017, 07:13 PM) 13/40 GB used.  Aiyoh!  Still long way to go to 40GB! DiGi hamster  need a break-lah ! We're gonna get DiGi hamster under maintenance sooOON !