159 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

DiGi Ambassador Programme, DiGi Ambassador Programme

Thrust
post Dec 8 2016, 09:20 AM

Power To The People!!!
3,761 posts

I was on ambassador rm34 plan & it use to give only 3GB data.. Today my data got refreshed and now it shows 6GB. Did digi upgraded the data allocation for the current ambasador rm34 plan user?
LeonTan
post Dec 8 2016, 10:03 AM

**SHINE**
2,164 posts

QUOTE(Thrust @ Dec 8 2016, 09:20 AM)
I was on ambassador rm34 plan & it use to give only 3GB data.. Today my data got refreshed and now it shows 6GB. Did digi upgraded the data allocation for the current ambasador rm34 plan user?
Mine refreshed today too blush.gif
Became 6gb rclxms.gif
bryon
post Dec 8 2016, 10:22 AM

404 posts

Any digi employee can help me to port to this ambassador program?
gastacopz
post Dec 8 2016, 10:53 AM

4,929 posts

never know they also got this 34 amb plan...

more details on the package pls
V3000
post Dec 8 2016, 11:33 AM

CLICK REPORT LAH!
3,074 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Dec 8 2016, 10:53 AM)
never know they also got this 34 amb plan...

more details on the package pls
He have the Ambassador 0 plan with RM68/3GB monthly Internet subcription. (50% Discount h RM34/Month)
gastacopz
post Dec 8 2016, 06:03 PM

4,929 posts

QUOTE(V3000 @ Dec 8 2016, 11:33 AM)
He have the Ambassador 0 plan with RM68/3GB monthly Internet subcription. (50% Discount h RM34/Month)
Means now...

using 0 commit plan..
subs 6gb..but pay only 34/month?

and auto renew data?seems like good also for 2nd line
Taesica
post Dec 8 2016, 08:09 PM

45 posts

argghhh mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif , mine still showing 3gb.... I am using the rm34 for 3gb as well bangwall.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif
gastacopz
post Dec 8 2016, 08:23 PM

4,929 posts

QUOTE(Taesica @ Dec 8 2016, 08:09 PM)
argghhh  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif , mine still showing 3gb.... I am using the rm34 for 3gb as well  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif
Your quota refresh date today?
Taesica
post Dec 8 2016, 08:25 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Dec 8 2016, 08:23 PM)
Your quota refresh date today?
Renewal day is 21th of every month
gastacopz
post Dec 8 2016, 08:25 PM

4,929 posts

QUOTE(Taesica @ Dec 8 2016, 08:25 PM)
Renewal day is 21th of every month
Then wait lor...above mentioned new data on refresh date
Thrust
post Dec 8 2016, 08:37 PM

Power To The People!!!
3,761 posts

Mine was refreshed today.. every 8th of the month.
gastacopz
post Dec 8 2016, 09:24 PM

4,929 posts

QUOTE(Thrust @ Dec 8 2016, 08:37 PM)
Mine was refreshed today.. every 8th of the month.
Mind to explain this plan?afaik..this 0 commit right?rm50 worth of calls to digi numbers..other than that?

50% off auto or how from 68 data plan?
Thrust
post Dec 8 2016, 09:38 PM

Power To The People!!!
3,761 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Dec 8 2016, 09:24 PM)
Mind to explain this plan?afaik..this 0 commit right?rm50 worth of calls to digi numbers..other than that?

50% off auto or how from 68 data plan?
Basically this is an old ambassador plan.. It was used to be the old Plan68 but with 50% discount. So pay RM34 and get:-

RM50 value call to digi line;
3GB of data (now upgraded to 6GB).

gastacopz
post Dec 8 2016, 09:50 PM

4,929 posts

QUOTE(Thrust @ Dec 8 2016, 09:38 PM)
Basically this is an old ambassador plan.. It was used to be the old Plan68 but with 50% discount. So pay RM34 and get:-

RM50 value call to digi line;
3GB of data (now upgraded to 6GB).
Means cannot get anymore is it?tot this 0 commit
Thrust
post Dec 8 2016, 10:16 PM

Power To The People!!!
3,761 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Dec 8 2016, 09:50 PM)
Means cannot get anymore is it?tot this 0 commit
0 commit is also an ambassador plan but diff sort of package.

I believe this rm34 package still can get but you need to request the staff about it. They won't endorse this package now.
Reventon
post Dec 9 2016, 03:51 AM

2,921 posts

Anyone can help to nominee this plan ?
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post Dec 9 2016, 01:53 PM

937 posts

ambassador broadband doesn't come with device?

why digi one utama asked me to buy another device one?
J shao
post Dec 10 2016, 11:09 PM

476 posts

QUOTE(cHaRsIeWpAu^^ @ Dec 9 2016, 01:53 PM)
ambassador broadband doesn't come with device?

why digi one utama asked me to buy another device one?
No bro, it is cheaper so yeah, no come with device.

But if you dont get ambassador ones, you have to pay rm100 per mth and u need to top up another rm9 per mth as device monthly commitment rclxms.gif
MakNok
post Dec 11 2016, 10:57 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(Thrust @ Dec 8 2016, 10:16 PM)
0 commit is also an ambassador plan but diff sort of package.

I believe this rm34 package still can get but you need to request the staff about it. They won't endorse this package now.
0 commit ambassador plan since no internet....in case Data on accidently ...is it PAYU calculation for data?

blurramen
post Dec 11 2016, 10:58 PM

30 posts

Usually my average usage per day is 100mb+, now it shows i use 400mb+ after 2 days usage.. hmmm..

159 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0316sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 02:59 AM