StarPrimo
post Jan 27 2017, 09:24 PM

1,845 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Jan 27 2017, 09:10 PM)
Wait..
From what I understand from DiGi Store

One IC can registered Max 4 principal account .

And all Ambassador plan is principal if I am not wrong
So if you registered Max 4 Ambassador mean other normal postpaid DiGi plan have to be sub plan either UNDER one of your 4 max Principal Ambassador.

So no issue to register 2 Zero Commitment Ambassador Plan?

StarPrimo
post Jan 29 2017, 12:01 PM

1,845 posts

QUOTE(kamikraze @ Jan 29 2017, 11:47 AM)

Agreed, haha. Now heading Digi Centre Kota Bharu will see how

Hope that you will get to register successfully today.

StarPrimo
post Jan 29 2017, 12:28 PM

1,845 posts

QUOTE(kamikraze @ Jan 29 2017, 12:05 PM)

Not yet, MNP still not done. Idk if Digi Centre still open or not today.

You mean you had to port into other DiGi plan before register into Ambassador Plan? confused.gif

StarPrimo
post Jan 29 2017, 12:39 PM

1,845 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Jan 29 2017, 12:30 PM)
not necessary...

not sure in kamikraze case...maybe he waited for the mnp to amb directly also..

True. Need not port into other DiGi plan first.

Can straight away port into Ambassador Plan.
Maybe the DiGi rep in kamikraze's area advice to do that... confused.gif

Yesterday he went to Kota Bahru Center, today going to Kuantan.

StarPrimo
post Feb 3 2017, 12:07 PM

1,845 posts

Any new Ambassador just registered for the plan in February 2017?
Mari, Mari!....

StarPrimo
post Feb 3 2017, 03:25 PM

1,845 posts

QUOTE(DoomGuard @ Feb 3 2017, 12:09 PM)
Help me put into the queue in feb hahaa.
QUOTE(ohcipala @ Feb 3 2017, 01:48 PM)
You have slot?
Alamak ! doh.gif
Don't misunderstand, I don't have slots-lah !
I was just asking if got newbies that just registered for February month.
Only J shao & others got slots-lah.... nod.gif

StarPrimo
post Feb 5 2017, 08:47 PM

1,845 posts

QUOTE(markchan @ Feb 5 2017, 08:22 PM)

I am in! Hehe thanks megat_johan

You just registered this month?
Which plan did you get?
What's the biling cycle date starts ? 12th of the month?
rclxms.gif

StarPrimo
post Feb 5 2017, 09:06 PM

1,845 posts

QUOTE(markchan @ Feb 5 2017, 08:59 PM)

Registered on the 3rd its the zero commitment plan
Trying to register the online service to check the bill cycle.

Anyway to check online? Or sms?

Unable to received sms for verification ask Telenor and digi support to help

Can register with MyDiGi apps or through the DiGi website.
Interested to know the biling cycle date for those that registered in February 2027.

Hope you'll post the date cycle when you find out.
Thanks!

StarPrimo
post Feb 5 2017, 10:10 PM

1,845 posts

QUOTE(markchan @ Feb 5 2017, 09:21 PM)

Tried but unable to. Emailed them though. Will post once I know.
BTW you mean Feb 2017 Hehe

doh.gif typo error ...2017 !
Call DiGi Helpline, 'Technical problem' faster than email!
DiGi slow to answer phone, but still would think faster than sending email to & fro...!

StarPrimo
post Feb 5 2017, 10:18 PM

1,845 posts

QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Feb 5 2017, 09:24 PM)

I registered my ambassador plan too thanks to bro megat_johan and my billing date is 20th every month.

So if I register in a few days time, my biling will be that too...
Thanks for the info!
Good to know if can get all phone lines with the sane billing date, easier to pay bill if all same-lah....

StarPrimo
post Feb 6 2017, 10:30 AM

1,845 posts

QUOTE(megat_johan @ Feb 6 2017, 09:59 AM)

Yes, SMS is PAYU but you can register 3 DIGI Number only for unlimited SMS.

