Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures V3!, Goodies from the land of the rising sun!

soulsync
post Nov 6 2007, 05:33 PM

167 posts

hi guys ~ kinda looking for tis PVC and worry there are bootlegs in da market
any info on where it is stil available ?
those who got extra to let go can PM me too
realli appreciate tongue.gif

soulsync
post Nov 9 2007, 05:31 PM

167 posts

thanx byaku-chan for the info. smile.gif din expect the price of the figure is tat high actually

bro TrOwA008 ~ yea im aware of those bootlegs selling arnd KL
the quality of the hair sure is the best sign tongue.gif

thanx for sharing ... hope to get the set of gasha first

soulsync
post Nov 25 2007, 12:06 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Nov 22 2007, 07:11 PM)
Upcoming Queens Blade figure (after Cattleya)

Due to be released on spring (so next year) at 5775yen (gosh, the price do gone up from the normal 5000yen)
Official link:
http://hobby-channel.net/content/view/3721/136/

NSFW
http://hobby-channel.net/content/view/3721/136/1/1/
tis is good news rclxm9.gif another queen's blade to add into collection
by far i've owned 3 but the upcoming ones doesn't really caught the feel
with this i gonna plan my budget in for sure tongue.gif
wonder if is easy to get the exclusive ver. hmm.gif
soulsync
post Nov 26 2007, 02:46 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Nov 25 2007, 12:39 AM)
Huhu, I dun care much about the exclusive version. For figures, I prefer the original color after all.
BTW, what do u guys think abt this online store? : http://benippon.com
They have second-hand figures too, but some of them is expensive, some is cheap
yea ~ i prefer original colors for each character too
but the exclusive variant for tis looks more appealing to me blush.gif
as earlier counterpart kinda dark while the white give more vibrant and distinct look
will judge when the figure is out nex year laugh.gif now jimat duit aje lah
anyone buying the upcoming Queens Blade PVC on Dec ?
the girl holding scythe or sexily dress girl with a staff-like creature sweat.gif
soulsync
post Feb 2 2008, 12:36 AM

167 posts

yup it is bro ~ juz got my set today
careful with the paint job when selecting, some are quite badly paint
but for a pricing of RM6x...is sure worth it biggrin.gif
somemore ada discount and angpow tikam frm XL
soulsync
post Feb 2 2008, 01:15 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(jhcj @ Feb 2 2008, 12:40 AM)
Oh sh-!

I hope there's still some left for me tomorrow! >_<!!
no worries ~ there's sufficient stock there @ XL AWS hahaha
unless ur purchasing at other outlets like MV or BTS
there's Telos and Mishiro Akatsuki too, dunno will kena sapu tmrw tak
considering Telos now, wif such discounts the figure can be darn affordable ler
here's a figure i manage to catch today tongue.gif din know is available in KL d

soulsync
post Feb 2 2008, 02:52 AM

167 posts

it is located near the Puteri Park Plaza
somewhere in between Tmn. Muda and Pandan Indah
for easy direction, take MRR2 towards Pandan Indah exit
turn in there and go all the way straight till the end
there u'll see a T-junction wif traffic lights, take right turn
and immediately after tat take a left turn on the first traffic light
from there go all the way straight and u'll pass by McD on ur right and some shop lots on the left
further down u'll see Puteri Park Plaza after a traffic light with some shops lots on ur right wink.gif
soulsync
post Apr 8 2008, 04:10 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(IntegraTypeR @ Apr 8 2008, 01:05 PM)
Ahhh, my Kotobukiya Kureha pre-order got cancelled by Play-Asia because there is something wrong with my credit card. Now that i am trying to settle with the stupid bank, they cancelled my order. And it is sold-out now.  cry.gif

I missed the Max Factory's Kureha and now the Kotobukiya's Kureha as well. Is this fate ?  sad.gif
try check wif Men from XL Ampang
earlier i saw there's few units of Kureha tat is stil available eventho the online says sold out
cheers ~ and happy collecting

0.0521sec    1.06    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:10 PM