What do you mean?
Do you mean Zero Commitment Ambassador Plan as principal, & supplementary another plan with unlimited SMS?
StarPrimo
post Feb 11 2017, 02:29 PM

1,845 posts

QUOTE(adraxx @ Feb 11 2017, 11:08 AM)

Claim your 1gb from using digi app, than only the basic internet will be activated

You mean the 1MB for 1 month usage is the so called basic Internet?!!
Some say too slow for Whatsapp, only can use for MyDiGi app to check bill.

StarPrimo
post Feb 11 2017, 02:29 PM

1,845 posts

QUOTE(adraxx @ Feb 11 2017, 11:08 AM)

Claim your 1gb from using digi app, than only the basic internet will be activated

You mean the 1MB for 1 month usage is the so called basic Internet?!!
Some say too slow for Whatsapp, only can use for MyDiGi app to check bill.

StarPrimo
post Feb 13 2017, 10:02 AM

1,845 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Feb 13 2017, 08:15 AM)

That what i have been saying back then,my  calculation for, Ambassadorian the option of sub bb100
As long you have a ambassaor voice plan, sub that bb100 for merely rm90 as sub account and enjoy all the EXTRA promotion for at less 3 months...
even Stream free also 50GB

just enjoy for the 3 month and think LATER about whether can still get ambassador bb70 after that
3month is still a long way, by then..could be another form of NEW promotion
But i do believe as long you still have zero commitment or bb68....you will still able to sub ambassordor bb70 anytime.

Ambassador BB70 for now is not worth as compare paying to bb100 by paying extra rm20 montly
you will get to enjoy at less 3 month

Extra Quota
Free Stream extra 40GB
Promo plan..Total extra 20GB
3 month promo...Total extra 18GB

total: 78GB for paying extar rm20..
thumbup.gif

Gotcha ! thumbup.gif
If already have Zero Commitment Ambassador Plan, but want to have data usage, best way is to sub BB100 plan .
Thanks MakNok for the input ! notworthy.gif

StarPrimo
post Feb 14 2017, 11:21 AM

1,845 posts

New info:-
One I.C (registered in system for Ambassador Plan) allowed :
• 2 voice plan & 1 broadband plan only.

StarPrimo
post Feb 14 2017, 04:18 PM

1,845 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Feb 14 2017, 11:26 AM)

cry.gif  i am sad

As long as your I.C is registered in the system, you are in the Ambassador Plan, then you can register 2 Voice plan & 1 Broadband plan.

StarPrimo
post Feb 14 2017, 07:19 PM

1,845 posts

QUOTE(J shao @ Feb 14 2017, 04:58 PM)

Why u sad when ur name is inside edi? U can take two postpaids and one broadband

Ya! Why still sad when your I.C is already in the system ?
confused.gif

StarPrimo
post Feb 15 2017, 12:17 PM

1,845 posts

QUOTE(kamikraze @ Feb 15 2017, 11:59 AM)

Amb68 can convert to Amb0 without need to go to Digi Centre or vice versa, am I right?

Don't think can 'downgrade' to Zero Commitment Plan.
Try call Helpline....

StarPrimo
post Feb 15 2017, 06:53 PM

1,845 posts

QUOTE(Stanull @ Feb 15 2017, 04:40 PM)

If I have a friend who is using a Ambassador Plan, can I ask him to subscribe another voice plan for me since he is entitled 2 voice plan?

Yes , you can ask your friend to do that.
Do remember that the line will be registered under your friend's name & I.C.

QUOTE(Stanull @ Feb 15 2017, 04:40 PM)

Also, is this the only current voice plans available?
1. Zero commitment plan
2. RM68 monthly for unlimited calls & 15GB data
3. Any other?

The Zero Commitment & the RM68 are currently the ONLY voice plan available for Ambassador Plan.

StarPrimo
post Feb 16 2017, 07:34 PM

1,845 posts

QUOTE(kamikraze @ Feb 15 2017, 11:59 AM)

Amb68 can convert to Amb0 without need to go to Digi Centre or vice versa, am I right?

Curious to know if you were able to change your Amb68 to Amb0 Plan...
Did you get it changed successfully?

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0953sec    0.12    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:08 AM